kelly and Debbie - Entertainers & Childrens Entertainers

www.kellyanddebbie.co.uk

kelly and Debbie - Entertainers & Childrens Entertainers التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
26 من المراجعات تم التحقق
kelly and Debbie - Entertainers & Childrens Entertainers
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 26 ) 5.0

Susan Eaton
Susan Eaton
2024.05.16
We are so very pleased we booked the lovely Kelly and Debbie for our youngest sons christening party. All the children AND the adults really enjoyed the show. Thank you 😊 brilliant fun 👏🏼 😀
الرد من kelly and Debbie - Entertainers & Childrens Entertainers 2024.05.16
Thank you 🙂
Alex Civello
Alex Civello
2024.05.11
Kelly and Debbie were superb for our daughter’s 4th birthday party. Had all the kids and adults laughing. Would really recommend this wonderful duo.
الرد من kelly and Debbie - Entertainers & Childrens Entertainers 2024.05.12
Thank you 🙂
Curtis James (DADW)
Curtis James (DADW)
2024.05.10
Fantastic evening of entertainment for Cefneithin U7’s rugby presentation! Everyone thoroughly enjoyed and the children loved it. A great time was had by all. Thank you so much!
الرد من kelly and Debbie - Entertainers & Childrens Entertainers 2024.05.11
Thank you 🙂
Neda Shirazi
Neda Shirazi
2024.05.10
Absolutely wonderful. Had Kelly and Debbie for my daughter's birthday and all the children had fun. 🎊
الرد من kelly and Debbie - Entertainers & Childrens Entertainers 2024.05.10
Thank you 🙂
Karen Adams
Karen Adams
2024.05.09
Absolutely fantastic, thoroughly recommend these ladies for any parties.
الرد من kelly and Debbie - Entertainers & Childrens Entertainers 2024.05.10
Thank you 🙂
Nicola Green
Nicola Green
2024.04.30
Fab entertainers my daughter absolutely loved the magic show. Lots of interaction with the children and the games was good as each child got to win something playing pass the parcel. Loved the hokey kokey which everyone got up to do including adults. Finished off with singing happy birthday to my daughter with her cake and friends which was fab. Thank you both for a great show . Highly recommended !!
الرد من kelly and Debbie - Entertainers & Childrens Entertainers 2024.04.30
Thank you 🙂
Leah Evans
Leah Evans
2024.02.05
I booked Kelly and Debbie for the 3.2.24 for my little boys party and was not disappointed. From start to finish all 20 children were entertained. I would definitely recommend and book them again.
الرد من kelly and Debbie - Entertainers & Childrens Entertainers 2024.02.05
Thank you Leah. Great to hear everyone enjoyed .
Lisa Jane
Lisa Jane
2024.01.06
Kelly and Debbie were fab, the entertainment was great fun and enjoyed by kids and adults alike. Had lots of comments at the party about how good they were, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them or book again.
الرد من kelly and Debbie - Entertainers & Childrens Entertainers 2024.01.07
Thank you Lisa for taking the time to write this lovely review. Glad everyone enjoyed . Thanks for booking us
Craig Gosney
Craig Gosney
2023.12.17
We first saw this fabulous duo at a friend's party and quickly decided they were the ones for our daughter's 5th birthday party. I must say from start to finish the communication was amazing, all the information required, times and dates confirmed and confirmation prior to party. When they both arrived they were very friendly, even though we had to change venue, very very last minute. The kids thoroughly enjoyed, Kelly and Debbie have a great understanding of how to keep the kids entertained and engaged all the way through the session. We would 100% recommend these entertainers and you should 100% make them apart of your kids party too!
الرد من kelly and Debbie - Entertainers & Childrens Entertainers 2023.12.18
Thankyou Craig for taking the time to write this review . Glad everyone enjoyed it the party
Karolina Morris
Karolina Morris
2023.12.09
Amazing 👏 highly recommended Entertainers! Both Kelly and Debbie are very professional, absolutely lovely and amazing at what they do! My daughter had amazing 6th birthday party !!! Thank you both for what you do !!!
الرد من kelly and Debbie - Entertainers & Childrens Entertainers 2023.12.09
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Very happy that everyone enjoyed the party .
Lili
Lili
2023.11.05
Kelly & Debbie are wonderful 😊I highly recommend them ,very happy with the show provided I definitely book again .Thank you so much 👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
الرد من kelly and Debbie - Entertainers & Childrens Entertainers 2023.11.11
Thank you Lili we had fun with the children and thanks for your kind words
M Jethwa
M Jethwa
2023.07.30
Kelly and Debbie, you are both incredible entertainers and so organised! From initial phone call, to well explained emails and information, to the actual event, I could not fault the level of service and professionalism (and silliness!). Nothing was too much trouble, you really did look after everything and the kids were kept engaged and entertained throughout! The adults too!! I couldn't keep my eyes off you and was laughing and dancing along with all the kids! I wanted to be 5 and have you do my birthday!! I'm just absolutely thrilled to have had you create such a magical experience. Thank you with all my heart! Love Mona xxx
الرد من kelly and Debbie - Entertainers & Childrens Entertainers 2023.07.30
Thank you so much. It was a pleasure .
Damian Evans
Damian Evans
2023.02.22
Just came from a show at the Tylorstown Welfare hall. My daughter absolutely loved it. Very entertaining and enjoyable.
الرد من kelly and Debbie - Entertainers & Childrens Entertainers 2023.02.22
Thank-you Damien for taking taking the time to write a review. Much appreciated . Glad your daughter enjoyed the show.
Ashleigh Viant
Ashleigh Viant
2022.08.14
What a fantastic party! Thank you so much for your amazing entertainment, you didn't stop and kept all the children engaged.
الرد من kelly and Debbie - Entertainers & Childrens Entertainers 2022.08.14
Thank you Ashleigh for your kind words . Great to hear that everybody had a fun time . Xx
Steph Davies
Steph Davies
2022.06.18
Kelly and Debbie are by far the best children's entertainers I've ever seen. My daughter had an amazing 5th birthday party with them. Highly recommended. Go ahead and book, you won't be disappointed.
الرد من kelly and Debbie - Entertainers & Childrens Entertainers 2022.06.18
Thank you so much, and what lovely children. Hopefully see you all again sometime.🤞👍👏🤩
Richard Champion
Richard Champion
2021.12.19
I'm in the middle of a show. Its their Christmas sketch. It's fantastic and the children are loving it. These girls clearly have put a lot of hours into their work. Brilliant entertainment for all ages!
الرد من kelly and Debbie - Entertainers & Childrens Entertainers 2021.12.19
Thank you Richard for your kind words. So glad you and your family enjoyed. Merry Christmas
Rhian Davies
Rhian Davies
2021.09.19
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Debbie and Kelly recently entertained children (and adults) at our local village show. They were both absolutely fantastic, I would highly recommend them to anyone! We had great feedback from parents which was fantastic for both us, and Kelly and Debbie!! Thank you again.
الرد من kelly and Debbie - Entertainers & Childrens Entertainers 2021.09.19
Thank you Rhian for your kind words . It was a fun afternoon. Thanks for inviting us to perform and so glad everyone enjoyed.
Lucy Campbell
Lucy Campbell
2021.09.02
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Very professional, great entertainers all the children loved the show. We would book them again
الرد من kelly and Debbie - Entertainers & Childrens Entertainers 2021.09.02
Hi Lucy . Thank-you for taking the time to write a review. We had a great day at your pubs family funday . Thanks for booking us .
Rhiannon Evans
Rhiannon Evans
2021.07.18
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Thank you ever so much Kelly and Debbie for the outstanding entertainment you provided at my Grandfather's 75th Birthday to keep the children entertained! From start to finish you had the children (and adults 😂) laughing, dancing and totally engaged! The party package you put together for us was perfect, full of games, magic and balloon modelling, what more could children want! I can't recommend Kelly and Debbie enough! Not only are they great entertainers, they are professional in what they do and so friendly! Thank you again, and we will definitely be booking again in the future! 🎉🎈
الرد من kelly and Debbie - Entertainers & Childrens Entertainers 2021.07.18
Thank you so much Rhiannon. So glad to be invited and happy that everyone enjoyed . We did too .
Amanda Pye
Amanda Pye
2021.07.07
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
I would highly recommend Kelly and Debbie. They were very entertaining and professional. They are both so good with children and the puppets are fantastic. They really put on an amazing show. My 5 year old daughter laughed the whole way through, well I did too. They involved the children too which was fab. Lots and lots of fun. My daughter's words were.."I loved it, it was so funny. The gorilla and the caterpillar were my favourites. I loved the music and I was dancing to it."
الرد من kelly and Debbie - Entertainers & Childrens Entertainers 2021.07.07
Thank you Amanda , it’s always lovely to hear what the children think , and lovely to see the “grownups “ enjoying too. glad that you and your daughter both enjoyed .