K Collier Landscapes Ltd

www.kcollierlandscapes.co.uk

K Collier Landscapes Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
96 reviews Verified
K Collier Landscapes Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 96 ) 5.0

Baz & Ange
Baz & Ange
2024.05.09
Kevin and his team have just replaced our patio. Brilliant from start to finish. Quote was the same as final invoice and work commenced spot on time. Harry and Jay, who laid the patio, worked very hard and were friendly guys to have around. All areas were left clean and tidy and we're more than happy with the work carried out. Excellent customer service, which is hard to come by these days!
Andrew Ashbee
Andrew Ashbee
2024.04.30
Kevin and his team were very good and very professional, beautiful fence Would recommend Kevin and his team
Gail Hawley
Gail Hawley
2024.04.26
We are absolutely thrilled with the work Kevin and his team have carried out. The result exceeds our expectations and it was a pleasure having such pleasant guys who worked so hard. We wouldn’t hesitate recommending Kevin’s company to anyone. Phil and Gail Hawley
2024.04.19
10
Front and Side Resin and Railings (GL2) Kev and his team did a fantastic job sorting out the front and side of our house, removing the stones and replacing with resin and railings, extremely friendly and worked around my schedule. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get work done.
Chris Leach
Chris Leach
2024.04.19
Kev and his team did a fantastic job sorting out the front and side of our house, removing the stones and replacing with resin and railings, extremely friendly and worked around my schedule. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get work done.
2024.01.26
10
Extending Front Drive and landscaping (GL51) Kevin and his team carried out our landscape work to a high standard providing quality materials to complete the work, they were professional and polite at all times, cleaned up every day before they left site, excellent attention to detail and would certainly recommend Kevin and his team,.
anne Dickinson
anne Dickinson
2024.01.26
Kevin and his team carried out our landscape work to a high standard providing quality materials to complete the work, they were professional and polite at all times, cleaned up every day before they left site, excellent attention to detail and would certainly recommend Kevin and his team,.
jackie godsall
jackie godsall
2023.12.10
Another fantastic job completed on time and to budget, first rate quality and a team that's dedicated considerate and hard working. Second job for us and I couldn't recommend Kev and his team high enough - big thanks to Nathan & Robbie for all the good work.
Ian Smith
Ian Smith
2023.10.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Andy and Elliott were very good and polite, Andy built a garden wall that proved to be a bit of a problem due to the level of my garden but he made it level and he has to have things right or he is not happy,, taking pride in his work, they made everything clean when they finished each day. Cheers lads, great job
2023.07.05
10
Amazing job (GL4) Very happy with Kevin and his team . Andy who put down both patios was amazing he really worked hard . The way he managed to cut the slabs to make the patio look good was above are expectations.I would highly recommend Kevin and his team they were polite , chatty and very knowledgeable. Great job
gillian couston
gillian couston
2023.06.23
Kevin and his team have transformed our tired concrete jungle. The results are amazing and more than we could have imagined. It was almost a 4 week project and the team, Nathan, Robbie,Jay and Josh have worked so so hard every day and all extremely professional. Nothing has been too much trouble. We would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Kevin
Oliver Moseley
Oliver Moseley
2023.06.07
From start to finish Kevin and his team have been friendly, professional and we are really pleased with the end product. We replaced our old tired patio’s and paths with porcelain tiles and its been a pleasure to work with Kev and his team (we had Harry and Jay here mostly). We would recommend K Collier Landscapes Ltd with no hesitation.
2023.05.12
10
Fitting a new fence. (GL2) Excellent service, very professional from start to finish. Good quality materials used. I am very happy with the whole project.
Amanda Shakespeare
Amanda Shakespeare
2023.05.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
A new fence has been fitted. Excellent service, good quality materials used. A very professional experience all round.
2023.04.23
9.5
Fencing (GL1) Excellent fencing. Work carried out by professionals to a very high standard. The workers left property well and truly tidy and overall would have no hesitation it recommending Kevin Collier Landscapes.
Neil B
Neil B
2023.02.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Kevin and his team, including Nathan and Robbie, were supportive and professional throughout the 2-week project. From the initial discussion and formation of ideas to the clearing up after they'd finished (replacing an existing patio and building alarger one with steps and a retaining wall etc) - on time and on budget - was excellent. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
SallyAnne Young
SallyAnne Young
2023.01.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Can’t recommend Kevin and his team highly enough! They were brilliant to work with from the first quote from Kevin to the site management by Nathan to the quality of the work done. The end result is a patio we extremely pleased with that compliments our house and garden perfectly!
Lynn Bartlett
Lynn Bartlett
2023.01.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Two years ago we had a patio put down which still looks like new and we have just had 6’ fencing down one side of the garden. This company is always punctual, professional, hard working and honest. We have been delighted with the results in both cases and cannot recommend them highly enough.
2022.12.22
10
Erecting an arbour (GL4) Kevin and his team were excellent and Kevin's communication skills are brilliant which makes the whole process so much easier. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in using Kevin again. Many thanks.
2022.12.03
10
Garden landscape, groundwork’s, patio and artificial grass (GL2) A fantastic service from start to finish. Kev was approachable and knowledgable in all aspects of landscaping, offering the highest quality solutions at a competitive price. The job was completed on time and to such a high standard. We are over the moon with our new garden and I’ve received so many compliments from family and friends. Thanks to all the team!