justteachers West Midlands - Teaching Agency

justteachers West Midlands - Teaching Agency Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
598 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (598)
Kirsten Carroll
Kirsten Carroll
2024.04.09
Molly and the Team at Manchester are absolutely fabulous. They are so supportive and always on hand for any questions/worries I might have. They are so knowledgeable and nothing is ever too much trouble. There are always plenty of roles available. Above all they are super friendly and a pleasure to deal with!
emily s
emily s
2024.04.08
Just teachers have been fantastic to work for, especially Zoe, who has been an absolute pleasure to work with.
Jessica Buchanan
Jessica Buchanan
2024.04.02
Dilip and all the Just Teachers team have been so kind and helpful, I have been with many teaching agencies over the years and this is the one that I have kept coming back to due to their welcoming and genuine, caring team. Thank you very much Dilip and Just Teachers!! Looking forward to working with you again in the future ☺️
Asmaa Kayani
Asmaa Kayani
2024.03.29
It is a best agency to work with, staff is very professional and friendly.
isma sajid
isma sajid
2024.03.22
I've been with JustTeachers for 7 years now. Amazing company to work for, all staff are lovely and always so helpful. There is regular contact and check in calls to make sure you're OK. I've never been short of work, there's always plenty of short and long term contracts. I've met so many amazing people in all of my regular schools and have gained invaluable experience in different types of schools and all key stages. Would definitely recommend joining JustTeachers if you want to explore the world of supply with a professional and friendly company.
Jon Garrett
Jon Garrett
2024.03.21
Been with the agency for more than a decade. Always been sympathetic and accommodating to my needs and very professional. Not pushy or demanding. Dawn Copper runs a very efficient office up in Manchester with polite colleagues that efficiently finds you teaching posts, both long and short term. Very approachable.
alexandra horn
alexandra horn
2024.03.20
Worked with just teachers for almost a year, they were always available to chat and help me with any time off I needed. Brilliant company
Tolulope Grace Brandwood
Tolulope Grace Brandwood
2024.03.14
Eve Hartley
Eve Hartley
2024.03.14
A great agency to work for. Friendly and caring
Lauren H
Lauren H
2024.03.13
Best teaching agency by far! I have been working with Just Teachers for the past 18 months. There is always work available for me and they have great relations with the schools they work with. Regular check ins with my JT consultants has helped to establish genuine interest regarding my specialist subject and have provided me with many excellent teaching roles. The entire team at JT are always a pleasure to speak to, always positive, supportive and very knowledgeable of all aspects of the various roles within schools.
Dan Burrows
Dan Burrows
2024.03.12
Alex Skinner is my rep at Just Teachers. I couldn't recommend her highly enough. If you're new to education or been working with children for years she will do her upmost to get the best for you
Aiman
Aiman
2024.03.12
Lack of work and can’t seem to offer long term positions. Don’t listen to you when you tell them what kind of role you want. Also they try to send non drivers to schools 40-50 minutes away without covering travel.
Sidrah Kauser
Sidrah Kauser
2024.03.11
Just Teachers are great, they have always been helpful in finding me work when needed, very professional and always on hand if I need anything. Special thanks to Natalie, Abigail and Frances!!
Katie Swannell
Katie Swannell
2024.03.11
I have been with Justteachers for just under 2 years. They listen to your wants and needs and find you the right schools and years groups. They help you to move forwards and get the best experiences you can from each school and job. I’ve been offered jobs where I was unsure and didn’t think I could do it but they helped me see that I could and I loved every minute of it. It’s tailored to you and as always there’s no pressure it’s your choice in the end! I would highly recommend!
Luke Swift
Luke Swift
2024.03.11
I recently changed careers so supply teaching was a useful stop-gap. I signed up with a few agencies but JustTeachers were the best overall. Kept me busy and were easy to work with. I worked primarily through Abi (based in Skipton) and would recommend. Thanks.
Andrea
Andrea
2024.03.10
I am so impressed with Just Teachers! They are so friendly, professional and helpful. After having worked for ten years at a local council, I was looking to transfer to supply teaching. Just Teachers was recommended to me by a colleague. The registration process was simple and smooth, and I soon acquired my new position in a secondary school. Fortunately, I have been given the opportunity to work in my preferred field in a long term position. The school is wonderful and it is just perfect for me. Just Teachers also have very strong relationships with all their schools. It is for these reasons that I highly recommend Just Teachers to anyone looking for short or long term supply work.
Missy Moo
Missy Moo
2024.03.08
Natalie Greenbank Natalie has helped me over a number of years in supply work and she has always been amazing. You don't feel like you are working for an agency, you are part of the team. I have recommended many of my friends working in education to work with Natalie and they have all been as equally impressed. I would highly recommend Just Teachers.
anna maher
anna maher
2024.03.08
Stephen is my recruitment consultant and I can honestly say that he is brilliant. He works endlessly to meet my professional needs and requirements, has organised two well-suited long-term placements for me and is always there when I have any concerns, updates. He is great at his job and I would highly recommend him.
Susannah Morris
Susannah Morris
2024.03.07
I have worked for just teachers for six years and have always been given continuous work placements.The variety of work in a dozen schools in the Harrogate district provided a huge range of experience and knowledge. Any member of staff who I have liaised with at just teachers has maintained a highly professional service. In particular, James Rafferty is so efficient, professional and brilliant at his job and he is the only recruitment consultant whose name is repeatedly praised in schools. I feel that I would not hold a full time contracted post without his continued support and the dedication he clearly has for his vital role.
Nayrouz Alkimeeshi
Nayrouz Alkimeeshi
2024.03.07