Just One Body Reviews

Just One Body Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 11 reviews

www.justonebody.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Lisa McLoughlin
Lisa McLoughlin
2024-02-15
Kieran and Stephen run a fantastic clinic. Their wealth of knowledge and experience ensures you are in capable hands. Both absolute gentlemen who take pride in ensuring a comfortable environment for their clients. As for the premises, it’s conveniently close to the town, free parking, welcoming and spotless. Highly recommend
Pj Kennedy
Pj Kennedy
2024-02-15
recommends
excellent experience, very professional in every way, Stephen was so professional in his work and fully explained all aspect of the treatment and gladly answered any questions asked .would highly recommend a visit .feel like a new man now. thank you
Reply from Just One Body 2024-02-15
Thanks Pj, very much appreciate the feedback
shohannie
shohannie
2024-02-12
An in-depth approach which is refreshing to see!! The best osteopath I've seen in years. Delighted to have them so close to home.
Chris Collins
Chris Collins
2024-02-02
recommends
Kieran is a very thorough, trustworthy and knowledgeable therapist with a range of experiences in treating many different musculoskeletal conditions. I’d thoroughly recommend him and colleagues for honest, well-informed evidence based advice, without recourse to gimmicks. Anyone looking for a comprehensive approach to restoring function and overcoming musculoskeletal pains in the Wexford area should look no further.
Jade Kinsella
Jade Kinsella
2024-01-25
I had my first sports massage with Stephen, he was amazing and really helped me with my problem areas, I will definitely be coming back. Highly recommend
Sean Moore
Sean Moore
2024-01-24
Went to Kieran with problem with my hip and he was able to fully breakdown why it was happening and what I would have to do to fix it. He then took me through the exercises in his on site rehab room. A fantastic facility and service!
Paula Middleton
Paula Middleton
2024-01-23
I went to see the team at Just One Body and my experience there was exceptional. I learned more about my body, movement and pain than I have from any other therapist. The team is knowledgeable and really listened. I have made huge improvements in my injury in just a few sessions. Highly recommended
David Medawar
David Medawar
2024-01-15
After a recurring shoulder injury from my time at GB handball, I had given up on solving the issue, but after seeing Kieran I can honestly say it’s seen a marked improvement! Highly recommended!
Donal McGee
Donal McGee
2023-11-24
Fantastic clinic. Stephen is an absolute gentleman and helped me with my neck and shoulder pain today. Highly recommended!
Marta Blazejczyk
Marta Blazejczyk
2023-11-24
Absolutely brilliant clinic I would highly recommend to anyone having any issues!
kevin Finn
kevin Finn
2023-10-27
Stephen was brilliant and released tension and some many trigger points in my body. Left feeling great. Very professional and kind. Would highly recommend.