Junk Taxi Reviews

Junk Taxi Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 413 reviews

www.junktaxi.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (414)
2024-02-21
10
The job was removal of unwanted items (DA17) From start to finish the service was great. I chose the company because they were very polite and professional. I was kept updated at all times on the day with two courtesy calls and a text as to arrival times, which was much appreciated. The two gentleman who came to my property were professional, polite, respectful and very nice. The job was carried out swiftly and efficiently. I will definitely use the company again and I will not hesitate to recommend them to friends and colleagues. It is rare these days to be completely satisfied and very happy when employing someone but I am.
Monet
Monet
2024-02-14
Used the company three times now and they have been nothing but professional. Alex and Liam were especially great! Would recommend anyone to use Junk Taxi!
Reply from Junk Taxi 2024-02-14
Good Afternoon Monet, Thank you for your review. Im pleased you are happy with our service and keep coming back to us. I will pass on your you're thanks to the team. Thank you Junk Taxi
2024-02-03
10
Furniture and waste removed (DA5) This is the second time I have used this company , the pricing is very reasonable compared to what the council wanted to charge. They booked for same week, the guys were on time, quick and efficient and very polite. I would highly recommend their services.
2024-01-23
10
Rubbish clearance (BR6) Swift, professional and courteous. Will use them again and would be happy to recommend.
2024-01-16
10
3rd time used and just as impressed (CR2) I used Junk Taxis gorgeous the 3rd time yesterday which involved heavier items! The gentleman arrived in a timely manner, were polite and courteous and completed the job with the minimum of fuss. I cannot recommend this company enough and will always use them. Well done guys! ?? ??
2024-01-08
10
Room Clearance (GU15) Great service; would highly recommend and looking forward to using the steam again soon!
2023-12-29
10
Rubbish clearance (CR2) I love using junk taxi as I have adhd and bipola so they understand my.Situatuon and are very quick at clearing my rubbish I highly recommend them.
Christina Wembridge
Christina Wembridge
2023-12-29
I love using junk taxi as I have adhd and bipola so they understand my.situatuon and are very quick at clearing my rubbish I highly recommend them.
Reply from Junk Taxi 2024-02-20
Thank you for you great review Christina, We have been assisting with your clearances for some time and I'm pleased you keep returning to us. All our thanks Junk Taxi
2023-12-29
10
House clearance (SE23) I’ve used this company twice and the service was excellent on both occasions. Very professional, prompt and courteous. Excellent work ethic paying attention to what the customer needs and in getting the job done. I would highly recommend them.
David Krupski
David Krupski
2023-12-28
Highly recommended. Job was to remove contents of two Hippo bags of builder and household waste. These guys are the best. Great comms, turned-up on the day and the quote was spot on. Really nice crew who took care, were polite and swept-up after. Also - LICENSED!
Reply from Junk Taxi 2024-02-20
Thank you for using Junk Taxi for your waste removal and thank you for sharing your experience. Much appreciated. Thank you Junk Taxi
2023-12-23
10
Removal of rubbish (SE6) Great service from the Junk Taxi - very responsive to messages and the team that turned-up to removed two large 'hippo bags' worth of builder's and loft clear-out waste were brilliant. They even swept up afterwards! More importantly, they are licensed and you can be sure your stuff is not going to b e fly-tipped on a street somewhere. Will definitely use again.
2023-12-19
10
Removal of large amount of builders and garden waste (SE23) Very satisfied the guys who came were professional hardworking and efficient, very happy with the whole experience
2023-12-13
10
Rubbish clearing (SE9) Fantastic! Great work, done quickly aand efficiently and really nice guys, would recommend to anybody wanting clearance.
2023-12-08
9.5
Clearing moving boxes, cardboard and bits and bobs (SE20) Really good service, reasonably priced and same price as quote, quick and easy and really nice friendly bloke. Recommended.
2023-12-05
10
Clearance of all rubbish. (DA5) Junk Taxi were fantastic to deal with. Easy to contact and got a response very quickly. Clear communication and updates. Also ensured that a certificate was sent after the clearance so that I know it wasn’t going to be flytipped! Would 100% recommend and use again.
2023-11-29
10
Removal of old bathroom suite which local council will not take. (SW9) Excellent service from initial estimate through to actual collection of old bathroom suite. Good communications gave us plenty of time to get everything together at the collection point for easy loading.
2023-11-27
10
Rubbish collection (SE21) They arrived when expected and were very pleasant - great service
K M
K M
2023-11-24
This was so good - fantastic value and made everything feel very easy
Reply from Junk Taxi 2023-12-04
Thank you for your time, I'm glad you are happy and it was all made easy for you. Thanks Leeanne
Christopher Saunders
Christopher Saunders
2023-11-17
Have used Junk Taxi twice in the last week to clear out my garage. I found the services all very good, from the communication and transparent pricing through to the guys who did the actual clearances. Needed two visits as the collection team made a recommendation which saved me money due to the type and weight of waste being collected.
Reply from Junk Taxi 2023-12-04
Thank you we are pleased we could help and you are happy with the clearance removal, Hopefully we hear from you again in the future. Thanks Junk Taxi
Mario Holbrook-Yalias
Mario Holbrook-Yalias
2023-11-17
Junk Taxi provided an exceptionally efficient and reliable service for our rubbish and recycling needs. Their team arrived punctually, demonstrating professionalism and a friendly attitude, which made the entire process smooth and hassle-free. The attention to detail in separating recyclables from general waste was impressive, ensuring an environmentally responsible disposal. What stood out was their commitment to customer satisfaction, as they went above and beyond to ensure that our premises were left clean and tidy. Their competitive pricing and exceptional service quality make them a highly recommendable choice for anyone in need of waste management solutions.
Reply from Junk Taxi 2023-12-04
Thank you for taking the time to sending us an review we really do appreciate it, We are happy we could help with your rubbish removal, And we are very pleased that was happy with our team. Thanks Junk Taxi