JLS Driveways & Patios Reviews

JLS Driveways & Patios Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 39 reviews

www.jlsdrivewaysandpatios.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (39)
2024-02-19
8.8
Replaced a 25 year old sinking brick paviour driveway with new. (RG42) Extensive job carried out in 4 days and looks wonderful. Hats off to the team.
2024-02-14
10
Driveway and new fencing (RG40) Positive experience. Work carried out quickly and on time. Promises fulfilled.
2024-02-06
9.3
Block paving driveway (RG40) Joe and his team from the Slough branch laid a new driveway and side pathway in block paving. The team were very courteous, worked incredibly hard and the finished product looks professional. Thank you!
2024-01-26
10
Block pave drive and path around bungalow (YO8) Joe and his team at JLS have just completed a nice wide driveway and footpath in grey blocks all around my bungalow which looks really good, I have already had many positive comments from neighbours in westbourne road. The work area was kept clean and tidy at all times during the work being carried out, a good job done at a good price, any viewing welcome.
Simon Gibby
Simon Gibby
2023-10-26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
5 star service! Joe kept me informed throughout and his hard working team did a professional job on my new Plaspave50 charcoal coloured block driveway in Bishopthorpe, York! Would recommend ! Thanks Joe!
2023-10-20
9.5
New Patio fitted (HG1) Joe and the team did an amazing job installating our new patio! They also included a small block paving driveway repair. Would highly recommend JLS Driveways and Patios
Rohan Barboza
Rohan Barboza
2023-10-20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Joe and the team did an amazing job installating our new patio! They also included a small block paving driveway repair. Would highly recommend JLS Driveways and Patios
2023-09-23
8.8
New patio (YO51) A big thank you to the Jls team for laying my new porcelain patio. We are delighted with the end result. Joe and his team were hardworking and diligent throughout and despite a few setbacks beyond Joe's control the job was completed in excellent time. A real character who keeps you well informed. I Would highly recommended Jls for any such work.
2023-09-15
9.8
Paved driveway (RG40) JLS, Slough branch, replaced our old cement driveway with a specific block paving. The team were professional and courteous and completed the work in 3 days, working long hours. They tidied up each day. The completed driveway and edging is excellent.
2023-09-13
10
New Driveway (RG5) From the first knock on the door a friendly team member was able to support in ensuring the driveway I wanted. We’ve gone from awful old concrete full of weeds to a beautiful block paved one, fully levelled now and finished to a great standard. Highly recommend for this great team who worked very hard.
2023-08-11
10
Highly recommend (LS16) Joe and the team levelled my back garden and laid grey Indian Flagstone and I am delighted with the results. Slightly delayed due to bad weather, but they kept in communication throughout the process. Joe was very knowledgeable and on his initial visit he provided me with different options with what could be achieved. I would highly recommend Joe and his team, competitive price and work delivered to a very high standard. The team also did a great job of cleaning away each day, so you never even knew they had been. Thank you again for your hard work, I absolutely love my garden!
Jess Robinson
Jess Robinson
2023-08-11
Joe and the team levelled my back garden and laid grey Indian Flagstone and I am delighted with the results. Slightly delayed due to bad weather, but they kept in communication throughout the process. Joe was very knowledgeable and on his initial visit he provided me with different options with what could be achieved. I would highly recommend Joe and his team, competitive price and work delivered to a very high standard. The team also did a great job of cleaning away each day, so you never even knew they had been. Thank you again for your hard work, I absolutely love my garden! I think the before and afters speak for themselves.
Jeff Brockway
Jeff Brockway
2023-08-04
Positive
Value
Always arrived on time, worked through the rain, very courteous, did a brilliant job, would recommend them
2023-07-28
10
Driveway and step (YO24) Joe and the team have just finished a driveway at a property and it looks superb The team were always professional and delivered on their promises worked extremely hard to get it finished in under a week Price was reasonable too, would recommend and use in the future Thanks again
michael short
michael short
2023-07-28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Joe and the team have just finished a driveway at a property and it looks superb The team were always professional and delivered on their promises worked extremely hard to get it finished in under a week Price was reasonable too, would recommend and use in the future Thanks again
2023-07-07
10
Patio, paths and Driveway (YO51) Many thanks to Joe and all the gang for a fantastic job of laying our new patio, paths and reconditioning our driveway. From start to finish the whole works were completed within six days due due to the hard work and attention to detail by the gang and the quality of work is exceptional. We have attached a couple of photos and would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending you to your future clients. These guys are brilliant!! P.S. Best of luck to young Joe for the future. Barry and Alethea
Barry Nichols
Barry Nichols
2023-07-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Many thanks to Joe and all the gang for a fantastic job of laying our new patio, paths and reconditioning our driveway. From start to finish the whole works were completed within six days due due to the hard work and attention to detail by the gang and the quality of work is exceptional. We have attached a couple of photos and would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending you to your future clients. These guys are brilliant!! P.S. Best of luck to young Joe for the future. Barry & Alethea
2023-06-23
10
RESIN ON THE DRIVEWAY, RESIN ON THE FOOTPATH ALONG THE FRONT OF THE BUNGALOW AND A GRAVELLED AREA. (DL7) ALL WORK DONE QUICKLY AND TO A HIGH STANDARD. WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THE END PRODUCT.
David Kellett
David Kellett
2023-06-22
Joe and crew dug out, concreted and laid out a stone patio area. Always courteous, hard working and completed the job to a high standard. Work carried out in Hambleton, Selby area.
ian
ian
2023-06-21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
we are so pleased with our driveway The service we received from JLS Driveways was at all times curtiois and professional, they were reliable, prompt fantastic quality of the work for such a reasonable price we would highly recommend them