JB Doors

www.jbdoors.co.uk

JB Doors Reviews

Good rating
4.4
65 reviews Verified
JB Doors
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 65 ) 4.4

Gillian Creasey
Gillian Creasey
2024.05.05
Had garage door replaced. All interactions with them was faultless. Really pleased and thank you. I would recommend without hesitation.
Martyn Hawes
Martyn Hawes
2024.05.03
Good quality service from Survey to Installation.
Jason Pantry
Jason Pantry
2024.03.20
From the quote to installation fantastic service. Communication great, impressed with the polite lady who booked and gave the complimentary call after installation. The installation team were very thorough, polite and very clean, great workmanship to the highest standard. They may not have been the cheapest but up to now worth every penny. Great guarantee for a piece of mind.
Fiorella Van Sorsen
Fiorella Van Sorsen
2024.03.11
Allan Craddock
Allan Craddock
2024.01.06
ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT AND FANTASTIC. I CAN'T FAULT THEM ALL THE WAY THROUGH THE PROCESS. I WILL DEFINITELY USE AND RECOMMEND THEM AGAIN
keith danby
keith danby
2023.12.15
Excellent Service from JB doors. The two fitters did a great job and cleaned up after they had finished. Would highly recommend them.
Peter Brown
Peter Brown
2023.11.24
Went to pick up a new remote for the garage door. Excellent service all sorted in 5 minutes. The two ladies in reception couldn't have been more helpful
bakker110
bakker110
2023.11.14
From survey to install, the team at JB Doors were excellent and couldn't be more helpful. Darren undertook the initial survey and even returned a second time to discuss some items with me that I queried just for peace of mind. The install date was arranged quickly without too long a lead time and the works were completed to a very high standard. Both builder and install team turned up on time on their respective dates and were friendly and helpful. I am extremely pleased with the Securoglide roller garage door the team have fitted and would recommend them to anyone looking for this type of product.
St Jimmy
St Jimmy
2023.09.20
Purchased a Front Door and Electric Garaqe Door - fitted to perfection and the Quality is exceptional (trust me that is important) - I recommend the Rock Doors. I did have a minor cosmetic issue but they sorted it in a professional manner and followed through to completion - Highly recommended, and I am a perfectionist :-) .Mr & Mrs Anderson, Mexborough
Neil Robertson
Neil Robertson
2023.08.15
The two Rockdoor doors are performing well so far. We were really pleased with the service given from start to finish.
Ian
Ian
2023.08.11
Just fitted my new garage door today and I would like to say the service from start to finish was amazing, fantastic customer service and the 2 fitters Jimmy and Jaime were brilliant and left no mess at all, what a fantastic service.
James Stevens
James Stevens
2023.08.02
Very pleased with the quality of new garage doors, which were expertly fitted by Jimmy and Jamie. They were very friendly and professional fitters who did an excellent job.
Simon Johnston
Simon Johnston
2023.07.25
Sharon Salter
Sharon Salter
2023.07.11
Great service & installation.
Jess Smith
Jess Smith
2023.06.25
Jimmy and Adrian were very good workers and very polite and a credit to your firm
Jean Haywood
Jean Haywood
2023.06.24
A very big thank you to Jimmy & Adrian for a first class installation of our new automated garage door. What a difference it has made! From start to finish JB doors have provided a friendly professional service and would definately recommend this company.
Claire Heald
Claire Heald
2023.06.17
Not a bad word to say and I'm fuss, the quote was reasonable the staff are professional, polite, friendly and know there stuff, communication was great. Would recommend this compan y. The quality of the door is great the fitters are great lads. Before they left, it was all clean and tidy and working well. Thank you ! Claire
Elizabeth Ward
Elizabeth Ward
2023.03.29
Absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Reception staff were brilliant, as was Andy who came to survey the garage. It was quite an awkward one yet the whole team went above and beyond to make it work. Excellent job and completely stress-free experience. Thank you!
Joseph Pye
Joseph Pye
2023.02.28
The warranty is only as good as the company. A month ago the door was installed and we have some snags that need attention. The lack of communication after the payment has been next to none. Offering poor alternatives and poor attention to customer care. No emails answered or phones answered. I advise you to go with a more reputable company if you need any doors fitted.
Rex Cook
Rex Cook
2023.02.25
Just had a new motor fitted to my garage door , they ordered it ,brought it and fitted it in no time . The lads was spot on ,five star service from jb doors .