London Interior Shutters Reviews

London Interior Shutters Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 670 reviews

www.inshutters.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (542)
2024-02-27
10
Shutters suppled and fitter. (CR3) From the first visit to size the windows, to there delivery and fitting yesterday this company have been amazing. Updates from Hayley, to the fitting guys, all so very nice and helpful. Will 100% be recommending them, and using them again.
2024-02-19
9.3
Fitting of new window shutters (W3) From start to finish my experience has been great.The whole team, from booking in a survey, any queries, ordering and installation. So helpful and the workmanship is fabulous. They arrive when they say they will, do exactly what they say they will. The finished product looks great, Alex and his team are very tidy and a great finish on the installation. Great value for money. Very happy with how my new windows look. Makes a huge difference
2024-02-10
10
I ordered four shutters and had them installed (SE23) I love my new shutters; they are just perfect. From start to finish London Interior Shutters have been brilliant. Excellent value for money, great customer service and Alex was brilliant at putting them up so quickly and efficiently. I am a very happy pleased customer. I highly recommend London Interior Shutters.
Lynne McLaren
Lynne McLaren
2024-02-10
I love my new shutters; they are just perfect. From start to finish London Interior Shutters have been brilliant. Excellent value for money, great customer service and Alex was brilliant at putting them up so quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend London Interior Shutters if you like a job down well.
Anne Zaki
Anne Zaki
2024-01-28
Amazing small business. London Interior Shutters were incredible throughout the whole process. From initial visit and planning to final installation, the team was extremely attentive and communicative. So much so that two years on we are getting the rest of our shutters done with them. Highly recommend!
2024-01-16
10
Window Shutter Installation (SE15) Great service from start to finish. The initial consultation and survey was thorough but didn't take too long. It was a fairly long wait between this and the installation date but the office kept me up to date on the order progress in the meantime. Installation was incredibly quick and they left the place spotless. Quality of the shutters is great. Highly recommend in terms of service and quality of product.
Julia B
Julia B
2024-01-10
Very pleased with my new shutters. They look amazing and London Interior Shutters made the whole process so painless from the initial consultation (which was really helpful) to the fitting (which was quick and mess-free). Still have our upstairs windows to do and will definitely be using London Interior Shutters again.
Reply from London Interior Shutters 2024-01-19
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a glowing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with your shutters from us. Thanks again for choosing London Interior Shutters! Hayley, Dan & LIS Team!
Lyndal Hagar
Lyndal Hagar
2023-12-17
Great service, great product, super friendly, fast & clean installation.
Reply from London Interior Shutters 2024-01-19
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a glowing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with your shutters from us. Thanks again for choosing London Interior Shutters! Hayley, Dan & LIS Team!
2023-11-27
10
Interior shutters (TN15) We have used London Interior Shutters twice before. They provided a prompt and efficient service and a very high quality product.
Claire Taylor
Claire Taylor
2023-11-03
Such a wonderful company. Really quick replies, very attentive, discrete, accurate, very smooth install where the team took enormous care of our home. Can’t recommend them more highly
Reply from London Interior Shutters 2023-12-12
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a glowing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with your shutters from us. Thanks again for choosing London Interior Shutters! Hayley, Dan & LIS Team!
Dee Dee
Dee Dee
2023-11-02
Great service from start to finish. From enquiry, estimate, in person quote through to delivery and fitting, I was kept informed of progress regularly. Shutters are pricey but my quote was competitive and now they have been installed, I can honestly say, they were worth the wait. I love them. Hayley, Daniel and Alex were absolutely brilliant. Very happy customer!
Reply from London Interior Shutters 2023-12-11
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a glowing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with your shutters from us. Thanks again for choosing London Interior Shutters! Hayley, Dan & LIS Team
2023-11-02
10
Happy Customer (SE9) Great service from start to finish. From enquiry, estimate, in person quote through to delivery and fitting, I was kept informed of progress regularly. Shutters are pricey but my quote was competitive and now they have been installed, I can honestly say, they were worth the wait. I love them. Hayley, Daniel and Alex were absolutely brilliant. Very happy customer!
Chris
Chris
2023-10-31
Great product and friendly company to deal with. We opted for hardwood and are very pleased with the quality - the shutters have transformed our rooms. The hidden split louver sections give us privacy whilst still letting in enough daylight - perfect!
Reply from London Interior Shutters 2023-12-11
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a glowing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with your shutters from us. Thanks again for choosing London Interior Shutters! Hayley, Dan & LIS Team
2023-10-25
9.3
Half height shutters on front bay window and upstairs windows. (SE14) Lovely company and owners who communicate well, price reasonably and follow through. The works were done to a very high standard by polite workman and we are delighted with our new shutters.
Sonal Lodhia
Sonal Lodhia
2023-10-24
This team were fantastic to communicate with, very accommodating around my needs, and kept true to their promises. I wish their business the best and would recommend them.
Reply from London Interior Shutters 2023-10-25
Hiya Sonal, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and leaving us such a positive review. We really appreciate your custom and support. Warmest regards Daniel, Hayley & LIS Team
2023-10-18
10
Shutters fitted in dining room. (BR2) Good,reliable company. Hayley kept in contact to advise me of any delay and dates of fitting. Knowledgeable and helpful fitters. Shutters look lovely.
2023-10-12
10
Shutters on the front of the house. (DA16) From the beginning to the end the service was excellent. My family have used them before and they were all extremely happy with their shutters. I would fully recommend this company.
Sara Muir
Sara Muir
2023-10-10
Very pleased with these, I've had shutters from another company before, product is virtually the same, what I liked about London Interior Shutters is they didn't ask for the balance payment before they'd even installed - unlike the other company! Very well fitted, good friendly and professional service.
Reply from London Interior Shutters 2023-12-12
Hi Sara, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and leaving us such a kind review. We are glad that you love your shutters, service and our fair way of doing business! We really appreciate your custom and support. Warmest regards Daniel, Hayley & LIS Team
Joy Alder
Joy Alder
2023-10-05
Absolutely thrilled with my shutters - thank you to everyone. Shall be ordering for back two bedrooms in the next couple of months.
Reply from London Interior Shutters 2023-10-25
Thank you Joy for taking the time to share your experience and leaving us such a kind review. We really appreciate your custom and support. Warmest regards Daniel, Hayley & LIS Team
2023-09-29
10
New shutters to two bay windows in our house. (E3) The service and the finished product is fantastic. Such a friendly, professional team who kept us in the loop throughout the whole process. And we love the shutters. The order tile is several month but well worth the wait :)