casa vacanze IN ROME IN LOVE IN BIKE

casa vacanze IN ROME IN LOVE IN BIKE Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
305 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (304)
Tatjana
Tatjana
2024.04.08
Verified
Four of us, we had more than enough space! Everything was nice, clean and tidy. We met the hosts during our checkin and they were super nice and funny! Also the communication was on point. I have to mention the dolce bar across the street which was great for our morning coffee (they also do luggage deposit). The location is 1A. So overall we had a great long weekend. Would recommend 100%
Stefanie
Stefanie
2024.04.01
9.0 Verified
☺Gemütlich und gut ausgestattet
Daniela
Daniela
2024.04.01
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Jessica
Jessica
2024.03.30
Verified
Very nice appartment. A lot of space, nice beds and a really beautiful balcony to sit and drink coffe in the morning. Easy to get to the city center or the airport by bus or train. I highly recommend this place.
Devesh
Devesh
2024.03.30
10 Verified
Exceptional
Deborah
Deborah
2024.03.24
Verified
Già dal momento della prenotazione Marzia e Tony sono stati gentilissimi e disponibili, anche se siamo stati poco tempo ci siamo sentiti a casa ed abbiamo avuto un'accoglienza splendida! L'appartamento è veramente carino, tenuto benissimo, pulito e non manca nulla! Dovessimo tornare a Roma in gruppo sarà sicuramente un punto di riferimento! Grazie ancora ❤️
David
David
2024.03.23
10 Verified
Exceptional
Anda
Anda
2024.03.20
Verified
Ļoti sirsnīgi un jauki saimnieki! Labs plānojums dzīvoklim, ērti, labas gultas, aprīkota virtuve. Brīnišķīgs balkoniņš ar skatu uz iekšpagalmu- citronkoki, mandarīnkoki…. Īsta bauda! Lokācija blakus vilciena stacijai Trastavere, ērti nokļūt uz lidostu. Paldies!
Cesar
Cesar
2024.03.15
10 Verified
☺Es un muy lindo departamento y sus dueños son muy amables.
Marcela
Marcela
2024.03.12
10 Verified
Těšíme se, že se jednou vrátíme !!! ☺Výborná, typická italská snídaně.
Reply from casa vacanze IN ROME IN LOVE IN BIKE
Thank you, thank you, thank you, you were fantastic at all times. Beautiful review beautiful people you. You will always be welcome 🤗
Gianni
Gianni
2024.03.07
10 Verified
Struttura molto bella, curata e comoda. I proprietari sono stati gentili e simpatici, oltre che molto disponibili. Davve ☺Struttura molto bella, curata e comoda. I proprietari sono stati gentili e simpatici, oltre che molto disponibili. Davvero consigliata.
Reply from casa vacanze IN ROME IN LOVE IN BIKE
grazie della bella recensione sarete sempre graditi ospiti 😊
Rocio
Rocio
2024.03.05
10 Verified
Maravilloso todo...In Love ☺La comodidad de la casa y la comunicación con todo. Martzia y Tony muy amables y atentos en todo momento. El desayuno un plus, capuchino delicioso acompañado de un corneto aún mejor. Un sitio ideal para visitar la bella Roma. ☹Que duro poco...
Reply from casa vacanze IN ROME IN LOVE IN BIKE
Thank you thank you thank you for the beautiful review
Macarie
Macarie
2024.03.05
10 Verified
Minunat!! ☺Tra il 27.02 e il 02.02.2024 per 5 giorni ho vissuto in questo appartamento a Roma. Siamo stati accolti dai nostri padroni di casa all'aeroporto di Ciampino, l'appartamento è molto pulito, dotato di tutto il necessario e abbiamo anche beneficiato di un letto extra gratuito in una delle camere. Vis a vis è al Mc Donald's, e nelle vicinanze ci sono vari negozi. Le attrazioni turistiche sono reulativamente vicine e la stazione ferroviaria è a 2 passi dall'appartamento.I padroni di casa sono molto gentili e ti danno le informazioni di cui hai bisogno. Do il massimo dei voti per la pulizia e il comfort. Congratulazioni!!
Reply from casa vacanze IN ROME IN LOVE IN BIKE
Thank you for the beautiful words about us and our home. You are very special guests, five friends on holiday in Rome who brought positivity and smiles. Thank you for hosting you
Boris
Boris
2024.02.24
10 Verified
Wonderful time in Rome ☺ A beautiful, neat and clean two-bedroom apartment on a great location - only two train stops from the Vatican and a merely 30-40 minutes walking distance from the main attractions like the Colosseum and Roman Forum. The kids loved it and always wanted to just “go back to the apartment”. 😁 Will definitely visit again, I hope…
Reply from casa vacanze IN ROME IN LOVE IN BIKE
Thank you we are happy that you had a good time in our holiday home and that you will carry this Roman holiday in your heart. You will always be welcome 🥰
Emil
Emil
2024.02.17
Verified
Супер квартира супер хозяин стоит своих денег
Diana
Diana
2024.02.12
10 Verified
Maravilloso todo y los anfitriones también ☺Todo
Reply from casa vacanze IN ROME IN LOVE IN BIKE
Estamos contentos de que se haya sentido bien en casa y de que hayamos contribuido a que su estancia en Roma sea agradable. Gracias por la hermosa reseña
George
George
2024.02.04
Verified
We had a fantastic weekend at Marzia and Tony’s apartment. They greeted us at check in, showed us around the apartment and gave us lots of useful information to help with our stay. The apartment is very clean and spacious, and has everything you need. Although it is located slightly outside of the centre, the transport links are great. We were staying in Rome for the Italy-England rugby match and were able to rent bikes (from the bar opposite the apartment) and cycle to the stadium and back along the river cycle path! We would definitely recommend staying here and would love to come back in the future. Thank you Marzia and Tony.
Ana
Ana
2024.01.23
10 Verified
Apartamento magnifico ☺Desayuno.perfecto y la.ubicación también
Reply from casa vacanze IN ROME IN LOVE IN BIKE
Gracias ☺️ de la hermosa reseña
Matteo Guidetti
Matteo Guidetti
2024.01.09
Complimenti!! Vi consiglio la struttura, pulita, comoda e servita da mezzi pubblici! Davvero bello l'appartamento, abbiamo passato un bellissimo capodanno! Quelli di FE-RO ❤️
Reply from casa vacanze IN ROME IN LOVE IN BIKE 2024.02.18
Grazie mille, Matteo! Siamo così felici che hai apprezzato il tuo soggiorno con noi. Non vediamo l'ora di darti di nuovo il benvenuto. A presto!
Cruiser42830735135
Cruiser42830735135
2024.01.08
Verified
Weekend in famiglia Ottima la posizione dell' appartamento. Garage a due passi, ristoranti e bar ampia scelta. Vicine le fermate dei mezzi pubblici , in pochi minuti si è in centro. Appartamento accogliente e pulito. Proprietari disponibili e gentili.