Imperial Residential

www.imperial-residential.co.uk

Imperial Residential Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
552 reviews Verified
Imperial Residential
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 552 ) 5.0

2024.04.18
10
130 year old Victorian house.. chimney and some brickwork needing some tlc. (B74) This is a great company and the third time we have used them in the years we have lived here. Solid,reliable professional workmanship. Punctual, and tidy.. pressed on working through awful weather. Used cameras to show us damage which we couldn't see from the ground,and basically if they saw something needed doing ,got on and did it. Paul leads a great team of guys,affable and easy to have around. We wouldn't use anyone else.
2024.04.17
9.8
Guttering and downpipe work (B74) Harvey was a good communicator, friendly and on time. Good service for quoting and getting the job booked in. Team arrived on time, were courteous and helpful and did a good job
2024.04.14
10
Roof Repair (B43) I was looking at a new roof but imperial suggested a repair. Great service, very helpful. Highly recommend
2024.04.10
10
Roof Repairs (B76) I contacted Imperial Residential last week as some tiles on our Bungalow roof were slipping into the guttering having been poorly fitted by a dodgy roofer a few years ago. Within a few hours of my initial contact I received a telephone call from Harvey who arranged to come and give a quote later that day. He explained in simple terms what work needed to be carried out and gave a very reasonable quote. He was very polite and not at all pushy. Within a week, he and two colleagues came and completed the work to a high standard. I fully recommend this company
2024.04.07
10
Reroofing guttering and exterior and exterior painting. (B79) Excellent service to a high standard.
2024.04.03
10
Porch roof repairs (B74) Excellent service from start to finish. Paul and the team were polite, friendly and turned up exactly on time. Very high standard of work and attention to detail. Highly recommended.
2024.03.30
10
Leak on roof (B74) Paul kindly fitted me in to repair needed work on my roof of my business. Very efficient and fair price Would highly recommend
2024.03.26
10
Removal of chimney and making the roof good. (B76) They provided a clear written quotation of work required, carried out that work timely and efficiently, keeping us informed of progress. When they had completed the job, they removed all waste materials and left the site clean and tidy. The workforce were very courteous and businesslike. We're well pleased with the result.
2024.03.22
10
Roofing Repair (B74) Harvey and the team have provided a fantastic service when completing a recent repair on a damaged ridge tile. We have used Imperial several times in the past year for different repairs and they have always done an excellent job. The team have been friendly, reliable and prompt.
2024.03.16
10
Repoint and rebuild chimney (B74) Friendly, reliable, quality work, clean and tidy, all at a fair price.
2024.03.13
10
Garage Roof Leak (B23) I have used Paul a couple of times before and would use them anytime. I had a leak from a pipe from the roof into the garage, Paul came and checked the roof and found no problems with the roof, but the pipe that caused the leak was blocked with leaves and debris. As part of Paul’s aftercare service Paul cleared the blockage and very kindly did not charge me - he is a god send and would highly recommend him.
2024.03.12
10
Sealing Roof (B74) Thanks for sealing roof Paul! Gurj
2024.03.07
10
Repairs to some storm damage on my roof. (B75) I recently had the pleasure of hiring Imperial Residential to repair some ridge tiles on my roof, and I am beyond impressed. Their professionalism and commitment to excellence was evident. The team was not only polite but also incredibly efficient. They promptly assessed the situation and gave me a fair and transparent quote. They arrived exactly when they said they would and completed the job. Throughout the process, the team maintained a clean and organized work environment, demonstrating a high level of professionalism. I can wholeheartedly recommend Imperial Residential to anyone.
2024.03.01
10
Leak caused by storm damage in main and garage roof (WS13) I called Paul to come and look at a leak in my main roof and garage. Paul and Harvey came out the same day and fixed the problems within minutes! Paul had diagnosed the problem before I'd even opened the door! They were friendly, professional and clearly know their stuff. Will definitely be calling them first for any future work/repairs! Thanks both!
2024.02.27
10
Roofing (B73) Carried out the work without any hassle had work done before by them over thirty years ago still in good nick. Would recommend them 100 percent. Special mention to Luke and Harrisson top guys!!
2024.02.24
10
Roof work with some pointing. (B44) Harvey was a star from start to finish. Him and his team were professional and completed the job as stated and within the time frame too. I had a small area of the roof repaired.
2024.02.21
10
Lead roof repair (B73) Fabulous service, fast effective and efficient whilst managing to be courteous with effective communication…ver pleased 10/10
2024.02.13
9.3
Realigned and pushed back in place perspex sheet on roof of 'lean to' stop water leak. (B42) Workmen were very polite and efficient, friendly and honest. As I am an elderly person I was a little bit apprehensive as I didn't know what to expect but the workmen put me at ease and didn't take long to fix the leak.
2024.02.04
10
Loft conversion (B71) Very good trades men
2024.02.02
10
Roof damage due to high winds (B75) Thank you to all the team at imperial Roofing, I had roof damage over the garage due to high winds which exposed the fuse box, I called Paul and the same day came out and fixed the damage, I have used Imperial Roofing for over 20years and car t recommended them enough. Thanks again to all the Yeam at Imperial Roofing.