IL FORNO Reviews

IL FORNO Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 919 reviews

www.ilforno.me
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (918)
أبو بسام
أبو بسام
2024-02-17
Reply from IL FORNO 2024-02-19
Hello أبو بسام, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience overall. If there's anything specific you think we could improve upon to earn that fifth star next time, please don't hesitate to let us know. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we strive to provide the best possible service to all of our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations on your next visit. Best, Il Forno
Ebram Naeim
Ebram Naeim
2024-02-15
The food is very tasty with original Italian taste and the waitress are professional and friendly
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from IL FORNO 2024-02-15
Dear Ebram, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. We look forward to serving you again soon! Best, Il Forno
Moustafa Al-Mansy
Moustafa Al-Mansy
2024-02-09
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from IL FORNO 2024-02-10
Hi Moustafa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. We look forward to serving you again soon! Best, Il Forno
Mir Ahmad
Mir Ahmad
2024-01-18
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from IL FORNO 2024-01-19
Hi Mir, Thank you for the review! Looking forward to serving you again soon. Best, Il Forno
Avelyn Lobo
Avelyn Lobo
2024-01-18
Lovely place with awesome food. The quality of the food is superb. You can taste the freshness even to the minutest ingredient. Their pizza's, pastas and steaks are remarkable. They even have a kids menu that caters most of what the kids like.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from IL FORNO 2024-01-19
Hi Avelyn, Thank you for your review! We're thrilled you loved our food, from the pizzas to the steaks. Our kids' menu aims to please, and we're glad it hit the mark. Looking forward to serving you again. Best, Il Forno
Anas Alsebai
Anas Alsebai
2024-01-11
Reply from IL FORNO 2024-01-12
Hi Anas, Thank you for the five-star rating! We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon. Best, Il Forno
Sami Alsuwaidi
Sami Alsuwaidi
2024-01-09
Food
Service
Reply from IL FORNO 2024-01-10
Hi Sami, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Il Forno
Mais Shair
Mais Shair
2024-01-05
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from IL FORNO 2024-01-06
Dear Mais, Thank you for your review. Hope See you again soon. Best Regards, Il Forno
Fataine Baffoun
Fataine Baffoun
2024-01-04
Amazing pasta and all other Italian dishes 🥰
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from IL FORNO 2024-01-05
Dear Fataine, We are glad that you liked our food. Thank you for your review. Have a nice day! Best Regards, Il Forno
moustafa zamzam
moustafa zamzam
2024-01-04
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from IL FORNO 2024-01-05
Dear Moustafa, We are glad that you liked our food. Thank you for your review. Have a nice day! Best Regards, Il Forno
Ra
Ra
2023-12-25
من افضل مطاعم الباستا في ابوظبي وطاقم العمل ودودين و خدمتهم ممتازه.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from IL FORNO 2023-12-26
Dear Customer , We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our food and the service. Your review means a lot to us. See you again soon. Best Regards, Il Forno
Мaz
Мaz
2023-12-24
Good Italian restaurant. Lasagna was nice. Ambience with outdoor seating during winter is enjoyable
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from IL FORNO 2023-12-25
Dear Customer , Thank you for the amazing review. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Il Forno
Rtzmnd
Rtzmnd
2023-12-21
The taste is not that good compared to the price 😮‍💨
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from IL FORNO 2023-12-22
Dear Customer, We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Il Forno to further develop our products and services. Best Regards, Il Forno
Muhammed Muzammil
Muhammed Muzammil
2023-12-16
We ordered quatro segioni it was 81 dhs(large). compared to price, the taste was bad but service is good
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from IL FORNO 2023-12-18
Dear Muhammed, Thank you for your rating. We are always happy to receive feedback. We invite you to visit us again and give us another chance to Il Forno to surprise you. Kind regards, Il Forno
PaNdA
PaNdA
2023-12-16
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from IL FORNO 2023-12-18
Dear Customer, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Il Forno
Rashed Saleh
Rashed Saleh
2023-12-08
I like it
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from IL FORNO 2023-12-09
Dear Rashed, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Il Forno
Aron Jimenez
Aron Jimenez
2023-12-06
If you are looking a good service and hospitality il forno is the best and the food was so delicous thankyou for the genuine smile ms cathy😊
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from IL FORNO 2023-12-08
Dear Aron, Thank you for the amazing review. We hope to see you again. Have a nice day ahead. Best Regards, Il Forno
Razul Kanakan
Razul Kanakan
2023-12-06
A memorable experience from il forno food was so delicious also the atmosphere outside and inside are so good the smile of Ms Cathy all the time are amazing
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from IL FORNO 2023-12-08
Dear Razul, Thank you for the amazing review. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Il Forno
jehan abas
jehan abas
2023-12-06
a big shout out to ms cathy for the hoapitality. and genuine smile all the time most recommend the food is awesome and loved 🤤♥️
Reply from IL FORNO 2023-12-08
Dear Jehan, Thank you for the amazing review. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Il Forno
Mohammed Hani
Mohammed Hani
2023-12-01
Reply from IL FORNO 2023-12-05
Dear Mohammed, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Il Forno