ID Gallery Interiors

ID Gallery Interiors Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
82 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (82)
chee chung
chee chung
2024.03.13
ID Gallery really stood out because they were the most price-competitive. Ivan really impressed us as he listened to our requests and came up with a 3D rendering to help us visualize the house concept, even on our first meeting. He also provided a suitable variety of design choices, explaining the pros and cons for each, which was very useful for our first-time home renovation. Overall project management was very smooth and we are very glad to have worked with Ivan and ID Gallery, and have recommended him to some of our close friends and family. Will return to ID Gallery for our next reno. Thank you very much!
Jagadeesh Balakrishnan
Jagadeesh Balakrishnan
2024.01.31
We had the pleasure of working with Mr. Ivan from ID Gallery and he converted a brick and wall in to a delightful home . Young , energetic , time conscious and very dedicated professional who delivered our massive 200k renovation in a very short 2 - 2.5 months duration . ID gallery is also value for money and their costs are much below other renovation providers . Importantly they show a lot of empathy and understand customer situation , they flex to adapt to changes as much as possible as well. Overall a 5/5 and a very happy decision we took as a family to go with IS gallery .
Meilin Yu
Meilin Yu
2023.12.20
Our exceptional interior designer Tracy. With her amiable and responsible nature, she seamlessly managed our house design and renovation, paying careful attention to our preferences. She skillfully navigated a tight timeline without compromising on quality, ensuring our project was completed with precision and excellence. We are immensely grateful for her invaluable assistance and wholeheartedly endorse her services to anyone seeking a dedicated and talented interior designer. Tracy's professionalism and commitment truly made our experience remarkable.
Carol Chan
Carol Chan
2023.11.20
Dave is our ID from I D Gallery Interior. He managed and designed a house with deep thoughts behind. Our house is completed within 10 weeks and is beautifully done. We really like our new home. Many thanks to Dave and his team for the fantastic job and workmanship. Highly recommended.
Sakunthalah Rai
Sakunthalah Rai
2023.10.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We worked closely with ID Gallery Interiors as they made it really effortless for us during the tight timeline of 3 months for our renovation. Terence, our project manager & designer is very experienced & gave critical advice whenever there were issues. We are grateful to him & his team for providing us the best home that we always wanted. Quality carpentry work, good design layout & recommendations for choice of materials used. We are very happy to have chosen ID Galley Interiors. Thank you so much for rectifying everything that we asked for. We highly recommend ID Gallery Interiors.
polygemus
polygemus
2023.09.23
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Our ID was Terrence. He is able to offer an independent opinion on what can / cannot work with regards to small bedroom sizes in our new EC at Piermont Grand. Terrence manages the sub-contractors well and unintentional defects were rectified without reminders. For master bedroom, the width of the bed frame was initially the standard practice of 90 cm. Terrence did his own re-evaluation. He was alert enough to suggest 95 cm on his own initiative. Eventually we settle for 92 cm. This was due to space constraint and not his fault. To anyone reading this, some mattresses are 92-94 cm in width, so 90 cm is not a practical idea.
Diana Daniels
Diana Daniels
2023.08.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Am a first time home owner and I bought a resale flat. Engaged AILEEN HO from ID Gallery through Renonation. Key handover from seller (due to 3 months extension) was on 31st October 2021. Renovation started officially the next day as materials for renovation were already downstairs a week before handover and the Safe Entry QR code is approved and pasted on my flat door too. I am a working full time single parent of a teen and honestly I didn't have time to always supervise or make sure all went smooth with my flat. I TOTALLY entrusted everything to AILEEN HO. I told her what or how I wanted my flat to look like based on pictures I've shown her so I let her took the reins. And I AM NOT disappointed with her work and her team. Only checked ONCE and that was 3 weeks before key handover on 30th December. Only noticed a few minor hiccups which were rectified immediately. So renovation for my resale flat started on 1st November 2021 until 30th December 2021. All I can say for a fuss free person like me AILEEN HO's team and her work is DEFINITELY FAST. She is someone who delivers. Big Thank You to her, her team of staff and her company. P/S: Don't mind the 'naked' mattresses, it was laundry day ๐Ÿ˜› the 'yellow aircon' (works still fine as what previous owner said๐Ÿ˜› so I didn't changed all aircons in my flat)
Ao Hu
Ao Hu
2023.07.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Thanks, Kathy, our interior designer, for the exceptional work she has done in designing the living room and bedroom of our 5R HDB, with special emphasis on the cabinets. The full-wall cabinet design is an absolute marvel and has completely transformed our living spaces into a delightful blend of style and functionality. Her ability to infuse a strong sense of design while maintaining the practicality of the space is truly commendable. The chic, modern aesthetic is admired by everyone who visits us. Throughout the process, her patience was a steady beacon of reassurance. Despite our numerous requests for design modifications, she always responded with new drafts promptly and never once displayed any signs of annoyance. This level of professionalism and dedication is indeed rare, and we appreciate it. Her proactive approach and enthusiasm have not gone unnoticed. She constantly brought different ideas and opinions to the table, which helped us make informed decisions and craft a design that truly speaks to our style and needs. Furthermore, when our floor was accidentally damaged by the movers, she contacted the supplier to replace the damaged sections. Her willingness to go the extra mile for us, even in areas outside of her core responsibilities, speaks volumes about her commitment to her clients. In light of her superb work, we will not hesitate to recommend Kathy, to others in need of interior design services. Anyone who has the privilege of working with her would undoubtedly benefit from her expertise, dedication, and warm-hearted nature.
Eva LSF
Eva LSF
2023.07.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommended our ID, Dave. This is the second time I have engaged this firm to do renovation. My first renovation he helped me to design my dream home of cafe style (with wooden beam at the living room ceiling top and movable beautiful granite island) under my budget, Just last month, i engage his help to renovate my parent 26 years master bedroom toilet urgently. He constantly update us on the planned schedule regularly at night, include weekends and even while overseas. He's an experienced designer and gives alot of advise included layman terms. The coordination for the project run smoothly in phrase, in fact the whole renovation was able to completed earlier than estimated time frame due to his understanding that my family is in hurry to move in quickly. The workers who was doing the projects are all very dilligent and hardworking. The quotation that was quote is very transparent & no hidden cost. Any additional last min request made was response promptly and act quickly to be schedule without affecting the estimated time line. Appreciate his effort to make my parent master bedroom toilet to a new luxury toilet! A big Thank you!
Albert Lee
Albert Lee
2023.07.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Kathy Chong was my ID referred by a friend where she recently engaged her to completed 5br renovation. She has been very professional, patient and hardworking. Kathy took time to understand our needs and requirements. The whole project finished ahead of the expected schedule as well. It had been a really pleasant and smooth renovation to give comfort for my family. I would highly recommend ID Gallery Interiors, and do look for Kathy Chong to have the best services.
R P
R P
2023.07.07
We shortlisted ID Gallery based on their past track record, the fact that they were listed on Canvas, and had the CaseTrust accreditation; but selected them because of the comfort we felt we would have in working with Tracy their appointed project manager from the bidding stage onwards. Tracy lived up to our expectation. She was patient, professional, always helpful and supportive, and never made us feel uncomfortable at any stage. She also anticipated things and made it a point to keep us updated on each days activity plan. The project was budgeted and scheduled in detail upfront, and was executed right on the original planned schedule - in fact a week early. We are happy with the final product. There were a few minor glitches but were all sorted out by Tracy speedily without fuss nor any attempt to pass the onus onto us. It felt good to see this level of ownership of responsibility when any glitch was discovered. Would recommend Tracy for any kitchen renovation project.
Nicole Lee
Nicole Lee
2023.07.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Big thanks to Dave Chew from ID Gallery! He is a responsible and professional ID Highly recommend him for his great work and with . Always keep us up to date on Reno progress. Giving his professional advice on lighting, accessories and toiletries based on his experience and expertise Overall, very happy with the design, quality and workmanship.
Durgashree Muru
Durgashree Muru
2023.06.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
This was my second time working with Cliff Yew from ID Gallery. Cliff was professional and responsive throughout the entire process of our renovation for our BTO. He promptly rectified any issues that we faced and this allowed us to have an extremely seamless process. We highly recommend Cliff for his good work, efficiency and genuine work ethic.
Janice Zhao
Janice Zhao
2023.05.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Terence was customer-focused, very responsive, action-oriented, and had great follow-through throughout the various phases of the reno. Despite a tight schedule right before CNY, Terence arranged the meet-ups with us at our convenience after office hour, and he brought proposed ideas with different options to allow us to compare to make the decision that suits us the best. He gave timely updates through pictures and videos via WhatsApp so we had a peaceful mind knowing the progress of the Reno while enjoying our overseas trip. His team is full of technical experts who are friendly and really helpful. The post reno touch up were done pretty well eith Terence and his teamโ€™s great sense of responsibility and customer services. Thank you Terence and your team, we recommend your services to others who are yet to start your reno journey to build your dream home!
APIE Happy
APIE Happy
2023.01.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
My ID was Tracy Liew. Our decision to renovate our kitchen and 2 toilets was very last minute. Tracy was able to plan all the works within a short period of time and she was very accommodating with what we request and she also gave us ideas on how we can save space and advising us on what kind of material to use for our house. Everything went very smoothly even though we were out of town. My husband are very satisfied with ID gallery and working with Tracy was a smooth one. Thank you!
Jeremy Tan
Jeremy Tan
2022.12.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Our friend recommended Terrence Huang to us when we wanted to renovate our new place. Terrence Huang was very accommodating to our schedule. When we first met him, we told him want kind of style weโ€™re looking for and he provided us his professional advice. During the renovation, Terrence Huang will do his best to ensure the progress is smooth and ensure the quality is up to standard. Overall, weโ€™re satisfied with his service and we will highly recommend him.
Evan Soh
Evan Soh
2022.12.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
We initially visited at least 5 ID firms for our renovation. Terrance from ID Gallery was the best among all and we confirm our service with him almost immediately. Terrance is very professional and given his year of experience, he has provided very valuable tips and suggestions on how we could make our home better. He accompanied us through the Vinyl, Tiles, Bathroom appliances selection and also provided his inputs as well. He is always at the job site to ensure that all work all done properly and even went to extra mile to purchase any items which are not supplied by his contractor/ supplier. Terrance is always contactable at any time of the day and the response was quick as well. Always assuring and providing solutions to all the problems we encountered. Most importantly, our home was handed to us on time and with really good workmanship. I highly recommend Terrance's service. Services.
Chris & Norine
Chris & Norine
2022.12.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Tracy was very friendly and easy to talk to. She understands the customersโ€™ requirements well and proposes plans which were practical. Although we did not appoint ID Gallery as our ID, we were pleased with Tracyโ€™s services throughout our two appointments with her.
Jiesheng Foo
Jiesheng Foo
2022.10.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
A big thank you to Yinicks for delivering our lovely home on time despite the short notice and timeline. From initial quote to choosing of materials for vinyl, laminate, interior compartment colour, paint colour, tiles design, layout, Yinicks is always there to give suggestion and listen to our wants. Smooth handing and taking over, patient and reliable ID that would deliver quality work on time. Will highly recommend ID Gallery to our friends and family!
Adam Sim
Adam Sim
2022.10.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
When we first took over our newly purchased house, we were kind of lost cause the original condition was bad. It took us a while to shop for the right ID before we came to know Rachel through a video on youtube and decided to arrange for a discussion. I must say this is one of our best decision ever made. We had engaged Rachel as our ID after a short discussion. She is a very positive person who know her work well and always able to provide solution or alternative for any concern raise. Her design ideas are very creative and that helps very much in building our dream home. She is also very accommodating to changes which may require at times and her following up are excellent. Till today after moving in for several months, she is still following and helping us whenever is needed. Sincerely thank her very much for building this beautiful house for us. Rachel is definitely recommended if anyone is looking for a sincere and experience ID.