Iconic Smiles

www.iconicsmiles.co.uk

Iconic Smiles Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
789 reviews Verified
Iconic Smiles
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 789 ) 4.8

Sailesh Rabadia
Sailesh Rabadia
2024.05.18
Great Practice
Rachael Black
Rachael Black
2024.05.17
Super efficient and swift removal of tooth
Chukwudozie Onuoha
Chukwudozie Onuoha
2024.05.17
Really satisfied
Reply from Iconic Smiles 2023.11.19
Chukwudozie, thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had an excellent experience with our dental practice in Hatfield. Hope to see you again soon.
Asude AYDIN
Asude AYDIN
2024.05.17
wygintas urencas
wygintas urencas
2024.05.16
Neil rg
Neil rg
2024.05.16
The receptionists are very friendly and professional, the dentist was very polite and explained everything that they did. The wait time was fine in my opinion, overall great experience and would highly recommend this dentist!
Reply from Iconic Smiles 2023.11.17
Neil, this is so positive to hear! Our company values include communication and collaboration! To help patients with co-diagnosis, openness and empower them to choose the best treatment plans for their dental health! We are so pleased to hear from you that our teams really embody those values! See you soon!
Katarina
Katarina
2024.05.16
Lovely receptionists, very helpful and patient. Great dentist, professional, very good approach to children. Me and my kids will love to go there again.
Wijesinghe Dissanayake
Wijesinghe Dissanayake
2024.05.16
Reply from Iconic Smiles 2023.11.15
Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate your trust in Iconic Smiles in Hatfield. If you have any specific feedback or questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for your dental care needs!
CC Caruso Car
CC Caruso Car
2024.05.16
Shahida Dungersi
Shahida Dungersi
2024.05.16
Quick appointment given for my 9 year old who was in pain. Friendly and excellent service!
Reply from Iconic Smiles 2024.03.06
Shahida, we hope your little one is better now. Always here to help.
Nick Lloyd
Nick Lloyd
2024.05.16
Laird Budge
Laird Budge
2024.05.15
I have found John to be a great dentist who puts you at ease and keeps you briefed on what the treatment is.He is always up beat and helps relax the tension out of the appointment for me.
Clive Cottage
Clive Cottage
2024.05.15
Laura Poole
Laura Poole
2024.05.15
Great Dentist & hygienist is all booked
Reply from Iconic Smiles 2023.11.17
Laura, we are so grateful for your 5 star-review! Our dentists are trained to complete comprehensive examinations really efficiently so that we can serve as many patients of Cheshunt as possible! Natasha provides a really quality hygienist service at Cheshunt, so please do book in with her to keep your teeth whiter and brighter for longer! See you soon!
Marinela Bratu
Marinela Bratu
2024.05.15
Great experience! Nice doctors advice me about oral hygiene...happy with my check up..
Fraser Watt
Fraser Watt
2024.05.15
Ella Ventris
Ella Ventris
2024.05.15
Excellent dental procedure.
Nadika ATHURALIYA Desilva
Nadika ATHURALIYA Desilva
2024.05.15
Louise shapton
Louise shapton
2024.05.15
What a great Dentist, listened to my concerns and offered the treatment I actually needed. A lovely practice and what a team to match. I'm Smiling once again.
Mark Gregory (Gazza)
Mark Gregory (Gazza)
2024.05.15
Very punctual surgery they fix issues right away and I got little bit confused they call me to explain to me what they have told me at the surgery ready Thank You it was my fault for totally forgetting and I take back everything I said on this occasion I made a mistake
Reply from Iconic Smiles 2023.12.21
Thank you Mark for your generous and kind words. Our team at Cheshunt Dental Centre: Iconic Smiles are very passionate about the care that we provide and we are glad that you think so too.