Erika Sato, M.D.

www.houstonbeautifulbody.com

Erika Sato, M.D. Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
394 reviews Verified
Erika Sato, M.D.
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 394 ) 4.9

Dazzling246680
Dazzling246680
2024.05.10
Verified
Satisfied with breast reduction experience, took me from a 34G to 34D This review is long overdue. I'm a huge fan of Dr. Sato. She was my surgeon for a much needed breast reduction one year ago today and I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Sato was the first surgeon that I met, and even though I had two consultations scheduled with other doctors after her, I placed a deposit before leaving her office. Dr. Sato and her staff definitely pass the vibe check! She really puts you at ease. I'm pretty particular about bedside manner and attentiveness from medical providers and Dr. Sato is top tier in that area. She shared a wealth of information in the initial consultation and answered questions that I didn't even know that I had. I was incredibly nervous the morning of my surgery. Dr. Sato and her team made me feel very comfortable. She even provided her cell phone number to my husband and checked in with him on my progress and medication a few hours after surgery. When I texted her about two weeks post-surgery with photos (lol) of my healing progress and some questions, she had me come in immediately and caught an infection. She is really just an amazing doctor. She took me from a 34G (on a super small frame) to a much more comfortable 34D. They are also lifted and much more perky. One of the things she explained during our initial meeting was that there was a risk that, with a reduction of such large breasts, that I might lose feeling in my nipples. I moved forward with the surgery fully aware of the risks. Unfortunately, she was right and I lost all feeling in my right nipple and most feeling in the left. That was definitely something that I had to come to grips with but I would still do it all over again for the relief and confidence that I gained. This was my first surgery experience and I'm too chicken to get the tummy tuck that I really want, but if I ever decided to go under the knife again, I wouldn't hesitate to call Dr. Sato.
Vivian Lee
Vivian Lee
2024.04.19
Dr. Sato and her team are the most lovely people you will ever meet. I’m so thankful for all their kindness and guidance.
Jade Bass
Jade Bass
2024.04.19
I had a procedure done by Dr. Erika Sato and my experience was AMAZING!! I had probably a million questions and her and her staff didn’t hesitate to answer every single one of them. I was interested in my procedure for years, but I could never find before and after pictures that I just loved until I seen Dr. Sato’s before and after pictures. My gosh, her work is literally PERFECT! I just knew she would make me look exactly how I wanted!!! By far the best surgeon!!!! I’m so inlove with my “after look”!!!!!!! Thank you for making me feel wayyyyy more confident! I also drove in from out of town just to see her and don’t regret it one bit.
Blair Cooley
Blair Cooley
2024.04.17
Best Botox in town! Love Dr sato, highly recommend
April Ross
April Ross
2024.04.16
Amazing! I moved to Houston from California and needed to find someone I could trust with my skin (mind you this is no easy task as I have troublesome skin). I looked all the internet, including RealSelf and came across Dr. Erika Sato. I have loved every aspect of my experience! From booking my consultation (which is at no-cost, this was important to me), day of my Co2 laser, to follow up, everything was amazing! Communication from staff and Dr.Sato was always kind, thorough and I especially loved the appointment reminders as well. I absolutely trust Dr.Sato with all my skincare needs!
Stephanie Cohen
Stephanie Cohen
2024.04.10
I highly recommend Dr. Sato. She is honest and upfront about all the risks. I am so pleased with my natural looking results.
Jessica Waite
Jessica Waite
2024.04.09
Dr. Sato did botox injections to my face and my neck. I have horrible tension migraines and 2 weeks later I haven't had a single one! She is very knowledgeable and caring. She also takes her time to get to know you and will be honest about what is needed and not needed! I will definitely be back to see her!
Natalie Hodge
Natalie Hodge
2024.04.09
Dr. Sato was very honest and upfront with the steps in my procedure, she has a light hand and I was very comfortable with her. Super excited to see my results!!
Adriana Lusk
Adriana Lusk
2024.03.26
Dr. Sato is the best!! She is incredibly knowledgeable and really strives to make her patients feel comfortable. I saw Dr. Sato for injections and I am in love with the results! Definitely recommend everyone to go see her for all your cosmetic needs!
Melissa Carpenter
Melissa Carpenter
2024.03.26
Dr. Sato and her team are the best! I had lost over 100 lbs and she did my first surgery over a year ago, she for a fleur de lis tummy tuck, lipo and arm lift while another surgeon did my breast lift. Dr. Sato just recently did the last of my transformation with a bra line lift and fat transfer to my breast. I could not be happier with the results. She held my hand and was there before and after surgery to answer any questions or concerns. She even gave me her cell phone number. I highly recommend Dr. Sato, you won't have any regrets choosing her.
Intelligent996631
Intelligent996631
2024.03.07
Verified
Miracle Worker!! Dr. Sato is amazing and a true miracle worker. I am beyond thrilled with my results. I had initially scheduled surgery elsewhere, but two weeks before surgery, I found her portfolio on RealSelf and scheduled time to get a second opinion. She was factual, honest, and caring. I changed my surgery for TT and lipo with her and I am so thankful that I did. She basically saved my life and took good care of my healing. There is so much that she does to support her patients that I had not considered. She is a true professional and highly skilled, you will not be disappointed if you schedule time with her.
rose hobgood
rose hobgood
2024.03.05
Dr Sato is an amazing surgeon, I am 4 weeks post op and could not be happier! She has explained what is going on, what to expect, and thoroughly answered all my questions. I feel and look great!
Malaeh Sanchez
Malaeh Sanchez
2024.02.22
Dr.Sato is absolutely hands down the best . I had my lips done previously the year before by someone else and Dr.Sato fixed them ! She made my lips look amazing ! Dr.Sato has the most gentle touch and I had the best experience !
Alexis Hurta
Alexis Hurta
2024.02.16
Dr. Sato is amazing. She is extremely knowledgeable and kind. The whole office staff is very nice as well. I will definitely go back to her again for all of my other plastic surgery needs.
Christina Rodriguez-Mendez
Christina Rodriguez-Mendez
2024.02.15
Dr. Sato queen of the snatch! Doesn’t do it for money does it for pure art! She is literally everything you want in a surgeon! SO glad I went with her and her team! Her team is extremely helpful informative and just super friendly! 10/10 highly recommended!
Miriam Rodriguez
Miriam Rodriguez
2024.02.06
De.Sato is wonderful very knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable from step one till now 3 months after surgery 💓
Dora Caballero
Dora Caballero
2024.01.09
I've had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Sato! I consulted with a few doctors but knew Dr. Sato was the right choice for me from my very first consult with her. From the consultation day and all the post op visits she always made me feel more than just another patient. She truly cares about her patients and their results. Her staff is also amazing and very responsive to any questions I had. I highly recommend Dr. Sato!
Erika Garcia
Erika Garcia
2023.12.20
Diane Quisenberry
Diane Quisenberry
2023.12.12
Highly recommend Dr Sato to shave those years off and maintain our skin care.
Allison D
Allison D
2023.11.28
Dr. Sato is the most amazing surgeon and person! From the initial consultation through the entire surgery process she has been nothing but honest, supportive, encouraging, realistic, and my results have been nothing but amazing. Her staff are also some of the sweetest people! I would not go to anyone else and will recommend her to everyone!!