Metropolitan

www.hotelmetropolitan.cz

Metropolitan Reviews

Good rating
4.3
2762 reviews Verified
Metropolitan
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 2762 ) 4.3

Pam Andrew
Pam Andrew
2024.05.24
Samaung A6
Samaung A6
2024.05.22
zhang zhening
zhang zhening
2024.05.22
Over 25 countries,here is one of the most beautiful time among all. Highly recommend
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Jani Mäntylä
Jani Mäntylä
2024.05.20
The service was excellent and professional! Location could not be better!
Trip type
Business
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Sabrina RONDEAU
Sabrina RONDEAU
2024.05.20
Hôtel très bien situé, proche du centre-ville (quelques minutes à pied). Super accueil, équipe très serviable (recherche emplacement stationnement, idée sorties, Check out tardif…) Je vous le recommande
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Nenad Ilić
Nenad Ilić
2024.05.20
Extremely friendly and helpful staff, the rooms are clean and tidy, the location is excellent, the breakfast is plentiful and varied. I have no complaints, everything is OK
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
ברוך ק
ברוך ק
2024.05.20
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
H R
H R
2024.05.17
Wir hatten eine wunderbare Reise.Wir möchten uns vorallem bei Daniel für den äußerst freundlichen Empfang und das Zimmer-Upgrade bedanken und bei Tanja für den berührenden Check-Out. Das gesamte Personal erlebten wir sehr freundlich.Das Hotel liegt in mitten des jüdischen Viertels und ist sensationell! Besonders: Das Bohemeflair ist noch immer spürbar....für mich persönlich auch das olfaktorische Erlebnis-ist der Duft im Eingangsbereich "so" oder haben Sie einen eigenen "Hotelduft",welcher subtil vernebelt wird? -Es erinnerte mich an Hotels mit Geschichte in Paris🥰. Über ein Feedback des Managments würde ich mich freuen.-Der Geruch/Duft ist immer noch präsent.... Wir werden definitiv wieder Gäste in diesem Hotel sein.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Jane Chavez
Jane Chavez
2024.05.16
Trip type
Vacation
newton2105
newton2105
2024.05.14
Lovely little hotel very close to Old Town center. Staff were very polite, and the breakfast buffet was excellent. Nice views of the city from your room, and it has a nice little rooftop bar. They provide you with a complimentary bottle of wine in your room, and at checkout they give you a nice Prague magnet for your refrigerator and a travel voucher good for a year if you choose to come back to Prague in that timeframe. Room itself was adequate, but the shower stalls could stand to be a bit larger. I’m 5’8” and not at all overweight, and found the shower to be very tight. One thing I was disappointed in - they gave you a discount card for museums and attractions in Prague, but every place I tried it refused to honor the discount. Overall, a very nice hotel with old world charm in a great location. Would recommend.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Miloslava Vitamvasova
Miloslava Vitamvasova
2024.05.14
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Jessica Jackson
Jessica Jackson
2024.05.13
Can be very noisy sure to proximity to nightlife!!! The rooftop bar is gorgeous and has lovely views. The ground floor bar is also nice with TV showing live sports and chess tables to play. Good service. The corridors to get to the rooms are long and winding with some unmarked, uneven surfaces.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Maria Cappilla
Maria Cappilla
2024.05.11
Wonderful location, it definitely needs some renovation, but what makes your stay really pleasant here is the staff - awesome young ready to help in any way people. I want to express my gratitude to Ahmed, Tanya and Danil (with their amazing note in Bulgarian accompanying 6 bottles of complementary wine!), Marek from the restaurant, which by the way is a nice culinary surprise! Prague is an amazing location with its history, culture and beauty but what makes it really appealing is the people of Prague and the true example is this place!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Bel Ad
Bel Ad
2024.05.11
Definitly we'll come back.. the rooms were clean, nice team and were always happy to help. the place is also in the old town, so it was verry reachable all the time.
Location
Rooms
Service
yolande ledrappier
yolande ledrappier
2024.05.11
Que dire parfait, emplacement idéal pour démarrer la visite de Prague. Personnel au top, un grand merci à Ahmed🙂 Parking à proximité Petit déjeuner parfait Rooftop pour boire un verre et admirer la vue. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Jonathan Vester
Jonathan Vester
2024.05.10
Location
Rooms
Service
Andreas Czapiewski
Andreas Czapiewski
2024.05.09
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Анжела Tci
Анжела Tci
2024.05.09
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Mi Wau
Mi Wau
2024.05.07
Location
Rooms
Service
Maciej Cabaj
Maciej Cabaj
2024.05.04
Location
Rooms