Home Renovation City LTD

www.homerenovation.city

Home Renovation City LTD Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
24 reviews Verified
Home Renovation City LTD
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 24 ) 5.0

dominique gorrie
dominique gorrie
2024.05.06
Eneo has done a number of painting and plastering jobs for us and he’s always been very professional: reliable, diligent, competitively priced. He gives peace of mind and a very good end product. He takes pride in his work. I recommend him to all my neighbours and friends.
Ross Lambdon
Ross Lambdon
2024.03.20
Eneo was brilliant throughout the work he did on our house. Always on time, clean, thorough and constantly providing updates. Would highly recommend and we will be using Eneo again!
Claire Ellis
Claire Ellis
2024.03.05
This was the second garden job we asked Eneo to do for us. This time a patio. He is reliable and quick to respond to calls and messages. His work is meticulous and of great quality. He was kind and patient with my two children asking him endless questions! I highly recommend Eneo and his team.
Konstandin Jinkataba
Konstandin Jinkataba
2024.02.18
Thank you so much Hom Renovation we did a great job Renovating my Shop I will definitely use the services of home innovation again in the future
Cassiano de
Cassiano de
2024.02.12
Great and quick job, and he managed to fit the job at my flat before the date initially agreed. I recommend Home Renovation City.
Catherine Harris
Catherine Harris
2024.02.08
Eneo did a really great job plastering and painting a ceiling in my flat in East Sheen. I had an issue from a previous paint job and am very relieved that he has fixed the issue and made the ceiling look brand new. I will use again for other plastering and paint work and would highly recommend.
Jane Marks
Jane Marks
2024.01.31
Eneo completed work on my flat to high professional standard. He worked weekend to finish Job included painting and decorating tiling repairing ceiling by plastering and putting new board in, laying new skirting board and lasting boxing pipes. I highly recommend him. He is friendly and sets good price. He is reliable.
Kristiina Cooper
Kristiina Cooper
2024.01.28
Eneo has undertaken a wide range of improvement and maintenance projects at our home in south-west London. I know I can rely on him to be efficient and hardworking and that he’ll work to a very high standard for a reasonable price.
Afrodite Miro
Afrodite Miro
2024.01.08
We luckily found Eneo when other plasterers failed to do a good job with breaking evenly and level plastering a wall. The job was done very fast clean and expertly. Definitely recommend !
Christos Chamos
Christos Chamos
2024.01.08
Eneo has now done a few works in our flat, all of them to a very high standard. He is very capable and professional, and delivers within the specified time frame. We will definitely hire him again!
paul sampson
paul sampson
2023.11.19
very professional and reliable
Craig Dunthorne
Craig Dunthorne
2023.09.29
Repaired hefty wall cracks and decorated 2 bedrooms. Can’t recommend highly enough.
Cindy Wanda
Cindy Wanda
2023.09.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Eneo was brilliant. Great service, and my house is looking shiney and new. Would definitely have him back for other work
Sebastian Levett
Sebastian Levett
2023.08.15
Eneo did a fantastic job for us. He plastered 2 rooms and had to remove lots of stuck on material first. The work was quick with minimal disruption, he tidied up after himself well and the quality of the finished plaster is excellent. We’re very pleased and will definitely contact him again when we want other work down in the future.
hilary turner
hilary turner
2023.06.22
Eneo is very professional and reliable.Repaired and painted two of my ceilings which I am very happy with. I would highly recommend Eneo and will definitely be using his services again.
chris poland
chris poland
2023.06.05
June 2023. Fabulous Work and Service Eneo is really good, he re-plastered my 2 bed flat very quickly including working on weekends and a bank holiday. Fast and excellent work, very helpful, chases you the customer to get the job done, so no issues like where’s my builder gone. Let’s him self in, cleaned up and left no trace. Really Excellent.
Steve Marshall
Steve Marshall
2023.03.17
I’ve hired Eneo for 3 different projects now, each time he’s been brilliant, flexible to requirements and very conscientious. On the last occasion he was able to help with an emergency situation that required a very short turn around time, and he delivered. Very happy with the final product and I’m grateful that he cares. Thank you again my friend !
Tim Chandler
Tim Chandler
2022.12.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Eneo visited to give me an estimate for the work and explained exactly what he proposed to do for me. He would then return to fix corner of ceiling and then plaster the whole ceiling. He would then return a few days later to paint the ceiling once plaster had dried. He turned up as promised and did a fabulous job with the repair, the plastering and the painting. Eneo is very friendly and easy to talk to. He is very professional and has a great work ethic. Quality is very important to him and this is demonstrated in the quality of his work. I will certainly be requesting his services again.
DHIMITER TOLI
DHIMITER TOLI
2022.11.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Plasering - Painting - Driveways Paved . After a search on the internet I found and use the Home Renovation City LTD , for the renovation of my house. We put plasterboards on the ceiling and Plastering all the walls of the house and after we Painted the house. We also replaced the garden tiles Driveways Paved i was very pleased with all of Home Renovation services, thank you very much for the excellent work and i will be using them again in the near future. Highly recommend.
Pete harris
Pete harris
2022.11.12
Highly recommend Eneo, not just for the core skills he has, also for his attitude, ethos, timeliness, contacts… list goes on and on.