Hite Digital

Hite Digital Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
109 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (109)
Luis Venegas
Luis Venegas
2024.02.27
I hired Hite from August 2022 to July 2023, paid the a total of $26,000 and didn't receive 1 lead. The staf is very nice and responsive but the results were horrible. A few months after we signed up, we realized they never set up notifications for the form in our website, maybe we did we some leads but never got notified. The calls we kept getting were for people looking for work. I know SEO takes time, that's why I kept waiting but I just kept paying for nothing. Once I stopped working with them I immediately switched to another agency and we started getting lead the second month. In 4 months we started getting over 40 leads a month. Hite is the worst investment I've ever made, $26,000 down the toilet.
Reply from Hite Digital 2024.02.29
Hi Luis, We appreciate you voicing your concerns about your experience with SEO. We are happy to hear that you felt our team was both responsive and kind with your concerns. While it’s hard to admit mistakes, we admit that the CRM used in combination with SEO was broken and therefore the leads generated from SEO were not delivered. This was our mistake, and we did work together to correct the error and provided an agreed upon refund for the error that occurred. We’re glad to hear you’ve found a company that is meeting your needs, and we wish you the best.
Winston Davis
Winston Davis
2024.02.03
Adam and his team at Hite are UNREAL with digital and business marketing! I’ve been working with Adam for over 3 years and he’s extremely responsive and understands high level advertising like the back of his hand. His team executes everything super well when I need something and it’s easy to work with them! If you need SEO, Website, paid ads or branding help these are the people to go to!
Round the Clock Dumpster Rentals
Round the Clock Dumpster Rentals
2023.12.14
The team at Hite are phenomenal to work with! We hired them to create a website for us and we are thrilled with the results. On our first call they provided me with deliverables and deadlines and they met them through out the project. Communication with the team was effortless. We are happy with the beautiful website that our Hite team designed for us. It was truly a pleasure to work with Ana, Kathya, Ninoska, Ola and Demi.
Reply from Hite Digital 2023.12.14
Thank you for the amazing feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience working with our team. We strive to meet deadlines and provide excellent communication throughout the project. We're glad that you're happy with the beautiful website that our team designed for you. It was a pleasure working with you! We can't wait see how the website helps your business grow!
Erika Hemphill
Erika Hemphill
2023.12.08
My onboarding experience was amazing. The Hite team was ready for the call. Did their homework and offered items that no other marketing company has offered me. They have a system that is going to record calls for leads and review them. Hello- this is what other marketing companies are missing. Companies want to see their return on investment and this is just a small piece of what they offer. I am so excited and can’t wait to see where this goes. Thanks again.
Reply from Hite Digital 2023.12.08
Thank you for the amazing feedback, Erika! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great onboarding experience with our team. We pride ourselves on providing unique offerings and solutions that other marketing companies may not. Our call recording system and leads dashboard is just one example of how we aim to provide transparency and help businesses track their return on investment. We're excited to continue working with you and can't wait to see the positive results!
Trent Keopke
Trent Keopke
2023.10.24
Reply from Hite Digital 2023.10.24
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Trent! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience in building your new website for your plumbing company with us. Can't wait to see it take off!
Tannon & Ciara Sweet
Tannon & Ciara Sweet
2023.10.10
They made our website incredible. The fact is , we are an ever-evolving business and our website needs to reflect that. We will always and only go to Hite for this.
Reply from Hite Digital 2023.10.10
Thank you so much for the review! It was our pleasure working with you to build your new website and we are obsessed with how it turned out! Thank you so much for the opportunity to help partner with you on the website design.
Curb Appeal Pros
Curb Appeal Pros
2023.10.09
Adam and his team at Hite Digital has done an excellent job at managing our website for a couple years now and trust them to keep taking great care of us! Highly recommended
Reply from Hite Digital 2023.10.09
Thank you so much for the review! We have enjoyed working with you all over the past few years in helping with your website and online presence for your pressure washing business. Keep up the amazing work!
Isaac Grajeda
Isaac Grajeda
2023.10.09
A Marketing Marvel! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Hite Digital is an absolute powerhouse in the marketing realm. Adam and his team have aced the digital marketing game, showcasing unparalleled expertise and creativity. They've built a strong brand in just 2.5. Their dedication, transparency, and impactful results make them a true standout. If you're in search of marketing excellence, look no further. Five stars well deserved! 🌟
Reply from Hite Digital 2023.10.09
Thanks so much for the review, Isaac! It's been amazing watching your journey as well, and it's been a pleasure to offer our expertise for your marketing over the years. Thanks for the support!
Barb Boland
Barb Boland
2023.10.08
Hite Digital has been the reason why our auto glass company here in St. Louis has succeeded. We are using them to build and manage our website, along with doing SEO for the website and Google Listing. Every month we get over 1,000 leads between phone calls and contact forms, our website is always ranking #1 and our GMB is in the top 3 in the map pack. Hite Digital delivers results!
Reply from Hite Digital 2023.10.08
Thanks for the review! It's been great working with the auto glass company over the last few years. We are excited to see the auto glass company continue to grow with the help of our digital marketing and SEO services.
Aaron Benoit
Aaron Benoit
2023.10.06
I own two separate plumbing company’s and was in need of a new SEO company and website design. Demi met with us and showed us issues with our current set up and laid out a plan for us to get on the right track. She has been there for every question, every issue and you can tell she truly cares about her clients. Hite Digital has been an absolute pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend them for all your digital marketing needs!
Reply from Hite Digital 2023.10.06
Thanks so much for the review, Aaron! Demi is amazing and glad that she was able to help put a plan in place to get you back on the right track. We know how important marketing is for your plumbing companies and look forward to helping you grow with a new website and SEO. We appreciate you!
Ray
Ray
2023.10.06
This team is top notch! They are always helpful with great customer service and explain everything in detail. Most of all, they do their job! Many marketing firms promise results without delivering. The team at Hite Digital St. Louis delivers!
Reply from Hite Digital 2023.10.06
Thanks so much for the review, Ray! It's been a pleasure working with you and your company to help out with SEO and exceed your expectations. The greatest form of success in our minds is not only when we do this, but when someone constantly promotes and refers us. Thank you so much!
Daniel Ridley
Daniel Ridley
2023.10.01
Hite Digital is an incredible organization that cares about it's people and partners. Not only do they do a great job for us but also for anyone we refer over to them. Extremely happy with the partnership!
Reply from Hite Digital 2023.10.01
Thanks for the review, Daniel! We appreciated the opportunity to work with you and the RateTracker team, as well as many of your clients and those you refer over to us!
Marshall Lowy
Marshall Lowy
2023.09.29
Hite Digital did a great job on my website and logo. They provided everything we needed for our branding and website needs! I highly recommend them to any business.
Reply from Hite Digital 2023.09.30
Thanks for the review, Marshall! It was great working with you to rebrand Certain Pay, and design a new website for the company. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Geoff Breitling
Geoff Breitling
2023.09.28
I’ve known Adam and his team for years and they always go above and beyond expectations! I’ve hired marketing companies in the past and have never experienced this level of service and results. If you are looking for a marketing company that really cares about its clients and delivering top-notch results this is the agency for you. Highly recommended you’re in good hands!
Reply from Hite Digital 2023.09.28
Thank you for the review, Geoff! It’s been amazing serving you and your clients over the last few years. Keep up the great work!
Wendy Guardado
Wendy Guardado
2023.09.27
Adam is just the nicest guy! He went above and beyond helping me make my blog live. I have no idea how websites work so I wouldn't have figured it out myself. He is so happy to help and makes it look easy. Highly recommend!
Reply from Hite Digital 2023.09.27
Thank you so much for the review, Wendy! I’m glad that we were able to help figure out how to get your domain connected to the website!
Justin May
Justin May
2023.09.06
Working with Hite Digital on my website's development and launch was a fantastic experience. They truly listened to my vision, delivering a stunning and high-performing site. Their transparent project management and exceptional professionalism made the process seamless. I highly recommend Hite Digital for top-notch web solutions. Thank you for an outstanding job!
Reply from Hite Digital 2023.09.06
Thank you so much for the review, Justin! We are glad to hear about your website design experience, and look forward to helping your junk removal company grow with SEO!
Luke Fernandez
Luke Fernandez
2023.08.17
Quick and precise service. They're also very friendly. Best in the business!
Reply from Hite Digital 2023.08.17
Appreciate the review, Luke! Glad that we were able to help with a digital audit for your party rental company. Keep up the great work!
Amanda Joyce
Amanda Joyce
2023.06.26
We have been working with Hite Digital for about 3 months now. This company is amazing! Not only did they go in a fix the last companies mistakes on our website but our Google Business Page has been fielding calls daily, which is amazing for us! Hite Digital has worked diligently to make sure we are 100% satisfied with our monthly calls and discussions. It's been a game changer working with this company to help BRS Painting make their location and surrounding areas known of our business. If your company is looking for a marketing agency to work with, we will always recommend Hite Digital.
Reply from Hite Digital 2023.08.17
Thank you so much for the review, Amanda! It's been a pleasure working with BRS Painting to help grow the business with our SEO and Google Business Profile services.
Ciara Flack
Ciara Flack
2023.06.14
HITE has been wonderful to work with. They never made me feel like I was asking for too much and never said anything wasn’t possible — we always found a way to make my vision come to life for our website! Would definitely recommend to friends.
Reply from Hite Digital 2023.06.14
Thank you so much for the review, Ciara! It was incredible working with you and Starseed Productions to bring this new website to reality. So excited to see this website help your business grow!
Noe Madrigal
Noe Madrigal
2023.06.13
Great company! Enjoyed working with them.
Reply from Hite Digital 2023.06.13
It's been our pleasure working with your roofing company utilizing SEO to help the business grow, Noe! Thank you for your business.