Hilltop Dental Practice

Hilltop Dental Practice Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
83 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (83)
Andrew Felton
Andrew Felton
2024.04.16
Great professional and friendly service, makes the whole experience enjoyable.
Tony Giddings
Tony Giddings
2024.04.16
Both John and Sarah-Jane are fabulous dentists who put patients at the centre of their treatment policies and I have no hesitation in recommending them both.
Reply from Hilltop Dental Practice 2023.03.07
Thank you very much for your 5 star review, your personal recommendation means a lot to us and we hope to see you again soon!
LadySatanas Hart
LadySatanas Hart
2024.04.13
Very lovely dental practice i came in with awful tooth agony, the woman at the reception was so lovely and kind, was nice having a natter while i was waiting for the dentist which really helped me take my mind off the pain, i would absolutely rate this practice 5 stars, lovely dentistry ❤
Vicki Russ
Vicki Russ
2024.04.11
Great dental practice - welcoming, friendly receptionist, and calm, professional dental staff - always make me feel at ease and in good hands.
Stephen Slade
Stephen Slade
2024.04.10
Reply from Hilltop Dental Practice 2024.04.18
Thank you for your 5 star review
Souz31 s
Souz31 s
2024.04.10
Needed an emergency appointment as struggling to get any NHS help. They had an appointment luckily straight away and within a week given antibiotics and sorted the issue. Service is amazing can't fault them Friendly, helpful, non judgemental, informative and provide a really good service. Will be using them in future.
Carole Shiers
Carole Shiers
2024.04.05
First visit and received excellent, caring and effective treatment. Am delighted.
Reply from Hilltop Dental Practice 2024.04.10
Thank you so much for your 5 star review Carole. We are over-joyed you had such a positive experience here at Hilltop.
John W/ “Sticky” Hampshire UK
John W/ “Sticky” Hampshire UK
2024.04.03
Excellent dental practice and very friendly staff. Can't praise them enough.
Reply from Hilltop Dental Practice 2024.04.10
John, thank you for your kind words and 5 star review.
bloobybot
bloobybot
2024.03.28
Great service, they know their stuff and free tea and coffee. Place is great!
Reply from Hilltop Dental Practice 2024.03.28
Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
Leanne Roe
Leanne Roe
2024.03.27
I had been looking for a new dentist practise for a while but I’m absolutely terrified of the dentist so was really reluctant to sign up anywhere. I saw from their sign outside that they were accepting new patients so I took the plunge and went in to register. I met Sue on reception who was extremely helpful and explained that both dentists are very good with managing anxious patients, she gave me all the information I needed and was really helpful with the sign up process. Not only was Sue helpful to begin with she has contacted me after my first few appointments just to check in, make sure I’m okay, and check to see if I had any follow up questions. I’ve had each of my appointments with John. Throughout each of my appointments John has really put me at ease and always explained everything in a clear way. He’s always explained what he was doing before doing it and has been really helpful in making a plan. I was terrified to begin with but having registered with Hilltop has made going to the dentist that less scary for me and somewhat easier.
Reply from Hilltop Dental Practice 2024.03.28
Leanne thank you for your kind words and 5 star review, John will be delighted. Patient care and comfort is something we really prioritize here at hilltop and it is so lovely to hear we've made your dental journey a positive one.
Kirsty Hill
Kirsty Hill
2024.03.25
I have been going to Hilltop for the last few years and have always been happy with the treatment and care that I have been provided. They go out of their way to ensure you are catered for and offer you whatever you need to feel comfortable. Sue, the receptionist is a star. She is always so hospitable and kind! Thank you so much to the Hilltop team.
Reply from Hilltop Dental Practice 2024.03.26
Thank you for your 5 star review Kirsty. Our patients journeys always comes first at Hilltop and we are over-joyed you've had such a great experience at our practice.
Robert Craig
Robert Craig
2024.03.22
Have been going to Hilltop for several years now. The friendly and considerate staff make all the difference, especially for the nervous or with kids. Wouldn’t hesitate to go whenever needed. Great service.
Reply from Hilltop Dental Practice 2024.03.26
Robert thank you so much for your 5 star review. Our staff will be so pleased to hear they've made your experience at Hilltop so positive.
Luke Kay
Luke Kay
2024.03.22
Hilltop has always been our dental practice. After changing hands a few years ago, it continues to be an extremely professional and welcoming practice. Regardless of the dental appointment, I know that I will be getting the best possible outcome for my teeth! Would highly recommend.
Reply from Hilltop Dental Practice 2024.03.26
Thank you for your review Luke. Continuing a high level of patient care is so important to us and we are so happy you have had such a positive experience with us.
Ben Cunningham
Ben Cunningham
2024.03.08
I joined this dental practice at the start of the year 2024. The practice itself is very well kept and all of the staff are very friendly and make you feel at home. I have had a check-up and some deep cleaning work done so far. All of the staff I have seen have been very friendly, caring, and professional. I am very pleased I joined this practice.
Reply from Hilltop Dental Practice 2024.03.26
Ben thank you for your kind words, we are beyond pleased you have had such a great experience here at Hilltop. I will pass your kind words onto the whole team.
Barbara Harrison
Barbara Harrison
2024.03.07
I cannot stress enough how terrified I was to see a dentist again. After reading the positive reviews and especially recommendations for Sarah Jayne's treatment of nervous patients, I knew she would be the one for me. I feel with Sarah Jayne, I have had therapy along with the painless appointments of two extractions, treatment and advice for gum disease, all without sedation, I might add! From the moment I walked in to make my first appointment with lovely Sue on reception, my fears and anxiety were eased greatly. Everyone is so caring and understanding. I am a 74 year old pensioner and what I am paying for professional, private treatment is money well spent which I would have no choice to pay out for car maintenance or repairs and this is how I justify the cost. I cannot recommend highly enough.
Reply from Hilltop Dental Practice 2024.03.26
Barbara thank you for your 5 star review, We are so pleased to hear you've had such a positive experience at Hilltop Dental. I will pass your kind words onto Sarah-Jayne and the team.
Ian Marshall
Ian Marshall
2024.03.06
I am very pleased to be a patient here at Hilltop Dental Practice. The professionalism, friendliness and consideration of the staff is amazing. They always manage to make appointments work around my work schedule and always remember every customers name no matter how often you have appointments, which is very warming, showing that they really do care about their patients. I had 3 wisdom teeth removed due to a crowded mouth in 2022 and was able to undergo the procedure here under sedation meaning I felt no pain at all during the operation! I would always recommend Hilltop Dental practice to anyone looking for a top rated dental practice who can be trusted to take the upmost care of their patients!
Reply from Hilltop Dental Practice 2024.03.26
Ian we are incredibly grateful for your kind words about our staff and practice. We take pride in making all of our patients feel valued throughout all stages of their dental care from booking appointments to having the treatment carried out. Thank you for your 5 star review.
Sophie Woolley
Sophie Woolley
2024.02.21
Good experience with kind and gentle treatment
Reply from Hilltop Dental Practice 2024.02.28
Thank you for your kind review Sophie, We are over-joyed you are happy with our standard of dental care.
Barrie Jarman
Barrie Jarman
2024.02.20
The highest compliment I can pay is that as a very nervous patient I now actually look forward to going. Every member of staff is both warm and professional. I cannot recommend Hilltop highly enough, especially for those who hate going to the dentist.
Reply from Hilltop Dental Practice 2024.02.28
We really appreciate your kind words Barrie. We are happy that you had a great experience with us. We strive to provide the highest quality patient care and are glad to hear that we succeeded.
Simon Batty
Simon Batty
2024.02.17
I would highly recommend this dental practice, nothing is to much trouble for them, the staff are fantastic and very professional. The surgery is always spotless. Sarah-Jayne is easily the best dentist i have had. Sue on reception is also a huge asset to them.
Reply from Hilltop Dental Practice 2024.02.28
Thank you for the positive review Simon. We are happy to hear that you have had such a great experience with us. We are especially pleased to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff.
Julie brooks
Julie brooks
2024.02.16
Sarah Jane is the best dentist.she is nice and very gentle (Charlie,Age 7)
Reply from Hilltop Dental Practice 2024.02.28
Julie, thank you for such lovely feedback. Sarah-Jayne and the team are delighted to hear that Charlie had a positive experience here at Hilltop.