https://www.hiabwhangarei.co.nz/ Reviews

https://www.hiabwhangarei.co.nz/ Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 9 reviews

www.hiabwhangarei.co.nz
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Kathryn Dallow
Kathryn Dallow
2024-02-24
I can’t recommend Logan highly enough. Moving our spa pool made me nervous, but his professional approach and commitment to safety put me at ease. Thank you.
J James
J James
2024-02-16
Logan is a top operator and I can't recommend his business more. We use his Hiab for construction jobs all over Northland. He always goes above and beyond to be helpful. If you need something lifted give him a call 👍
Dan Milford
Dan Milford
2024-02-14
Logan was punctual and efficient and offered a reasonable rate for the work. Logan operated the machinery with skill and precision along with a high level of safety awareness.
gwen grainger
gwen grainger
2024-02-13
Communication and job done as promised. Prompt, efficient and price very reasonably. I would recommend this company. Thank you Thank you Logan for your excellent service. Gwen
Adam Ujdur
Adam Ujdur
2024-02-11
Prompt, safe and cost effective. I'd recommend Logan to anyone.
Matthew Yovich
Matthew Yovich
2024-02-10
I needed some machinery moved in my shed and Logan was the obvious choice to call. It was a tricky job getting the HIAB around other gear, and keeping it low enough not to damage the roof but he did brilliantly. Always prompt and professional, with an eye for quality and safety.
Adrian Smith-Hodgson
Adrian Smith-Hodgson
2024-02-08
We use Logan and Hiab Services Northland regularly to deliver machinery for us. Logan is always very prompt with quotes and is very professional with how he conducts himself and performs his tasks. Would highly recommend Logan and HSN
Daniel Weaver
Daniel Weaver
2024-02-04
Logan is an absolute 5 star operator. Communication and coordination was seamless. We really admired the professionalism Logan had in every aspect of the job. Safety was paramount and he checked with us every step of the way to make sure he was delivering what we wanted, not just what was easiest. We instantly booked another job on the spot and this one was just as good. Hiab Services Northland will be the first I call next time and the first I recommend everytime.
Jesse Gallagher
Jesse Gallagher
2024-01-17