Hello Cleaner Cleaning Services

www.hellocleaner.ae

Hello Cleaner Cleaning Services Reviews

Good rating
3.9
61 reviews Verified
Hello Cleaner Cleaning Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 61 ) 3.9

Malik Atif
Malik Atif
2024.03.27
Great people with great quality of service
Reply from Hello Cleaner Cleaning Services 2024.03.28
Dear Malik, we're thrilled you're happy with our service and people! Your appreciation fuels our drive to continue providing quality service. Thank you!
Kethy Kist
Kethy Kist
2024.03.27
Great service
Reply from Hello Cleaner Cleaning Services 2024.03.28
Dear Kethy, Thank you for your positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our service and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Best regards,
Oxana Kapustina
Oxana Kapustina
2024.03.20
I have been using their service for 6 years and the moment owner changed my dedicated cleaning days has been cancelled at 11pm prior cleaning day. Who ever responding on my messages an absolute unprofessional and saying that they are busy. I'm sorry but I'm your weekly client. On request to talk to the manager or owner I get no response. Super disappointed. Not a half star this kind of service deserves. Moreover at last day of the cleaning (that I was not aware it's a last day) I got missed personal items and when get in touch with a maid she said that I might missed placed 🤷🏻‍♀️ Horrible and very sad !!!!!!
Reply from Hello Cleaner Cleaning Services 2024.03.20
Dear Oxana, I beleive you have reviewed a wrong company. For any concerns you can reach our operations team directly on 055-7996483.
saed elayan
saed elayan
2024.02.28
Reply from Hello Cleaner Cleaning Services 2024.02.29
Dear Saed, thank you for your rating! We're delighted that you're pleased with our service. We value your support and look forward to serving you again. Best, Your Team.
Lauren Pandor
Lauren Pandor
2024.02.28
Reply from Hello Cleaner Cleaning Services 2024.02.29
Dear Lauren, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad you had a positive experience. Your support helps us continue our mission and serve amazing customers like you! Best regards.
saeed alfalasi
saeed alfalasi
2024.02.24
Too slow to reply and kept asking for pictures and videos of the house !!!
Reply from Hello Cleaner Cleaning Services 2024.02.24
Hello Mr Saeed, The reason we ask for the pictures or videos is to understand the scope of work and give you correct estimate of cost, every house is different and we dont want to give you wrong information. Giving us a 1 star rating for this is bit too harsh :(
Habib Sarhan
Habib Sarhan
2024.02.10
Their cleaning is very good and all the cleaners are on time and very respectful would highly recommend. And their prices are the best in the market
Reply from Hello Cleaner Cleaning Services 2024.02.10
Dear Habib, Thank you for recommending us and appreciating our punctuality, respectfulness, and pricing. We're thrilled you had a great experience.
Babul Bapari
Babul Bapari
2024.01.25
I'm so happy for the cleaning service they did a good job 👏 🙌 super
Reply from Hello Cleaner Cleaning Services 2024.01.25
Dear Babul, we're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our cleaning service! Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for your wonderful feedback.
Majed Saba
Majed Saba
2024.01.21
I booked hello cleaner for deep cleaning and steam cleaning my apartment . Their service was very poor and the kitchen was not cleaned properly as I kept on discovering dirt spots everywhere. Although their costumer service offered to send a team for touch ups which I declined and I ended up bringing a professional company to re do the whole kitchen
Reply from Hello Cleaner Cleaning Services 2024.01.21
Dear Majed, we're truly sorry to hear about your experience. Please contact our customer service to address your concerns. We're committed to ensuring your satisfaction.
rahal200000
rahal200000
2023.12.26
Not satisfied at all with their service. I booked their deep cleaning service. A lot of the stains on the floor were not removed (it is new house, never lived in). Their service is overpriced. I had to clean these floor stains by myself using normal clearing detergent (bought from the supermarket). I contacted them after I cleaned the floor complaining about their bad service and shared with them the photos, however they didn't show any curtesy to fix the problem.
Reply from Hello Cleaner Cleaning Services 2023.12.26
Dear Rahal, we sincerely apologize for your experience. We'd like the opportunity to resolve this issue. Can you please contact our customer service? We value your feedback.
R R
R R
2023.10.22
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
Absolutely unprofessional team of ppl. Had booked the appointment twice and they had not come saying that the previous job was getting delayed and postponed it for another day. I had told them a million times to call me incase of anything… and they just came to the gate and since the security stopped them they just left without even informing me. Complete waste of my time and energy trying to coordinate and schedule a cleaning service for 2 hours! Truly a horrible and ridiculous experience. NEVER AGAIN!!!!
Reply from Hello Cleaner Cleaning Services 2023.10.22
Dear R R, we're truly sorry for this unsatisfactory experience. Please contact our customer service so we can resolve this issue. We appreciate your patience and understanding.
Bibek Chaudhary
Bibek Chaudhary
2023.10.07
Reply from Hello Cleaner Cleaning Services 2023.10.08
Dear Bibek, We currently dont have any booking under your name, please advice the reason for rating us.
Sabrina Roa Moraga
Sabrina Roa Moraga
2023.08.16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Amazing service. Manisha cleaned my studio so nicely and efficiently. She took her time with everything. Definitely recommend Hello Cleaner.
Reply from Hello Cleaner Cleaning Services 2023.08.16
We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with Manisha and our cleaning services. Thank you for recommending us!
Asma Samad
Asma Samad
2023.07.12
Critical
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Mentioned online AED-25 but charing AED-35 per hour plus vat No weekly booking Al Qudra Area no booking (Minimum time we book here is 3hrs, rate is Aed35+vat per hour, additional Aed25+vat if you will request for cleaning materials) Very much disappointed!
Reply from Hello Cleaner Cleaning Services 2023.08.16
Dear Asma, We would like to follow up on the feedback you have left on our company without using our services. We as a small company depend on our customer reviews who use our services. Every negative review impact our business, so we kindly request you to change your mind and help us in improving our services to our customers.
Shreen Kasem
Shreen Kasem
2023.04.15
I asked for deep cleaning service for move in service, they cleaned only with detergent as normal cleaning not cleaning with steam as any deep cleaning service . While they mentioned in the website that they use steam in cleaning. After contact the customer service they informed me sorry we don’t have steam we will change in website.
Reply from Hello Cleaner Cleaning Services 2023.08.16
Dear Shreen, We would like to follow up on your feedback, as per our team we tried to reach you several times, please let us know if we can provide you with additional steam services for free of cost for your home.
Karyna Politucha
Karyna Politucha
2023.03.26
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Quality of cleaning is questionable to the point they had to come back to reclean. And while recleaning their staff spoiled my new kitchen sink (note- new apartment, no one yet ever lived there and I invited them for move in one time deep cleaning. Apart from doing poor job they spoiled by scratching my newest kitchen sink and now not doing anything to correct the problem)
Reply from Hello Cleaner Cleaning Services 2023.08.16
Dear Karyna, We would like to follow up on your feedback, as per our team we have solved this issue. We would really appreciate to chage your review if you are satisfied with the outcome, please dont hesitate to contact us if you need further assistance.
Karina Bogatova
Karina Bogatova
2023.03.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service.Thank you.
Reply from Hello Cleaner Cleaning Services 2023.03.14
We're glad you had a great experience! Thank you for your kind words.
Simone TANG
Simone TANG
2023.03.09
Reply from Hello Cleaner Cleaning Services 2023.03.10
Thank you for your review, Simone! We appreciate your feedback.
KV1
KV1
2023.03.09
Positive
Quality
Reply from Hello Cleaner Cleaning Services 2023.03.10
Thank you for your feedback, KV1! We appreciate your support.
Anthony DelPiano
Anthony DelPiano
2023.02.28
I had complaints. The team sent a second team to fix. They are very nice.
Reply from Hello Cleaner Cleaning Services 2023.03.03
Thank you for your feedback, Anthony. We are glad that our team was able to resolve your issue.