Helix Financial Partners LLP

Helix Financial Partners LLP Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
127 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (127)
Gregory Smith
Gregory Smith
2024.03.25
I cannot recommend David and his team at Helix enough. I first spoke to David 18-24 months ago when we first began thinking about purchasing our first home. We didn't really know much about the process and all the variables but David patiently walked us through it and when we were finally ready to pull the trigger ran the process of securing our loan brilliantly. Def go with Helix!
Ruchi Malhotra
Ruchi Malhotra
2024.03.06
Would very much recommend Helix- Ross made my mortgage experience seamless from end to end. From helping me navigate the complex product market to settling on something that worked for my complex needs, straight through to making sure the deal went through on completion. He was always available, and i would recommend him 100%
Matt Sanders
Matt Sanders
2024.03.03
David arranged our recent remortgage and was able to source us the best rate on the market. He notified us when the interest rate was reduced by the lender and secured the product immediately, before it was subsequently withdrawn a few days later. We cannot recommend David, Kerry and the team highly enough and will be using their services again next time we remortgage.
ross harrington
ross harrington
2024.03.01
We highly recommend Helix Financial Partners. David, Kerry and team are excellent and a real pleasure to work with.
Ben Boardman
Ben Boardman
2024.02.20
My experience of the service provided by Helix Financial Partners has been brilliant. David and Kerry are true professionals in their field and delivered exactly what we were looking for. They were always highly responsive, efficient and conscientious and provided us with expert advice and guidance throughout our mortgage process. They provided genuine personal support that was much valued and appreciated. I highly recommend them!
JUSTIN PRYOR
JUSTIN PRYOR
2024.02.12
Great service from both David and Kerry. Found a much better buy to let remortgage rate for me than my current provider and then were a fantastic help with all the admin hassle that inevitably comes with switching lenders.
Sartaj Virdi
Sartaj Virdi
2024.02.06
Ross helped me with my remortgage and made the process run very smoothly.
Alice Straub
Alice Straub
2024.01.28
A seamless and stress free service from the Helix team as always - I have organised four mortgage/remortgage transactions through Dave and Kerry and the advice and guidance is invaluable every time. I wouldn't go through the process without them! Knowledgable, efficient and always at the end of the phone their expertise is unparalleled. Would highly recommend to anyone needing to go through this process especially at this tricky time. Thanks to both Dave and Kerry for taking care of everything!
Reply from Helix Financial Partners LLP 2023.11.23
Wonderful words, thanks so much Alice, we really appreciate it. Thank you for the 5 star review! - Adam.
Andrew Price
Andrew Price
2024.01.11
Service was fantastic. David, Kerry and Kulvir were all really helpful and pro-active. The remortgage went through with no issues whatsoever.
Karen Kelly
Karen Kelly
2023.12.27
Briliant experience with Helix. Very friendly, helpful and informative. Ross was always happy to help and answer any questions that I had. Would highly recommend using Helix for any financial services
Usama Hayat
Usama Hayat
2023.12.15
Helix Financial Partners have offered me great advice and have made the process of purchasing my first property and getting a mortgage so much easier! I had many questions which Ross Vasani would always be happy to answer and I will be recommending them to any friends and family.
Reply from Helix Financial Partners LLP 2023.12.19
Fantastic to hear Usama, thanks so much for the kind words and the 5 star review! - Adam
Dan Currey
Dan Currey
2023.11.30
Excellent service from Adam who secured my mortgage when all seemed lost, I was in serious debt to a bridge lender, I had defaulted & repossession was looming. I cannot thank them enough for their great work in finding me a solution, other brokers said it wasn't possible given my circumstance's. Considering I literally scoured the UK for a solution to my issue, I consider myself lucky, & well qualified to call Helix one of if not the best brokers in the UK!
Reply from Helix Financial Partners LLP 2023.12.05
Wow! What an incredible review! Thanks so much for your amazingly kind words Dan. It's been a pleasure assisting you and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you so much for the 5 star review. - Meriam.
Suzy Bristow
Suzy Bristow
2023.11.27
Adam couldn't have been more helpful through the mortgage process! Always informing me of better products and rates available throughout the timeframe of the purchase going though. Thank you Adam, I wouldn't trust anyone else to sort my mortgage out!
Reply from Helix Financial Partners LLP 2023.12.05
What lovely words, thanks so much Suzy - we really appreciate it. Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We look forward to working with you again in the future. - Meriam
Becky Jones
Becky Jones
2023.11.27
The team at Helix have been great with my recent remortgage, informative, helpful and responsive to my many questions! Would definitely recommend
Reply from Helix Financial Partners LLP 2023.12.05
That's very kind of you, thank you so much Becky! And thank you for the 5 star review! - Adam
Jonathan J
Jonathan J
2023.11.23
The team at Helix were fantastic throughout the process of finding me a first-time mortgage. Great communication and knowledge of the market. Thanks to the team again!
Reply from Helix Financial Partners LLP 2023.11.23
Thanks so much Jonathan, that's really kind of you. Thank you for the 5 star review! - Adam.
Michael Cleavely (Francis North Group)
Michael Cleavely (Francis North Group)
2023.11.23
I’ve know the Helix team for 15 years. When Helix was set up there was no doubt they’d be a huge success… the guys are always on it, professional, resilient and personable. Kerry, David and Adam are heavy hitters with unrivalled knowledge, experience and connections. Great to see how quickly they’ve built roaring success in Helix.
Reply from Helix Financial Partners LLP 2023.11.23
Wow, these are incredibly lovely words, thanks so much Michael, this is an amazing review and feedback! Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to working with you again in the future. - Ross.
Simon Falkovitch
Simon Falkovitch
2023.11.22
Reply from Helix Financial Partners LLP 2023.11.23
Thank you for your 5 star review Simon! We look forward to working with you again in the future. - Kerry.
Nina Belk
Nina Belk
2023.11.22
The team at Helix were absolutely brilliant supporting us with our recent house purchase and associated mortgage. David was really responsive and helpful when we had questions about communicating our financial position to the estate agents, and helping us find a mortgage that suited our situation in the middle of a tricky economic climate. Kerry was great at shepherding all the necessary paperwork too. I would highly recommend them if you need a mortgage.
Reply from Helix Financial Partners LLP 2023.11.23
Thank you so much Nina, we really appreciate the kind words, and also the 5 star review. - Adam.
Stephen Pippard
Stephen Pippard
2023.11.22
Have worked with David and the guys at Helix for over 20 years. Always responsive and professional and have served both my business finance and my personal mortgages during that time. David , Adam and the team Thank you
Reply from Helix Financial Partners LLP 2023.11.23
Thanks so much Stephen - we really appreciate it. Thank you for the 5 star review. - Ross.
MarieAnne O'Brien
MarieAnne O'Brien
2023.11.22
Phenomenal service, from beginning to end, Kerry and David supported my needs. Not only did they support with finding the best Morgage, but explained everything. Communications was strong throughout and deadlines always meet on or before the date, even stepping in after they had completed all from there side to support with a challenge I had. I HIGHLY recommend Helix! Massive thanks again to all at Helix that supported.
Reply from Helix Financial Partners LLP 2023.11.23
What a review! Thanks so much for the kind words MarieAnne, and thank you for the 5 star review! - Adam.