Hectik Hair

Hectik Hair Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
256 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (256)
Emily Walder
Emily Walder
2024.04.14
Had a really great experience having my hair cut and the staff are really welcoming and friendly ! Highly recommend
Shannon McGrath
Shannon McGrath
2024.04.10
Visited Hectik for the first time yesterday as I've not had great experiences with hairdressers over the years, but this salon has restored faith for me and especially Amy, who done my hair, she was friendly and professional talking you through every step and giving you options was over the moon with my final look already booked in for my next appointment.
Zain Mohamedali
Zain Mohamedali
2024.04.08
Friendly customer service. I had gone in for a refresh to my hair color. Colorist Ebz did a brilliant job with recommending what would work best. She did a beautiful job my hair never looked better and she's just a lovely lady. I've booked my next appointment with her already!
Lorraine Hall
Lorraine Hall
2024.04.02
Having trouble finding a hairdresser I was pleased with was starting to feel impossible. Then a friend recommended Hectik Hair. I called in on the off chance that they could cut my hair. The lovely Janine cut my hair and oh boy did she know what she was doing. My hair looked stunning when she had finished. Would highly recommend Hectik Hair and I will definitely be going back again.
Ana Ramos
Ana Ramos
2024.03.18
Reply from Hectik Hair 2024.03.19
Thank you for the 5* review.
Dominika Marciniak
Dominika Marciniak
2024.03.13
People working there are very professional and hard working, making sure customers are happy. I am having a treatment for hair loss and the results are brilliant. Thank you Mike for taking care of my hair and supporting me.
Reply from Hectik Hair 2024.03.19
Thank you for the great review. We will pass the message on to Mike and the team
Kate Wiktorzak
Kate Wiktorzak
2024.03.07
Friendly and professional staff. Finally I have found the stylist who understands what I need and also can advise. Amy was my stylist and I'll be going back there. Highly recommend.
Sarada Tew
Sarada Tew
2024.03.06
Helen gave me a great haircut and she was very friendly with a lovely sense of humour. Many thanks Helen!
Reply from Hectik Hair 2024.03.19
Thank you for the 5*. We will pass your kind words on to Helen
Elle Deboe
Elle Deboe
2024.02.27
I am the most happiest customer in all the Universe. I love my haircut, the lady who cut my hair, was ever so professionelle with an excact eye as to what suits me, to the millimetre of perfection. Glorious. "Thank you", to a very warm, kind and very welcoming team. I recommend !
Steph Cook
Steph Cook
2024.01.25
Friendly, local hairdressers, good value for money. They looked after me well and did a great job on my hair. Will definitely be back there.
Nadia Taylor
Nadia Taylor
2024.01.14
Mike and Catherine are the sweetest!! Customer service was incredible, such nice people and they took such good care of my hair & being mixed race it’s hard to find hairdressers that can do it so well!! Very impressed and the Kerasilk treatment was amazing, will be back soon for more, both went above and beyond thank you so much
Hanna
Hanna
2024.01.09
Mike is always amazing thank you sooo much!
Reply from Hectik Hair 2024.03.19
Thank you hanna. We will pass your kind words on to Mike
Caroline Meeks
Caroline Meeks
2023.12.21
Fantastic Hairdressers. Very professional. You always come out with the hairstyle you want, never unhappy at all. Happy Christmas Hectik x
Claudia Gorelli
Claudia Gorelli
2023.12.14
🪷 Great results! Had a double appointment with the 2 Mikes for my daughter and I. From arriving at the salon, to going through a drastic hairstyle change for me - thanks to senior Mike's honest and professional advice - till leaving the place, it has been a fantastic experience. My mum was an excellent hairdresser so I recognise a good hairdresser when I see one, or two! Katherine and the lady owner are so lovely too; we are both very pleased with you all at Hectik Hair and will be back very soon 🪷
Maria Christo
Maria Christo
2023.12.07
Hannah did an incredible job of my short hair. From bleach yellow to the most beautiful violet, thank you Hannah!
Geeta Srivastava
Geeta Srivastava
2023.11.30
Have been going to Hectik hair Beckenham since 3-4 years . Friendly hair dressers , very caring , personal welcome what more can I ask ! They go an xtra mile for the personal warmth. There was a time when I could not wash my hair due to my shoulder operation but hair dresser there kindly did it without any charge at all - a very kind gesture. Besides this it is in the gym where I go ( David Lloyd) with ample space for parking .
Satoshi Nakamoto
Satoshi Nakamoto
2023.11.17
Never heard of them, got a silent call. Where did they even get my number?
Chris Wood
Chris Wood
2023.11.11
Always been happy with the stylists at this salon, particularly Amy and Hannah who are super talented and knowledgeable about hair!
Rima Patel
Rima Patel
2023.11.11
I have been going to Hectik Hair since they opened. The best stylist and colourist I have ever had!
Reply from Hectik Hair 2023.11.11
Thank you for a lovely review. 😍
Nicola Pellatt
Nicola Pellatt
2023.10.31
Reply from Hectik Hair 2023.11.01
Thank you Nicola for the 5* rating. Hope to see you soon.