hearubetter

hearubetter Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
27 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (27)
Paul HILL
Paul HILL
2024.04.11
Sam was lovely, friendly , very professional and very informative !! I’d recommend her services to anyone
Reply from hearubetter 2024.04.12
Dear Paul, thank you for your kind words about Sam. We're glad to know you appreciated her professionalism and friendliness. Your recommendation means a lot to us!
John Birch
John Birch
2024.04.11
I was really happy with the service provided quick and painless altogether a pleasant experience
Reply from hearubetter 2024.04.12
Dear John, We're thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our service! Your satisfaction is our priority. Thank you for your kind words!
Janice Collin
Janice Collin
2024.04.04
Fantastic experience talked me through everything and I felt totally relaxed. Definitely recommend
Reply from hearubetter 2024.04.11
Dear Janice, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we're happy you felt relaxed. Thanks a lot!
h w
h w
2024.03.27
Sam was great, she fitted my grandad in at short notice and did a great job with the wax removal - quick and painless. Sam even did a hearing test which was greatly appreciated. Will definitely recommend and return if needed: thank you Sam!
Reply from hearubetter 2024.03.28
Dear H W, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Sam! We appreciate your recommendation and we're always here to assist you. Thank you for your review.
Jan Taylor
Jan Taylor
2024.03.20
Great service and aftercare, thankyou Sam
Patricia O'Brien
Patricia O'Brien
2024.03.07
Very pleasant experience, no problems, treated with kindness. Very efficient. Would definitely recommend. Husband and I both give 5 stars.
Thomas Davies
Thomas Davies
2024.02.28
Friendly service, didn't complain that I was late and quick and painless. It was a little bit difficult but when I called them they were brilliant.
Olivia x thornton
Olivia x thornton
2024.01.20
I visited yesterday and glad I did, Sam was really lovely and comforting. Great experience! i have recommended to my friends and family. Will definitely be back if needed. Thank you!
Reply from hearubetter 2024.01.20
Thank you for the lovely review Olivia, we really appreciate it!😊
marc peers
marc peers
2024.01.06
Excellent professional service. I got an appointment at short notice and Sam explained the process clearly and was honest enough to tell me that I only needed one ear cleaning. A comfortable and speedy experience. Recommended!
Reply from hearubetter 2024.01.06
Thank you for the lovely review Marc, much appreciated!
Emma Keeley
Emma Keeley
2023.12.21
Lovely staff, so informative. I couldn’t recommend this place enough!
Kelly Kinsella
Kelly Kinsella
2023.12.20
Great service. Quick and comfortable. Went for both turned out only 1 needed doing. Head feels a lot clearer. Definitely recommend
Paul Maxwell
Paul Maxwell
2023.12.16
Had problems with both my ears for quite some time. Got appointment with hearubetter & got seen straight away. The lady who done my ears, was very professional & friendly. done an excellent job, Would highly recommend hearubetter top marks 5*****+
James Hooper
James Hooper
2023.11.30
Sam was brilliant. Process was so easy and very relaxing. Suffer with my ears on a regular basis. My ears feel amazing and will definitely be going back
Manar Al-warith
Manar Al-warith
2023.11.24
It was a lovely experience. The microsuction was conducted with professionalism and Sam was very informative and willing to answer my questions. Would highly recommend!
Danielle Bohanna
Danielle Bohanna
2023.11.22
I had an appointment with the lovely audiologist Samindi, she made me feel at ease straight away and had no pain during my ear wax removal, I did have to come back the next week to have the second ear treated, Samindi thoroughly explained what to do and what would happen. Samindi is kind and professional. I would definitely book an appointment at hear u better again. Thank you Samindi, I can hear so much clearer now 😊
Reply from hearubetter 2024.03.28
Dear Danielle, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our audiologist, Samindi. We truly value your feedback and look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing us.
Hannah V
Hannah V
2023.11.22
Just had micro-suction performed by Sam. Amazing service, in and out within ten minutes. This was the first time having this performed so I wasn't sure what to expect. Sam was brilliant put me right at ease, was friendly, knowledgable and professional. Highly recommend 5*
Paul Kelly
Paul Kelly
2023.11.17
Came off holiday today ears blocked needed help contacted online got an appointment same day turned up half hr early seen to right away ears were cleaned in 10 mins excellent service will recommend to everyone who needs this service
Ken Long
Ken Long
2023.11.15
Sam was polite and understanding and explained the process with great clarity. It was all over in a few minutes and I got my hearing back. Would highly recommend, great service at a fair price.
PETER MABBOTT
PETER MABBOTT
2023.11.08
After suffering for weeks with a blocked ear - booked an appointment with Sam. Sorted out my issue in a professional and friendly manner. Would highly recommend and would not hesitate to use Sam's services again.
Nick Manning
Nick Manning
2023.11.06
Very professional and Sam was very friendly. Sam also answered all of my question's. I will use the service again.