Healing Wish Reviews

Healing Wish Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 75 reviews

www.healingwish.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (75)
Tarema Riddle
Tarema Riddle
2024-02-04
Erica is LIFE CHANGING!!! She has helped me grow in ways I didn’t know was possible, especially in my career and personal relationships in such a short time frame. I would recommend Erica to anyone and everyone!!!!
Brenna Mielenz
Brenna Mielenz
2024-02-03
Katie Rogel
Katie Rogel
2024-01-27
Working with Erica has been such an amazing experience! Not only is she clearly very connected and experienced in what she does, she is also warm and compassionate and truly wants to help you heal and learn. I can't wait to continue my journey with her help and support!
Emmy Schultz
Emmy Schultz
2024-01-18
Erica is absolutely amazing- she is so experienced and educated in what she does and so passionate about helping clients. You can feel her powerful essence as soon as you walk into the room and her power to heal is something I’ve ever experienced before. 10/10 recommend!
Linda Garrity
Linda Garrity
2024-01-10
Healing Wish is absolutely amazing! I had awful insomnia where I had lost the ability to sleep and only slept a few hours every other night. I tried everything and I was only getting worse and terrified. Erica was able to get me back on my feet and living my normal life. I’m so grateful.
Jennifer Welder
Jennifer Welder
2023-12-09
Erica is such a lovely, compassionate person and talented healer! I’ve worked with her remotely for energy clearing and also house clearing. She is spot on and her insights help me gain a lot more awareness about my life. Highly recommend using her services!!
Vanessa Soto
Vanessa Soto
2023-12-08
Kathy
Kathy
2023-11-12
Very enlightening . Everything was spot on. Can't wait till our next meeting.
Nicholas Webb
Nicholas Webb
2023-09-25
Erica is phenomenal. I originally tried out her services as a fun thing to try on my birthday. We did a past life hypnosis session and it was super informative and fun! I figured it would be a one time thing, but Erica was so amazing I’ve become a regular customer. She is such a glowing light in my life and a key guide along my spiritual journey. She has helped me with a variety of things such as aiding my grandmothers transition into the afterlife, providing spiritual guidance for the birth of my son, and most recently she helped me get rid of a negative energy spirit that was lingering in my home. I’ve always liked spirituality but have always had a healthy skepticism about it, however there is not a doubt in my mind that Erica is the real deal. I will be a client for life and I Can’t recommend her enough!
Javier Strohmeier
Javier Strohmeier
2023-09-14
I was in awe after Erica did her magic with me. I have land and I wanted someone to read the energy to determine where to do construction and other developments. During our walks around the land, she got messages from guides that were very relevant to me. She also detected energy in different areas and described what they were and why that energy was in these particular areas. She also accessed some of my past lives and gave me answers that I wanted to know for years! Due to that now I have a better understanding of my current personality and behavior and I know why some things occurred in certain ways in my life. And for my analytic and skeptic mind, she also did some cleaning through the house and she told me exactly about things that happened in different areas of the house as she was releasing that energy. That blew me away as she never was there before and some of the things she told me about only were known by one or two other people. The past life and healing work she did for me also came with a bonus, as interesting positive things developed the days after the session (which I heard that is not uncommon for some people after going through this type of healing).
franchessca kissell
franchessca kissell
2023-08-31
Erica owner of Healing Wish, has helped me so much since the first day I’ve met her. I’ve been able to release deep feelings that I chose to ignore or didn’t know existed. Not only does she help you personally but she can also clear your spaces such as your homes. She did a cleaning at my parents house and it lifted the heavy and negative energy out and that helped me to focus and complete my tasks!! If you are interested I starting your spiritual healing journey Érica is definitely the person to go with!
Amy Hall
Amy Hall
2023-08-19
Very nice professional experience that helped with my morning sickness!
A Leverett
A Leverett
2023-08-17
Profound
Jeanie Demoss
Jeanie Demoss
2023-08-08
Erica does brilliant work where she uses her amazing power to get down to the root of issues that keep us from growth and progress. She helped me forgive and move on from a lot of trauma that my son and I went through in 2022, and our lives have really changed with her help. Her connection and energy is one of a kind and If you are struggling and don't really know why or just can't do it on your own, come with an open mind and heart and experience the difference her work can do for you. I can't be more grateful for her!
Amir Ghanei
Amir Ghanei
2023-07-14
Nikool McIndoe
Nikool McIndoe
2023-06-29
I had a past life regression session with Erica nearly a week ago and am now just settling down from the insights that came through. Erica is a pure conduit for healing to occur and she provides a safe space for the exploration of self. I highly recommend Erica to guide you through any questions you may need answering.
Les Jensen
Les Jensen
2023-06-16
One thing I have learned studying the human genome, is that the akashic records are mother lode of karmic stigmas. Erica can see the akashic/karmic stigmas and release them. With a clarity and intuition. Bringing a deeper understanding of the narratives playing out in your life. Well Done!
Jen Fire
Jen Fire
2023-05-27
Erica is one of a kind energy healer that is truly gifted and has helped me change my life. I can’t say enough about her energy, love and healing that she shares with the world. I encourage you to be very open, and allow her to take you deep into your past, believe in her power and how it can truly change your life. I am very grateful to God for brining Erica into my life 🙏
Therese Mendez
Therese Mendez
2023-05-15
Simply the best 😊
Debbie Ratner
Debbie Ratner
2023-04-29
Erica is amazing. First of all she makes everything very easy reminding you of your upcoming session multiple times. Then during the healing session she connects with you right away and explains everything as she goes. I have never met anybody as intuitive. She spends the time getting right to the source of your problems that you might not even know about. Then she heals what she sees is the problem or problems. What she told me about fits perfectly with things I always felt but did not understand. I felt much lighter and happier after. She is a very special healer.