Hasner Law - Savannah Reviews

Hasner Law - Savannah Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 153 reviews

www.hasnerlaw.com/contact/savannah-personal-injury-law-office
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (152)
David Braunstein
David Braunstein
2024-02-27
The most amazing attornies Maria Flores and Pearce Taylor will help you to the fullest extent with care and kindness. The most knowledgeable, helpful, informative workers compensation lawyers ever.
Reply from Hasner Law - Savannah 2024-02-27
Thank you for the kind review, David! At Hasner Law we strive to go above and beyond for our clients. We are glad to hear you are receiving such excellent service.
Tierra Cochran
Tierra Cochran
2024-02-27
I absolutely love this law office! They work tirelessly to make sure your voice is heard!!! Thank you so much for everything!
Reply from Hasner Law - Savannah 2023-12-18
Thank you for the 5-star review and your kind words, Tierra! At Hasner Law we strive to treat our clients like family. It's heartwarming to know when we succeed, thank you! It was our pleasure to serve you.
Marisol Bruno
Marisol Bruno
2024-02-07
It was a pleasure working with Shanique, always keeping me informed and updated during the whole process. . Thank you Hasner Law!
Reply from Hasner Law - Savannah 2024-02-07
We really appreciate your kind words and review, Marisol! At Hasner Law we strive to go above and beyond for our clients. We are happy to hear your team provided exceptional service. Please let us know if you need anything.
LaDarrell Davis
LaDarrell Davis
2024-02-07
Just want to thanks Shanequé Gordon for making everything easy to follow and making sure i was taking care of properly. Highly would recommend to anyone in need.
Reply from Hasner Law - Savannah 2024-02-07
LaDarrell, it's great to hear your legal team provided exceptional service. We will be sure to let them know your kind words. Please keep Hasner Law in mind for any future legal needs.
Gail Magana
Gail Magana
2024-02-01
I am eternally grateful for the Hasner law firm and their services. I was blessed to have Shaneque as my paralegal, she is very informative and knowledgeable. Again thank you
Reply from Hasner Law - Savannah 2024-02-02
Gail, thank you for the kind words. Your 5-star review means a lot to us at Hasner Law. It was our pleasure to serve you!
Ernestine Sykes
Ernestine Sykes
2024-01-29
Reply from Hasner Law - Savannah 2024-01-29
Ernestine, we really appreciate the 5 Star review! We are glad your team at Hasner Law provided excellent service. Please reach out to us if you have future legal needs.
Kenneth Allison
Kenneth Allison
2024-01-16
Shaneque Gordon she was amazing with assisting me with my case thank her with all heart ❤️
Reply from Hasner Law - Savannah 2024-01-16
Thank you for the 5-star review Kenneth! We will share your kind words with your legal team. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Hasner Law with any questions or future legal needs.
Angel Roden
Angel Roden
2024-01-15
I would recommend this law firm to anyone in need of a personal injury settlement! Very professional and kept me informed the whole time ! Thank you Shaneque Gordon and Thomas for your amazing work!
Reply from Hasner Law - Savannah 2024-01-16
Angel, we appreciate the 5-star review! It was a pleasure to work with you! Please reach out to Hasner Law with any future needs.
heldin Gordon
heldin Gordon
2024-01-09
One of the best law firm I come to know ,the customer service is a one, talking about vital I formation, they walked you through it, patience and endurance oh yea,so I would recommend Hafner law firm ,to anyone. Last but not least I got my settlement
Reply from Hasner Law - Savannah 2024-01-10
We sure appreciate your comments Heldin! We are happy your team provided you with excellent service. The 5-star review you left means a lot to us at Hasner Law. Thank You!
Yari Rodriguez
Yari Rodriguez
2024-01-03
Shanequé Gordon was amazing! I appreciate her efforts regarding communication, dedication, and professionalism. She was heavily organized with my case which I adored. I can’t thank her enough and will recommend her to anyone in need.
Reply from Hasner Law - Savannah 2024-01-04
Thank you so much for the review! We are happy to know your legal team provided such excellent service. We will share your kind words with them. It was a pleasure to work with you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Hasner Law in the future.
Alexandra Mountain
Alexandra Mountain
2024-01-02
I am writing this letter to you to express my most sincere thanks for the most professional representation. You have stuck by me through the injury in dealing with this very stressful case. I admire your composure, work ethic and most of all excellent representation. Thanks, Shaneque Gordon
Reply from Hasner Law - Savannah 2024-01-02
At Hasner Law we work hard to go above and beyond for our clients. We appreciate your comments and are thrilled you had such a great experience. Your 5-star review means a lot to us, Thank You!
michael adams
michael adams
2023-12-21
This was my first time needing a lawyer. And even though the circumstances were stressful these guys helped the process run smoothly. They were so patient and helpful, it’s beyond me. Also the Senior Paralegal there Ms. Gordon gave an amazing service, she does her best with helping you with the things you need and even things you may not have thought you needed. If you are in the process of searching for a personal injury lawyer give these guys a try!
Reply from Hasner Law - Savannah 2023-12-21
Thank you so much for your thoughtful and kind words, Michael! At Hasner Law, we strive to serve our clients with kindness and compassion during the difficult and stressful times in their life. We are happy to hear your legal team provided that level of excellent service. It has been a pleasure to work with you.
James Tyler
James Tyler
2023-12-20
Shaneque was extremely helpful in answering any and all questions I had through the entire process. She explained everything in a way I could easily understand. -James Tyler
Reply from Hasner Law - Savannah 2023-12-20
It was a pleasure to serve you James. We appreciate your kind words and 5-star review. We thrilled your legal team provided excellent service. Please reach out to Hasner Law with any future needs!
Kiera Bacon
Kiera Bacon
2023-12-11
Was involved in a car accident and felt hopeless on the next steps, reached out to Hasner Law and from the moment we made contact it was smooth sailing! It was a stress free process and they finished my case in a reasonable time! I appreciate Ms. Cristal for guiding me and helping me throughout the process, I HIGHLY recommend them!!!
Reply from Hasner Law - Savannah 2023-12-11
Kiera, thank you so much for your kind message and review! Hasner Law strives to treat our clients like family and it brings comfort to us when we succeed. It has been a pleasure to work with you. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us.
Mordus Andrew
Mordus Andrew
2023-12-06
I highly recommend Hasner Law because of the professionalism I received when they took my case. Cristal did an awesome job..!!!
Reply from Hasner Law - Savannah 2023-12-06
Thank you for the kind review Mordus! Glad to hear your team was professional and did an excellent job. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Hasner Law should you need help in the future.
Leonard Roberts
Leonard Roberts
2023-12-01
Hello my name is Leonard Roberts my experience with Hasner law firm was a good experience Ms Crystal did a very good job helping me through this case keep up the good work Mrs Crystal
Reply from Hasner Law - Savannah 2023-11-30
Thank you for the review, Leonard. It was our pleasure to serve you. We are happy to hear you had a good experience. Please let us know if you need anything else.
Curtis Wilburn
Curtis Wilburn
2023-12-01
They were very professional to work with. Keep me up-to-date on the progress of the case I would recommend them to anyone
Reply from Hasner Law - Savannah 2023-11-30
Curtis, thank you for trusting Hasner Law to serve you! We appreciate your 5-star review, it really helps us.
Marcia Armstrong
Marcia Armstrong
2023-12-01
Shanque is so very helpful. All my questions were answered in a very timely manor. She works so hard to get your case settled. I would highly recommend Hasner Law. Shanque makes you feel like a priority. You are in the best hands with her. Very pleased with Hasner Law.
Reply from Hasner Law - Savannah 2023-12-06
Marcia, thank you so much for your review! We strive to go above and beyond for our clients and are thrilled that you had excellent service from Hasner Law. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions.
NGA In-person
NGA In-person
2023-11-30
My experience with Attorney Thomas Gore and his assistant Shanque could not have been better. The communication throughout the case and the prompt result were clearly the result of a thorough effort. As a retired lawyer I believe I can recognize when a case is receiving an honest effort. My case may not have been a "big money" case, but I got the big money attention. Hasner Law really is a top notch Law firm. Jon Orlosky
Reply from Hasner Law - Savannah 2023-11-30
It was a pleasure to work with you Jon! We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with Hasner Law. Thank you so much for the 5-star review and the kind words. Please don't hesitate to call us in the future.
Mel Campoz
Mel Campoz
2023-11-28
Mr. Thomas and Mrs. Cristal communicated any new information, and were able to quickly settle our case.
Reply from Hasner Law - Savannah 2023-11-28
Thank you for trusting Hasner Law with your legal needs! It was a pleasure to work with you and your 5-star review means a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any future legal needs.