Harmony House

Harmony House Reviews

Good rating
4.4
53 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (53)
Becky Weston
Becky Weston
2024.04.10
Jeanette Carcas
Jeanette Carcas
2024.02.28
Peter Knoppik
Peter Knoppik
2024.02.06
Ms cici
Ms cici
2023.12.20
The best nursery in the lbbd borough
Reply from Harmony House 2023.12.22
Thanks for your kind words
Lester
Lester
2023.10.01
I remember when it used to be castle school in 1984
misnikey
misnikey
2023.09.11
Visited the nursery today after a pre arranged visit with manager. The manager was unavailable although the visit was prearranged. Was expecting a call back, never received it had to call myself then got nothing but attitude great nursery shame about management’s attitude
Reply from Harmony House 2023.12.22
We are sorry that you had this experience with us. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will be looking into this. It would be helpful if you could call us and provide a bit more information. Thank you.
Cristina Matei
Cristina Matei
2023.09.11
If you want not to stress your child, avoid this kindergarten
Levi Lee
Levi Lee
2023.07.21
I have started as a volunteer at Harmony House and was able to secure my job there.
Reply from Harmony House 2023.12.22
Good to hear.
Prem Sagar Tewari
Prem Sagar Tewari
2023.07.17
Beutiful nursery..staff is excellent
Kerris Bunting
Kerris Bunting
2023.07.14
Absolutely wonderful nursery, staff so caring. Wendy and her team look after the kids like their own. My daughter and son are so happy there
Chhavi Kochhar
Chhavi Kochhar
2023.04.11
Rich Tee
Rich Tee
2023.02.09
Our daughter goes there and the staff are lovely, really helped a speedy settling and our daughter is coming on in leaps and bounds!
Gemma Lay
Gemma Lay
2022.11.08
Amazing nursery, I’ve had a child at the nursery for the past 9 years and I’ve never had any issues. All staff very friendly and attentive. My son loves attending as did my other children.
Michelle Mcgee
Michelle Mcgee
2022.10.09
Great Nursery to work at, sadly i had to leave due to family circumstances. Staff and management are fantastic to work alongside and the children are all treated with such care . Michelle.x
Kim Short
Kim Short
2020.10.01
Positive
Professionalism
Top marks to Ben the handy person. He arrived on time fitted a outside grab rail for mum. He even sorted out her mobile phone for her so a big thank you to him
Reply from Harmony House 2020.10.06
Thank you for your review.
Lina Strelciunaite
Lina Strelciunaite
2020.08.20
Positive
Quality
Nadyushka
Nadyushka
2020.08.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
My child started from when he was 6 months old and he is very happy and progressing really well. he's been with the nursery for 2.5 years now and absolutely loves it. Staff and management are great , very proactive, always listen to you and act accordingly to queries and concerns. They prioritise childrens' safety and wellbeing. The staff are very creative in creating different activities in aiding learning and development. they also handle the covid situation absolutely amazing and kept the children and staff safe. well done and thank you for you great work.
Reply from Harmony House 2020.10.06
Thank you for your kind review
Mrs Hussain
Mrs Hussain
2019.07.29
This nursery is very good my son enjoyed there so much and all the staff are so lovely friendly and helpful..I highly recommend is place..
Reply from Harmony House 2020.10.06
Thank you for your review.
Y K
Y K
2019.07.09
I have started as a volunteer at Harmony House and was able to secure my job there. Nov I have been working for 3 months. Great experience supporting a wide range of people. Great way to gain new skills.
Reply from Harmony House 2023.12.22
Thanks
Mary Humphrey
Mary Humphrey
2019.05.08