Harding Skip Hire

www.hardingskiphiredagenham.co.uk

Harding Skip Hire Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
12 reviews Verified
Harding Skip Hire
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 12 ) 4.7

Mark Olley
Mark Olley
2024.02.19
Always turns up on time for delivery and collection, always polite and takes great care placing the skip exactly where you want it making sure to avoid any property damage. Pricing very competetive when compared with other skip companies. So if you need a skip (or like me several !) , I can highly recommend Harding Skip Hire.
Reply from Harding Skip Hire 2024.03.11
Thank you so much for your positive feedback Mark glad Harding Skip Hire ccould hlep you out.
Paul king
2024.02.07 2024.02.07 | United Kingdom
Best skip hire Excellent service and on time also best price after shopping around will definitely use again
ElegantlyWast3d
ElegantlyWast3d
2023.11.01
Great communication, friendly and answers questions. Overall experience was absolutely excellent service and we highly recommend. Thank you and have saved contact details for future reference. Best wishes
Reply from Harding Skip Hire 2023.11.25
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback.
john Shen
john Shen
2023.10.31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
AMAZI|NG company. The owner is a dream. Brings customer service to new levels. I needed a skip for the next day - a load and wait job. They were so helpful and professional keeping me updated throughout the process. This really is the company to go to for your skips. You really cant get better. Thank you. You are our forever company now. AMAZING SERVICE. Competitive pricing and SO Responsive.
Reply from Harding Skip Hire 2023.11.25
Thank you John for taking the time to leave such positive feedback, you know where we are when you need any skips in the future, we really appreciate you taking time out to review us.
Kim Ford
Kim Ford
2023.10.10
Best price. Delivery and collection were made on the day promised. Mr Harding delivers in person and is considerate of your driveway.
Reply from Harding Skip Hire 2023.11.25
Thank you kim for taking the time to leave us such a great 5-star review. if you need any skips in the future youknow where we are.
Prithvi Tomer
Prithvi Tomer
2023.02.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very good price! Always calling them for whenever in the area.
Reply from Harding Skip Hire 2023.04.18
Thank you for your great review, please let us know if you need anything in the future.
Daniel Harris
Daniel Harris
2022.07.15
Very helpful John is a lovely guy Would recommend
Reply from Harding Skip Hire 2023.04.18
Thank you for the 5 star review Daniel.
Eddie Gunn
Eddie Gunn
2020.08.14
Good service . Collected skip when asked . Thankyou.
George Webb
George Webb
2019.04.10
First Class service, skip was filled same day as delivered and collected next day after asking company to collect it .Would 100% recommend. Excellent Service.
Gul Rehman
Gul Rehman
2019.03.13
Peter James
Peter James
2018.07.16
Jem Jackson
Jem Jackson
2018.05.01
Skip delivered on time, collected within hours of calling. Would recommend!