LS Handyman

LS Handyman Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
2290 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2290)
Mustafa Danial
Mustafa Danial
2024.04.14
Had a very swift, prompt and professional experience with LS Handyman! Texted them, confirmed the quote, they came, they did, no mess left behind, zhao, done. No headache. Got confidence. Comms are smooth. Price is VERY reasonable. I like. Will not hesitate to engage them next time!
David Tang
David Tang
2024.04.14
My first call was answered within a few rings. Customer service officer took time to understand service required & answered my questions patiently. For other handyman companies I approached, difficult to get someone to answer my calls. Appointment was scheduled promptly. Handymen were punctual, courteous & professional.
Teresa Wong
Teresa Wong
2024.04.14
Technician (Yi) very friendly and approachable, fixed all the item as requested as well as willing to add on extra item installation on the spot which give me a peace of mind to engage next services. Professional and knowledgeable. Well done.
Elina Er
Elina Er
2024.04.13
nicholas teo
nicholas teo
2024.04.13
Professional and efficient (Wei Zhong).
TIONG KIAT Tan
TIONG KIAT Tan
2024.04.12
Easy to schedule for appt. Technician is friendly and knowledgable too.
wisnu kusmin
wisnu kusmin
2024.04.12
Ah Zai did a good job . Well prepared ,fast, make sure everything is done well.Thank you
Reply from LS Handyman 2024.01.18
Dear wisnu kusmin, thanks for using our handyman services and we appreciate your honest review :)
Willet Ho
Willet Ho
2024.04.12
Fast, reliable, efficient and the installer is very responsive..
Dexter Glenn David
Dexter Glenn David
2024.04.12
Patrick from LS handyman did a good job on closing up and repainting my shower ceiling after some plumbing works. They also cleaned up after. Thanks.
SACMI SINGAPORE
SACMI SINGAPORE
2024.04.12
We engaged LS Handyman to change our cabinet locks and drawer track. They are very responsive to our enquiries and prompt in their service. Thumbs up!
margaretwang22
margaretwang22
2024.04.11
Ah Boon brought his guy (Ah Wei?) to do the repair work -electrical, moved a point n added a plug. I also had a metal wall rack removed n patch up the hole n painting work on my bathroom area with gloss paint. I am pleased with the work and done professionably. Cleaned up the place after completion n told me to inspect. Ah Boon also made a final inspection to make sure everything in order. Both were friendly. Would definitely recommend LS Handyman n Ah Boon for the job.
Siti Y
Siti Y
2024.04.11
I had some curtain tracks put up. Wei Lun and his colleague got the job done and tidied up after themselves.
ARVIND S
ARVIND S
2024.04.11
Iam glad to have engaged LS handyman service to install curtain rods at my home. Very professional and impressive work by the technician ‘Zai’. He completed the work slow and steady with utmost precision.
Michael Tan
Michael Tan
2024.04.11
Professional in work and attitude.
Lollipop C
Lollipop C
2024.04.11
Returned customer and Ah Boon is always on time. He handled his work professionally and always very efficient. LS handyman is my top choice whenever something goes wrong at home. Highly recommended.
Reply from LS Handyman 2024.01.17
Dear Lollipop C, thanks for using our handyman services and we appreciate your honest review :)
J Chan
J Chan
2024.04.11
Max is a polite and punctual technician. He completes his tasks in replacing the fridge rubber efficiently. Thank you, Max.
Belle
Belle
2024.04.10
Thanks to Wei Lun and the big boys for the good job done in dismantling the stretch of toppling down cabinets in my room! They came punctually, complete the job swiftly and with care, even cleaning up the site after dismantling and disposal of the stuff. We truly appreciate their commendable work ethics and the very reasonable fee for the service. LS Handyman will surely be the one choice for future needs!
Alex Koshy
Alex Koshy
2024.04.10
Suhas kurane
Suhas kurane
2024.04.10
Hui Qi Lim
Hui Qi Lim
2024.04.10
Technician (Wei Lun) is very professional, explained things very well and fixes was done very quickly. Had a headache with the bomb shelter door, but he helped to realign it and remove the noisy creaking sounds when we open/close the door!