GG Bergen

www.gymguyz.com/east-bergen-county-nj

GG Bergen التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.9
141 من المراجعات تم التحقق
GG Bergen
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 141 ) 4.9

Robert Sbordone
Robert Sbordone
2024.07.05
I highly recommend GymGuyz Rockland I have been working out with Michael Anthony. He really understands the needs and capabilities of the “middle-age “male. I continue to see weekly progress and I encourage others to avail themselves of GymGuyz services as well.
Ming Mo
Ming Mo
2024.06.26
Erika is the best! Love the Zumba workout! I'm sweating like crazy. Please hold more classes at Modern 100 in Fort Lee Bozzutto. I also love the yoga class with Gymguyz. Thanks!
الرد من GG Bergen 2024.06.29
Dear Ming - Thanks for your regular attendance and support at our Zumba and yoga classes at The Modern in Fort Lee. Please keep coming back, working hard - and please tell your friends to join you! See you soon!
jean ji
jean ji
2024.06.25
Erika at Gymguyz. Had a cardio class with Erika and I had a lots of fun. I wish to have often this class. Thanks Erika
الرد من GG Bergen 2024.06.29
Dear Jean - Thank you for your support, attendance, your review and hard work! We love teaching classes at The Modern in Fort Lee. Please tell your friends to come along and ask management to schedule more!
Jingdan Xue
Jingdan Xue
2024.06.25
Amazing Zumba Class, love the work out with Erika! Awesome music and burned me in a total of 300 cal! Definitely worth it!
الرد من GG Bergen 2024.06.29
Dear Jingdan - Thank you for your review and your support at the Zumba classes in Fort Lee. Please spread the news in the building at The Modern! Have a great day!
Christopher Brady
Christopher Brady
2024.05.23
Great experience. My trainer, Nolan Hill is incredible and highly recommended. He's motivating without being too aggressive and has helped me get back into a healthy space. Would recommend Nolan to anyone.
الرد من GG Bergen 2024.05.23
Thanks for this great review Chris! It’s our pleasure to work with you in Hoboken!
Bhumika Patel
Bhumika Patel
2024.05.22
Tatyana is great to work with! She is able to quickly identify your strengths and weaknesses and work on them!
الرد من GG Bergen 2024.05.22
Bhumika - THANK YOU! Glad to see you making it happen!
Nicole Carter
Nicole Carter
2024.05.16
Kate and Gym Guyz are amazing. I was skeptical at first. I’ve worked with excellent trainers over the last 15 years, but my experience with Kate and Gym Guyz. First, the assessment was unlike any previous assessment I’ve had. Right on the money, need to strengthen my core. Second, I was scriptural about the workout routine as I have been lifting pretty heavy weights. Kate’s workouts will sneak up in you. They’re low impact and very effective. Burning and sore abs and legs! 😍. I’m down 12 pounds and stronger. Great value and worth every penny. !
الرد من GG Bergen 2024.05.16
Nicole you are a joy to work with - in person in Weehawken, and virtually! Thanks for being a great client!
Fay Wiese
Fay Wiese
2024.04.26
I’m so glad I found Matthew at GymGuyz! It’s been the best experience I’ve had with a trainer, and I’ve had a few. I appreciate how prepared he always is and his attention to proper form so I avoid injury.
الرد من GG Bergen 2024.04.26
We are grateful to have you, too, Fay! Thanks for being a loyal and consistent client! We love you back!
Edith Marie
Edith Marie
2024.04.23
Erika is amazing! Her Zumba classes kill me everytime! Hope she never stops coming to the modern ❤️
الرد من GG Bergen 2024.04.24
Thank you Edith! Please everyone and keep coming back to classes at The Modern Apartments in Fort Lee!
Vladislava Surgai
Vladislava Surgai
2024.04.01
The GymGuys Kate's yoga class was truly exceptional! I left feeling renewed and centered, grateful for Kate's dedication to guiding us on our yoga journey. I wholeheartedly recommend her class to anyone seeking balance and inner peace.
الرد من GG Bergen 2024.04.02
Thank you Vladislava! We are grateful to have you!! We love The Modern in Fort Lee! Tell a friend! : )
Eunice J
Eunice J
2024.04.01
Kate with yoga was really good !!!
الرد من GG Bergen 2024.04.02
Thank you Eunice! We love The Modern classes in Fort Lee!
J Kim
J Kim
2024.03.27
We truly enjoy working out with trainers from GYMGUYZ! We started our tai chi sessions with Petros recently and really love it. His instructions are clear, and we found all the warming up exercises very helpful. I myself have been working out with Edwin regularly and must say that my health plan is literally maintained by coaching and training by Edwin. I can’t thank enough! I also worked out with Kate for yoga and find her a great teacher! Can’t wait to practice yoga again with her soon!
الرد من GG Bergen 2024.03.27
Love you guys! Been with us since 2018!
Rachel Ruchlamer
Rachel Ruchlamer
2024.03.25
Tatyana is incredible!!!!!!!!!!!!
الرد من GG Bergen 2024.03.26
Thank you for your kind insight, Rachel! Keep coming back for more!
Omer Levy
Omer Levy
2024.03.25
Tatiana is such a great teacher! Really taught us a lot!
الرد من GG Bergen 2024.03.26
Thank you, Omer for taking the time to share your experience. We love your class!
Eliana Horn
Eliana Horn
2024.03.25
Tatyana amazing!!!!
الرد من GG Bergen 2024.03.26
Thank you, Eliana! Glad you are loving it!!
Atara Rothstein
Atara Rothstein
2024.03.25
الرد من GG Bergen 2024.03.26
Thank you Atara for your kindness in leaving us a review. We love what we do for your class in Teaneck!
Gabe Greenberg
Gabe Greenberg
2024.03.25
Amazing experience and great fitness!
الرد من GG Bergen 2024.03.26
Thank you, Gabe! We love your Teaneck class!
Boris Shapiro
Boris Shapiro
2024.03.22
I am attending yoga classes at Fort Lee Senior Center. Our Instructor Tatyana is amazing! She is professional and very knowledgeable. She is friendly, caring and nice person. Tatyana always trying to show and explain each exercise in a simple and correct way. Her classes are fun and I feel so relaxed and more flexible afterword. I’m always waiting for the next class with enthusiasm. This class helps me to feel good both physically and mentally. Tatyana is just great!!! Thank you GYMGUYZ for such a professional instructor.
الرد من GG Bergen 2024.03.22
Thank you Boris for making the time to share such a thoughtful review. Your positivity and energy help us excel as well!
Michael Carson
Michael Carson
2024.03.21
My trainer Brian is a knowledgeable, great guy, would recommend to anyone.
الرد من GG Bergen 2024.03.21
Thank you, Michael! Brian is a good man and superb trainer. We are grateful for him and YOU!
Frimy Jacob
Frimy Jacob
2024.03.15
My trainer Elvira is the best! I have been using GymGuyz for a year now and I am extremely satisfied. highly recommend.
الرد من GG Bergen 2024.03.26
Hi Frimy! Thank you so much for your review. We love what we do! Rockland County rules!!