Gustoza Reviews

Gustoza Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 207 reviews

www.gustoza.con
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (306)
Isabel
Isabel
2023-04-11
7.0 Verified
Good
Advertisement
Nancy
Nancy
2023-04-11
8.0 Verified
Very good ☺ Very friendly and helpful hosts. Absolutely gorgeous location. ☹ We didn’t think it was right to charge extra for heating. it was very old I the house on our April visit.
Maria
Maria
2023-04-09
10 Verified
☺Todo. No hay nada que me gustara más porque todo estaba estupendo.
Konrad
Konrad
2023-04-07
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Casa Rural La Gustoza is one of the places that I will remember whole my life. It's located in a very calm and beautiful part of Tenerife. Definitely the best place if you want to relax and get rest. The owners, Iara and Victor, are wonderful people, very kind and helpful.
Pérez
Pérez
2023-04-04
9.0 Verified
☺La tranquilidad para estar en pareja o en familia ☹Pensé que la habitación era un poco más grande
Advertisement
Fronzek
Fronzek
2023-04-04
10 Verified
Highlight of our trip! ☺Wir waren 14 Tage auf den Kanaren - sowohl La Palma als auch Teneriffa- und diese Unterkunft war mit Abstand unser Highlight. Ein richtiges Erlebnis! Die Gastgeber kann man einfach nur von Anfang an ins Herz schließen; Das kleine Häuschen so in dem paradiesen Garten gelegen, es war großartig! Wir kamen total zur Ruhe und haben diese Nähe zur Natur extrem genossen! Man kann auch direkt in Fußnähe tolle Spaziergänge im Wald machen! Eine mit Liebe eingerichtete Unterkunft und wir kommen defintiv wieder! ☹NADA! NICHTS! NOTHING!
Libor
Libor
2023-04-01
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ The place is just amazing. In the middle of nowhere (that's exactly what we were looking for), surrounded by a beautiful garden. Great and thoughtful hosts. Very calm. Nice hikes nearby. Definitely recommend!
Juan
Juan
2023-03-31
10 Verified
Un lugar mágico en la naturaleza ☺Nuestra escapada a la Gustoza fue especial. Iara y Víctor son encantadores, cercanos y atentos en su trato hacia nosotr@s y nuestra peludita. Se nota su calidad humana. Su cabañita es super acogedora, limpita, coqueta y cuidada en detalles; sus adornos se percibe que han sido hechos con cariño. Nuestra estancia fue corta pero intensa en sensaciones, su rinconcito en la naturaleza que deseamos poder volver a disfrutar. También decir que ideal para quien como nosotr@s, le encante ir de pateos, ya que están cerca de varios senderos.
Ondřej
Ondřej
2023-03-29
9.0 Verified
Superb
Advertisement
Leszek
Leszek
2023-03-28
9.0 Verified
Superb
Wolf
Wolf
2023-03-09
8.0 Verified
eine schöne Auszeit um Ruhe zu finden. ☺ein sehr schöner Platz zum entspannen. sehr nette Gastgeber. ideal zum wandern oder Fahrrad fahren. sehr gutes Essen in der Nähe, danke für die Tipps von Victor und Iara. wir kommen wieder
Richard
Richard
2023-03-05
10 Verified
Warm hospitality in the tranquility of nature. ☺ Victor and Iara have a beautiful property which has an aura of serenity and tranquility - this is exactly what I was looking for. They were superb, warm hosts who welcomed me like family. I was in Tenerife hiking, this spot was great for accessing El Teide National Park and Anaga Rural Park. ☹ It was perfect.
Dimitri
Dimitri
2023-03-05
9.0 Verified
Prachtige omgeving, rust, mooie tuin, zeer vriendelijke verhuurders. ☺Prachtige omgeving, rust, mooie tuin, zeer vriendelijke verhuurders.
Advertisement
Iryna
Iryna
2023-02-23
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Amazing location in the woods. 20 min from Santa Cruz, which was very beneficial for us, as we’ve visited the Carnaval. We enjoyed grilling facilities! There is an amazing meat shop near the place, when you’ll decide to stay here, don’t miss it 😉 Viktor and Iara are super nice and helpful! Many thanks to you!
Anastasia
Anastasia
2023-02-15
9.0 Verified
Superb
Dominic
Dominic
2023-02-14
8.0 Verified
Great get away. Hosts very friendly. ☺ Location, hosts, fresh fruit, especially the oranges. ☹ Restricted heating time. Would like to of been in control of when to put heating on or off.
Celia
Celia
2023-02-10
10 Verified
☺Me gustó que fuese una casita independiente, acogedora y decorada con cariño. La cama era bastante cómoda y contar con cocina propia fue muy útil. La localización de la casa es estupenda, un poco apartada de todo pero gracias a eso gozas de mucho silencio y tranquilidad, perfectos para desconectar. Y los dueños fueron súper amables con nosotros, siempre pendientes de todo. Se nota que son personas apasionadas por su negocio que buscan que te sientas acogido y cómodo, cuidando todos los detalles. ☹No hay mucha cobertura por la zona, por decir algo. Pero el wifi funciona perfectamente y además quién necesita cobertura cuando estás de vacaciones :)
Advertisement
Roberto
Roberto
2023-02-08
10 Verified
Exceptional
Johannes
Johannes
2023-01-31
10 Verified
☺Dies ist ein besonderer Ort. Ein wunderschönes kleines Holzhaus im Grünen. Sehr schöner Garten und wirklich ruhig. Die Vermieter sind super freundlich. ☹Falls ihr nach Trubel in Strandnähe sucht ist dies der falsche Ort, ansonsten vollstens zu empfehlen.
Magalie
Magalie
2023-01-27
9.0 Verified
☺Hôtes parfaits. Cadre idyllique pour un séjour sportif et apaisant.