GSDIT

www.gsdit.co.uk

GSDIT Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
GSDIT
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 12 ) 5.0

Camb Connect Ltd.
Camb Connect Ltd.
2024.05.31
I have always Alex and the team very helpful and knowledgable.
Matt Thory
Matt Thory
2024.05.31
Fantastic bunch of guys who offer a total IT support package; even if we need them out of normal office hours; they are always on hand to help - l can’t recommend them enough 5*
Paul Kynaston
Paul Kynaston
2024.05.31
Very helpful and expert at what they do. Technical knowledge second to none and pleasant to deal with too :-)
Matt Hasler
Matt Hasler
2024.04.24
Experienced and friendly IT company. They've helped our business over the last year, providing a wide range of IT solutions and general consultancy. They are quick to assist and have recommended systems we now use in our day-to-day operations that have improved our efficiency and data security.
Peruna Córka
Peruna Córka
2023.05.19
Great support, one quite satisfied client!
Natasha Green
Natasha Green
2021.02.05
GSDIT are the team you need in your corner, anything technical they are on hand, always going the extra mile. The team always welcome you on the phone and solve your issue without any problem. Every business need GSDIT.
Hassan Zaidi
Hassan Zaidi
2019.12.03
Sylvia Glej
Sylvia Glej
2018.05.01
Excellent IT service, highly recommended
Rebecca Schoeman
Rebecca Schoeman
2018.04.30
Very Professional, efficient service, would definitely recommend
Colin Bates
Colin Bates
2018.04.27
Excellent service and support to our company for a number of years
Alfie Winter
Alfie Winter
2018.04.13
Called their office number and as they were close and it was a small request they offered to help me in exchange for a google review. They were friendly guys, did the job very well overall extremely satisfied would definitely recommend.
Fourfaces
Fourfaces
2018.04.13