Glaciers and Waterfalls

Glaciers and Waterfalls Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
1353 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1313)
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.04.05
Verified
Trip type
friends
Advertisement
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.04.05
Verified
Trip type
couple
Colin
Colin
2024.04.05
Verified
The waterfalls were so spectacular. I was more excited to do the adventure component but the waterfalls were truly incredible. The black sand beach was SO cool too. Some unbelievable rock structures. If you like game of thrones you will enjoy it even more. Lastly, the glacier hike was really cool. I wish we could have hiked more and a couple folks in our group slowed us down which was frustrating but okay. Our guide was awesome. Huge shout out to Einar (apologies if I am misspelling his name). Totally worth it, but if you’re looking for something really adventurous with more physical exertion maybe look elsewhere. This is great for 99% of people though
Trip type
couple
Dana
Dana
2024.04.02
Verified
Humerous and informative tour guide. What a full day of adventure!
Trip type
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.04.02
Verified
Trip type
Advertisement
Thomas
Thomas
2024.04.01
Verified
Awesome trip with our awesome guide Einar. Can recommend the trip and company without any doubts. If you wanna have a whole day experience with a lot of expressions, do it. Thanks Einar!
Trip type
couple
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.04.01
Verified
Very gooood
Trip type
couple
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.03.31
Verified
Trip type
Deborah0909
Deborah0909
2024.03.31
Verified
WONDERFUL EXCURSION One of our favorite excursions. Einar was a wonderful tourguide. Hiking on the glacier was just amazing. Definitely recommend this tour with Glaciers & Waterfalls.
Advertisement
Sarah
Sarah
2024.03.30
Verified
It has been a lovely day from start to finish. Einar & Breki made the trip fun and entertaining with giving us some insight of the geological history of Iceland. The Glacier hike was cool, although I would have like to go higher and further as I enjoyed so much. obvs not possible with the time we had and beginner group. The waterfalls and black sand beach were fabulous. we really lilucked out with the weather too. Thank you!!
Trip type
solo
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.03.30
Verified
Einer and Brecki were great!
Trip type
solo
Justin
Justin
2024.03.29
Verified
The guide Otto was fantastic. Everything went very smoothly and was a great experience. Highly recommend if you’re visiting Reykjavik and want a solid day trip out of the city.
Trip type
friends
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.03.28
Verified
Trip type
couple
Advertisement
Michael
Michael
2024.03.28
Verified
A good trip with a well-informed guide. The trip on the glaciers was the highlight.
Trip type
family_old
Lucy H
Lucy H
2024.03.21
Verified
Amazing hike & fab waterfalls The trip was fantastic & the glacier hike even better than expected with beautiful views. Our guide Tomas was fab and very informative!
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.03.19
Verified
Trip type
Ryan
Ryan
2024.03.19
Verified
Trip type
couple
Advertisement
Danja K
Danja K
2024.03.19
Verified
A great trip The gletcher hike was really funny and we had the best guide, Thomas, has great knowledge about Iceland and a good sense of humor
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.03.18
Verified
Excellent tour guide. The views were amazing. The bus is very comfortable, WiFi works pretty well. Would 100% book again.
Trip type
friends
Annemarie
Annemarie
2024.03.17
Verified
Deze dagtrip is een aanrader. Zelfs bij het gure weer dat wij hadden, was het een fantastische belevenis. Van gletsjer wandeling en Black Beach tot aan de verschillende watervallen; allemaal indrukwekkend mooi! Onze gids Tomas was kundig, ervaren en vriendelijk. Deze dagtrip was een onvergetelijke ervaring, een aanrader!
Trip type
solo