Motivated Movers Reviews

Motivated Movers Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 478 reviews

www.getmotivatedmovers.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (490)
Robert McEntyre
Robert McEntyre
2024-02-15
Motivated MOVERS did an excellent job. We used two different crews to move heavy boxes and furniture in preparing our home for recarpeting clearing the way for installation and then a crew came back to help us reorganize our home. Both crews did an excellent job worked very fast and charged a very reasonable rate. We highly Motivated Movers.
The Martis Team
The Martis Team
2024-02-02
Outstanding Moving Experience with Motivated Movers - A Trusted Partner! The Martis Team had the pleasure of referring Motivated Movers to our clients, and the feedback has been overwhelmingly positive. Our clients expressed profound gratitude for the introduction to Billy and his team at Motivated Movers, highlighting the exceptional service they received. The professionalism, patience, and kindness shown by Motivated Movers throughout the moving process were unparalleled. They not only packed and transported belongings with utmost care but also demonstrated an incredible willingness to go above and beyond to ensure our clients' needs were met. The attention to detail and efficiency of Motivated Movers made a typically stressful process smooth and hassle-free. Their fair pricing further added to the overall satisfaction, proving that top-notch service can be both high-quality and cost-effective. It's clear that Motivated Movers places a significant emphasis on customer satisfaction and professionalism, making them a standout choice for anyone in need of reliable moving services. We are thrilled to have Motivated Movers as a trusted partner for our clients' moving needs. Their positive attitude, helpfulness, and professional approach have significantly contributed to the seamless transitions our clients have experienced. The Martis Team highly recommends Motivated Movers to anyone looking for a moving company that genuinely cares about providing the best possible service. Our collaboration has been fruitful, and we look forward to continuing our partnership, ensuring our clients receive the exceptional care and service they deserve.
J M
J M
2024-01-15
Cody and Khalil arrived timely for my move and were great! Friendly and professional. Reasonable price. I've used Motivated Movers twice and very pleased with this company. Highly recommend.
Anne Chmiel
Anne Chmiel
2024-01-14
Arrival window was 9a-10a. Didn't show up until 12:30p. Took 5 hrs to LOAD the truck from a 2 bedroom apartment.... Then took a hour break. Showed up at destination and now are moving one thing at a time. Broke glass and furniture too. I'm not someone to complain, especially publicly, but this has truly been a miserable experience.
Diane Lore
Diane Lore
2023-12-23
We needed a small move for grown kids to get settled in a new apartment, and Ishmael and his team member made it happen. Quick, efficient, careful, no drama. I would use them again!
Amanda Harris
Amanda Harris
2023-12-13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ian, Anthony and Pierre were AMAZING. They got started right away and hustled the entire move. Great guys very careful and caring with our belongings. Will definitely use this company again
Ashley Suarino
Ashley Suarino
2023-12-12
They did a great job with my move, I was very stressed for reasons that were out of my control and they worked with me, even last minute changed the time they would start my move. I was grateful for that as it was a big weight off my shoulders. I would definitely use them again in the future!
Shadia Amin
Shadia Amin
2023-12-11
Motivated movers were a wonderful service. Ishmael and Harry helped make the process so fast and smooth. They were incredibly efficient and none of our furniture had any damages!!!
J P
J P
2023-12-10
Regarding summer move, movers arrived timely and were polite, all items accounted for at destination. However, several furniture items were damaged, damage reports written and signed, etc. To date, no furniture repair company reached out, no check in the mail. The manager did not keep his word or adhere to contract terms regarding damages.
Sheila Looney
Sheila Looney
2023-12-08
Caleb, Darius and Murphy did a great job taking care of our local move. They carefully moved our furniture from upstairs. I would definitely recommend.
Ashley Kyle
Ashley Kyle
2023-12-07
I’ve moved 8 times in the last few years and these guys were by far the best moving service! Austin and Caleb were very professional, careful, on time and extremely fast! Would highly recommend this company.
Stephanie Newson
Stephanie Newson
2023-12-07
Motivated Movers did an amazing job on my move. I would definitely use them again. They were punctual and took great care with my furniture.
Laurie Linkiewicz
Laurie Linkiewicz
2023-12-07
Our experience was excellent from beginning to end. They were on-time, extremely polite and got straight to work. Ishmael was the lead person, he is very focused and hardworking . They were very respectful not just to us, but they treated our belongings with respect and care. When I called to get the initial quote, what really stood out is they don't price gouge like the other two places that I called. Honest fair pricing matters, they get it! We will be referring them to family members and friends. They live up to their name with plenty of motivation, honesty, and great work ethic. Thanks for such a great experience guys!
Donald Hamilton
Donald Hamilton
2023-12-05
Awesome company. They move quick. Professional and handled my possessions with care. Will definitely use them for future moves.
Brittany McLain
Brittany McLain
2023-12-05
Motivated movers in Woodstock were the best. Very efficient and professional
Cid Murray
Cid Murray
2023-12-05
A move is stressful enough but add the holidays to it and you can multiply the stress by 10! The day of the move two movers showed up instead of three. I was worried about two heavy items in particular. But these guys worked at breakneck speed and the entire move was over in 2.5hrs! Should have never underestimated them! The guys were great and took great care with our possessions. No broken items and they were very professional. I would recommend Motivates Movers to anyone in the area. Thanks again guys!
Justin Tanner
Justin Tanner
2023-12-05
I used Motivated Movers three years ago and was very impressed. I used them again December 2023. My movers were Cody and Caleb. They hustled all day, worked hard, cared for my belongings, and had a great attitude I will use them again and refer them. Use these guys.
Susan
Susan
2023-11-30
Caleb, Anthony, Ethan and Cody were the most AMAZING team! Wrapped my furniture carefully and moved everything with care! Friendly, efficient, and FAST! I highly recommend them and Motivated Movers. Thanks for making my move such a pleasant experience!
candy schroeder
candy schroeder
2023-11-25
The team of guys that handled my move was superior. Ask for Caleb, Kahlil and Anthony. They were amazing. They minimized the whole move by quickly loading and unloading my furniture. Saved me so much money and stress. Highly recommend this company.
keith graves
keith graves
2023-11-22
Alex and Bryan did an excellent job. I would highly recommend this company