Khanna Dentistry PC of Geneva

www.genevacosmeticdentistry.com

Khanna Dentistry PC of Geneva Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
140 reviews Verified
Khanna Dentistry PC of Geneva
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 140 ) 5.0

Matthew Vasilikos
Matthew Vasilikos
2024.05.01
As friendly, clean, and professional a dentist office as you could ever want. Truly the highest quality work possible. I have been seeing Dr. Khanna since I was a kid. My teeth are only in the great shape they are in because of him. You can’t do better.
Reply from Khanna Dentistry PC of Geneva 2024.05.02
Dear Matthew- Thank you for the wonderful review. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience with our office. The whole team appreciates your loyalty and support for all these years! Dr. Khanna takes pride in the service he provides to our patients. We are so glad you are a patient! Best Regards- Khanna Dental Team
Daniel McCoy
Daniel McCoy
2024.04.11
Needed to get my wisdom teeth out a couple weeks ago. Came to Dr. Khanna and he performed the procedure with no hiccups. I was in and out in no time. He is also a very personable, funny guy. Had a great experience at Khanna Dentistry.
Reply from Khanna Dentistry PC of Geneva 2024.04.15
Hello Daniel- Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us. We really appreciate it. A procedure like that can be overwhelming, but Dr. Khanna tries to make our patients feel at ease. The whole team enjoys having fun and laughing while at work!! Thanks again Daniel for sharing your good experience at our office! Best Regards- Khanna Dental Team
Grace Vranicar
Grace Vranicar
2024.04.09
Dr. Khanna has been my dentist for my entire life. There is no one more compassionate, kind, or dedicated than him. It doesn’t just stop with him; the entire staff is consistently amazing towards their patients, always making me feel like a priority. Dr. Khanna's knowledge is truly unmatched, and his genuine passion for dentistry shines through in everything he does. He has inspired me to pursue a career in the field, and I am grateful for all that he has taught me. I am excited to hopefully one day be just half the dentist he is. I cannot recommend Khanna Dentistry enough; everyone there makes going to the dentist one of my favorite experiences.
Reply from Khanna Dentistry PC of Geneva 2024.04.10
Dear Grace- Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our office! Your kind words really mean a lot. The whole team enjoyed when you were here spending time in our office. It is awesome knowing Dr. Khanna has impacted your life in such a big way. We look forward to watching your journey as you become a dentist! Best Regards- Khanna Dental Team
Mark Pepping
Mark Pepping
2024.04.02
Dr Khanna and the super friendly staff always do a great job, from the reminder text messages to the welcoming smiles, very new and modern office, all the latest tech needed and above all the knowledge and experience for the perfect bite and mouth health. Great office - I highly recommend.
Reply from Khanna Dentistry PC of Geneva 2024.04.03
Hello Mark- We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our practice. Your trust and confidence means a lot to the whole team. We are grateful for patients like you! Thanks again for the kind words about your experience with our office. Best Regards- Khanna Dental Team
paula frasz
paula frasz
2024.03.30
I rarely write reviews. I came to Dr. K With severe TMJ that I developed upon retiring. I could not open my mouth to get a spoon into it. Some people would think this was a good thing! KHANNA relieve the pain immediately and then set about treating the condition for over a year. Being on a fixed retirement income I was very worried about cost. He worked with me and develop some cost saving options. When he told me I would have “a perfect bite“ I really didn’t believe him. After my last visit, my life is changed! It really was miraculous, I have not had such a comfortable efficient bite in decades. Dr. KHANNA worked five hours straight on me, and then two hours the next day. His staff is also trained in every aspect of dental hygiene and assistantship, and are also friendly and knowledgeable. I can’t say enough . Excuse me while I have a steak! This is the reason I don’t write reviews, with all these superlatives it sounds fake. But trust me, the man is a genius.
Reply from Khanna Dentistry PC of Geneva 2024.04.03
Dear Paula- Thank you so much for the wonderful review and taking the time to write it! We appreciate your kind words about our office. The whole team has been so excited to take this journey with you. It means a great deal knowing that Dr. Khanna has made such a difference in your life. We always enjoy it when you come in! Best Regards- Khanna Dental Team
Donald F Leo
Donald F Leo
2024.03.28
Dr Khanna and his staff were very thorough, easy to talk with and completed my partial plate and treatment without any delays. I am a Korean War veteran and because of Dr Khannas generosity towards veterans I was able to get the dental work I needed. I would highly recommend him for his expertise.
Reply from Khanna Dentistry PC of Geneva 2024.03.28
Dear Mr. Leo- Thank you so much for the kind words about Dr. Khanna and our team. Everybody in the office always enjoys seeing you!! It is our pleasure to take care of your dental needs, we appreciate your service to our country. Thanks again for the positive words! Best Regards- Khanna Dental Team
Corinna Cole
Corinna Cole
2024.03.20
G&G with Alec
G&G with Alec
2024.03.07
I have been going here for over 20 years now and I have never had a bad experience. Dr. Khanna and his team are absolutely amazing people and make you feel very comfortable and welcomed. I would highly recommend this dentist to anybody and everybody.
Reply from Khanna Dentistry PC of Geneva 2024.03.08
Hello Alec- Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your loyalty and support for over 20 years with Dr. Khanna. The whole team is grateful for your kind words about our office. It is always a pleasure to see you! Best Regards- Khanna Dental Team
Susan Wallner
Susan Wallner
2024.03.06
First off - such a friendly and joyful staff. My hygienist, Dana, was so thorough and knowledgeable- even showed me a new flossing trick. She was a delight - I enjoyed getting to know her. As one who white knuckles it anytime going to the dentist - this was the first experience that I did well.
Reply from Khanna Dentistry PC of Geneva 2024.03.07
Dear Susan- Thank you very much for the kind words about our office. The whole team appreciates you taking the time to write about your experience. We are so grateful that you did well during your dental visit. Daina takes great pride in the service she provides to our patients and loves getting to know them too! Best Regards- Khanna Dental Team
John Sloan
John Sloan
2024.02.29
I have been using the services of Khanna Dentistry for 20 years, which is considerably longer than any of my previous dental services. Dr Khanna is personable and highly competent. His work over the years is the main reason I still have a healthy set of teeth. Credit is also due to the excellent care provided by the hygienists. My current periodontal therapist Daina is conscientious and thorough with her oral hygiene duties.
Reply from Khanna Dentistry PC of Geneva 2024.02.29
Hello John, Thank you so much for writing such a wonderful review. We appreciate your loyalty and support for all these years! Dr. Khanna and Daina take pride in their comprehensive approach to patient care. The whole team is grateful to have outstanding patients like you. Thanks again for taking the time to write a review. Best Regards- Khanna Dental Team
Pat Reese
Pat Reese
2024.02.27
Dear Dr. Khanna - Thank you for being my dentist. Every time I go to Khanna Dentistry and visit with you and your staff I go home feeling like I have been reborn with a brand new set of teeth. I feel so fortunate to have found you, though it took 74 years. Today, Dana, your excellent and most thorough and wonderful hygienist, cleaned my “choppers,” as she calls them with her characteristic and delightful humor. She spent over an hour photographing and cleaning every nook and cranny with her very large assembly of cleaning tools. She was so thorough. Then you gave me an exam and made me feel even more confident about my dental health. Dana did her magic and together you made me feel exceptionally good about my chopper’s health and hygiene. Now I can go home or anywhere I like feeling like a million dollars and smiling brightly as I ponder my next meal or look for a good restaurant to try out my healthy, renewed choppers! And, thank you Taylor, Gina, Molly, and Jackie for greeting me so warmly every time I walk in the door. Together, you are enough talent to make any dental practice happy and successful. You all provide me with the most welcoming and wonderful dental experience, every time I need dental care. You make my visits with Dr. Khanna much more meaningful and enjoyable! When I leave, as I walk outside and disappear into your parking lot, I leave with a picture in my mind of where each of you last sat or stood, like a motion picture reel that stopped randomly on a frame. You are all like ghosts in a dream always with me very pleasantly until next time. Thank you so very much! I wish each of you the very best. Very Respectfully and Sincerely Yours, and Kind Regards, Pat Reese.
Reply from Khanna Dentistry PC of Geneva 2024.02.28
Dear Mr. Reese- Thank you so much for writing such a heartfelt review. Dr. Khanna and the whole team appreciates your trust and confidence in our practice. We are always happy to see you in the office and are so thankful we are making a difference in your life. Best Regards- Khanna Dental Team
Molly McCoy
Molly McCoy
2024.02.20
Daina is such an amazing hygienist!! She is very thorough and I really appreciate her attention to detail! 😊😊😊😊
Taylor D
Taylor D
2024.01.31
Kristen Gehrig
Kristen Gehrig
2023.12.21
Having had a lot of dental work done, I know that trying to get everything aligned with an irregular bite is science with a lot of art and finesse. Dr. Khanna is always doing his Picasso thing when it comes to my teeth!
Reply from Khanna Dentistry PC of Geneva 2024.01.15
Dear Kristen, Thank you so much for writing a review for our office. Your trust and confidence means a lot to Dr. Khanna and the team. Dr. Khanna takes pride in the service we provide for our patients. Thanks again for sharing your experience with our office. We look forward to seeing you soon! Best Regards- Khanna Dental Team
Amy Collins
Amy Collins
2023.06.16
The folks at Khanna Denistry of Geneva are so great with my Mom, I had to write a review. My mom has been seeing Dr Khanna for her dental work and cleanings for maybe 7-8 years now. She is in her 70’s and needs frequent dental care. She tried my dentist in Wheaton, who I love, but she didn’t feel a connection. She tried Dr Khanna on my brother’s recommendation and even I am glad she did! Recently, she had a cleaning appt and was trying to keep her emotions in check as it was the birthday of her best friend, constant companion, and life partner of the last 15 years. Sadly, he passed just after Christmas of cancer. Today, I called to check on her again as it has been a tough week for her and she sang the praises of Dr Khanna and his staff for 30 minutes to me on the phone. When was the last time anyone had 30 minutes of POSITIVE PRAISE for their dentist?! They were so kind and caring - knowing (they remembered!) she might be struggling emotionally, they asked how she was feeling, they listened, they shared good memories of Tom (also cared for well by Dr Khanna), and on the way out they gave her the flower bouquet she had admired when she arrived for her appt… because Tom used to bring her bouquets of flowers for the dining room table and it was his birthday that day. Dr Khanna, Taylor, Molly, Diana, and all - She mentioned you by name and felt so cared for and special at her appt - As her daughter, I am so grateful for you also. When medical professionals treat the elderly well (remembering each patient is someone’s loved mom, sister, etc.) it is so appreciated and is a good indicator of how you treat all patients. I worked in medicine for ten years and know how unusual this type of care is (unfortunately). The elderly can often feel unheard or uncared for - like a nuisance - but not at your office!! Few people or businesses (and especially in medicine lately) make it a point to practice good patient care or excellent customer service. Thank you and may God bless you in your work. Good job Khanna Dentistry!! “People will forget what you said or did, but they will always remember how you made them feel.” Thanks for making my Mom feel known, seen, heard, and cared for so well.
Tricia G
Tricia G
2023.06.14
Kindness. Empathy. Patience. Passion. Humor. I could go on and on. If you are questioning whether to call and make that first appointment with Khanna Dentistry, just do it. A few terrible dental experiences in my teen years brought on some life-long angst that kept me away from the dentist for over 20 years. By the time I finally made the call, I had regular tooth pain, a few cracked teeth, and I knew my wisdom teeth still needed to come out. I woke up one morning, a week before my first appointment was scheduled, to a painful swollen face that turned out to be an abscess. I called the office in tears, a call answered by the wonderful Molly, asking what I should do. In all honesty, I did not expect them to fit me in that very day, but they did and so this new journey began. I was terrified and embarrassed to walk into the office the first time, but every member of this small team was calm, gentle, and thoughtful. Instead of making me feel bad about where I’d been, they simply showed pure joy and excitement about where we were headed. It’s been about 3 months now. After a lot of high-tech X-rays and a couple of consultations, I’ve had a few teeth removed, I’ve had deep cleanings, a root canal and a few cavities filled…and I survived it all. I can’t say that I “enjoy” having my teeth worked on, but I’m no longer scared and I don’t hate it. I do truly trust Dr. Khanna and the entire team and I do enjoy seeing them (we might even get a few laughs in). I’ve still got some work ahead of me, but I’m definitely feeling great about showing off my clean, healthy teeth. Wow. That’s a sentence I never thought I’d say.
Derek Trentacosti
Derek Trentacosti
2023.04.25
Best Dentist I've ever been to. Came in with major dental anxiety and had a great experience from the start. 5 ⭐
Nick A.
Nick A.
2023.04.12
Dr. Khanna has a wonderful reassuring presence creating a calm and relaxed environment. Over the years two notable procedures would be wisdom teeth removal and a chipped tooth; both were completed with exceptional skill, efficiency and tremendous care. Thank you Dr. Khanna!
Kati Kulpa
Kati Kulpa
2023.03.29
When I discovered that my headaches and jaw pain might be more of a dental issue, I began searching for specialists in the area. As I began my search, Dr. Khanna’s practice stuck out to be based on the wonderful reviews I had read. When I called to schedule a consultation, Molly answered the phone, so sweet and Friendly, and I knew instantly that I had called the right place! The welcoming encounters continued as I came in for my first appointment. I was greeted with smiles from EVERYONE at the front desk, and they knew my name before I even introduced myself. As they took me back for a small tour of the office, everyone acknowledged me with a smile and a wave. Dr. Khanna is no exception to his staff. Not only is he professional, detail oriented, and through, but he took time to note personal details about my home life too. My exam was comprehensive, and the high tech tools that he and the staff utilized made me feel confident that I was receiving excellent care and attention. Dare I say I even had fun?! I am so pleased with my care at Khanna dentistry, I look forward to my future appointments.
Bernadette Reich
Bernadette Reich
2022.12.25
My BEST Christmas Gift is a big, wonderful smile! On 7/9/2011, I walked into Dr. Khanna’s practice with the expectation of meeting the “ new dentist.” I soon learned I embarked upon an amazing journey of total Health Preventative Medicine. Dr Khanna imparts his knowledge, experience and talent to every patient. He goes far beyond regular business hours to avail urgent/emergent dental issues. Khanna Dentistry is by far the “best practice” that all health care practitioners should model. Most notably, the synergy of the staff is excellent. Whatever portal that you choose to gain access to this amazing facility is available. The gift of a healthy beautiful smile is priceless! I personally and professionally highly recommend Dr. Neeraj Khanna. -Bernadette