GD Osteopathy & Sports Massage

GD Osteopathy & Sports Massage Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
120 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (120)
Osteograciotti
Osteograciotti
2024.04.09
Ediz is a great massage therapist, thank you!
David Arshakyan
David Arshakyan
2024.04.01
I am a professional football player,and I can definitely recommend Ediz,for anyone,who is trying to get rid of pain,stiffness and even biomechanical issues.After each session,I received an email with upgraded plan of exercises.
Anna G
Anna G
2024.03.30
Had an excellent Sports massage treatment today from Ediz. He had a great technique and was very good in communicating what he was doing and the pressure used. Really impressed and will book to see him again.
Michelle Bryant
Michelle Bryant
2024.03.10
Really great experience - had a sports massage due to a sore back and it really helped. Follow up exercises provided. Really knowledgable - would recommend
Jack Williams
Jack Williams
2024.02.26
First visit most successful, next visit shortly which i am sure will help to solve my problem. Miss Choaie was very helpful and professional.
Reply from GD Osteopathy & Sports Massage 2024.02.26
Hello, thank you very much for the review.
Jo Alexander
Jo Alexander
2024.02.17
Dilar is a miracle worker! I had awful sciatica kick in on Monday evening and had an appointment (as a new patient) by 11am the next day. She was very thorough in assessing what was wrong, and what the safest and most comfortable treatment for my pain. I've been back again on Saturday for a follow up and left with a big smile on my face - walking is already so much easier. Thank you so much!
Reply from GD Osteopathy & Sports Massage 2024.02.17
Thank you for review I’ll pass on the good word to Dilar
K R
K R
2024.02.14
My pain and discomfort has improved within one session with a noticeable difference. Many thanks to Richard!
Reply from GD Osteopathy & Sports Massage 2024.02.16
Thank you for taking the time to write the review, I’m glad Richard could help.
Steve Hicks
Steve Hicks
2024.02.09
I’ve seen Glen at GD for 3 different sports injuries over the last few years and each time he’s been excellent. Explains everything and is great to work with to resolve the injury. They also offer sports massage which is very good. Would definitely recommend.
Reply from GD Osteopathy & Sports Massage 2024.02.09
Hi, thanks for the review it is very much appreciated and I’m glad we could help.
Simon Parker
Simon Parker
2024.02.08
I have been using GD Osteopathy for sometime but yesterday was my first visit to their new premises. Easy to find being only a few doors down from the old premises the new location is a former GP surgery. Refurbished to a high standard with a comfy waiting room and the big plus is that there are no stairs to negotiate with everything on the ground floor. The same top notch treatment from Richard Baker but in an improved location - what’s not to like?
Reply from GD Osteopathy & Sports Massage 2023.04.28
Thank you very much for taking the time to write the review
Si
Si
2023.12.10
Glen is miracle working. Came in to see Glen yesterday with agonising lower back pain, after 30 min appointment l still left clinic with pain, but I have woken up this morning pain free, no painkillers for me today ! Thanks Glen for fitting me in at such short notice.
GiGi DuJour
GiGi DuJour
2023.12.06
Excellent practice with great facilities. I had a 60 minute Sports Massage from Richard and I highly recommend him as a practicioner. He listened to my needs as a professional dancer and adapted my treatment accordingly. He is very knowlegable and highly skilled. He also listens regarding massage pressure and effectiveness and adjusted this accordingly. My body feels totally renewed after!
Kevin Hinds
Kevin Hinds
2023.11.06
Floral
Floral
2023.11.01
My son has a knee injury from playing football,his had pain for almost 1 month. But just after 1 massage he already feels the difference. I highly recommend.
Alison Philps
Alison Philps
2023.11.01
Cetin Ersoy
Cetin Ersoy
2023.10.28
Very pleased with the service I've received. Recommend to everyone
Lotte Johnson
Lotte Johnson
2023.10.25
Great treatment. Richard was excellent at understanding the issue and my nerves about treatment. It was great to feel listened to and to leave with no pain. Amazing.
Reply from GD Osteopathy & Sports Massage 2023.10.25
Thank you for the review.
Talia Cornwall
Talia Cornwall
2023.10.08
I would highly recommend this company, my 9wk old baby has never seemed comfortable/content, we decided to try a cranial osteopath and after seeing the reviews we went with GD Osteopathy. Mona did a thorough exam and found a few issues with our little one. She was so lovely and knowledgeable which helped me feel as ease. Even just after 1 session our baby has been noticeably more content and smiling! We are over the moon and looking forward to her next session :)
Libby Koyce
Libby Koyce
2023.09.26
Mona is amazing! I was in agony with my back, she sorted it out quickly, I am now back on my feet! Thanks Mona!
Reply from GD Osteopathy & Sports Massage 2023.09.26
Thanks very much for the review.
Dean Roberts
Dean Roberts
2023.08.29
For anyone hypertrophy training, I fully recommend Ediz for sports massage. I've had sports massages in the past, however Ediz understands tissue work extensively and even gave me recovery advice when I am not training. If like me, you have contracted deep tissue, Ediz will be able to fully loosen everything.
Reply from GD Osteopathy & Sports Massage 2023.08.29
Thank you for writing the review, I’ll pass on the kind words to Ediz.
Alison59
Alison59
2023.08.26
Thank you Richard. First ever visit and you had me standing straight without pain. Amazing!
Reply from GD Osteopathy & Sports Massage 2023.08.26
Hello, thanks for the review I’m glad Richard could help.