Toowoomba Gardens Reviews

Toowoomba Gardens Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 14 reviews

www.gardensearlylearning.qld.edu.au/index.php/toowoombagardens
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Nicola Klein
Nicola Klein
2023-12-25
Great child care centre! Offering a variety activities and the rooms are impressive, with the layout of different areas for kids to be learning and enjoying their time there. Bonus points for having Bush Kindy - our eldest loved it and needed this!
Brooke Wilson
Brooke Wilson
2023-11-13
Highly Recommend! My daughter attended from 2019-2023 and never had any issues! Loved all of her educators!
Chloe Charlara Tarver
Chloe Charlara Tarver
2023-11-12
Exceptional centre for your children. The facility is clean and spacious, providing an array of toys and equipment for children to utilise. The multi-faceted environment is well maintained. Staff are engaging and friendly, working with you and your child/ren to seamlessly transition them into care. Highly recommend!
Amy Logan
Amy Logan
2023-11-07
Toowoomba Gardens has been the perfect place for our family, they care so much for our children and the staff are absolutely fantastic.
Ren Of heavens
Ren Of heavens
2023-10-31
Brooke Anderson
Brooke Anderson
2023-10-04
Highly recommended
Nat Jane
Nat Jane
2021-09-10
recommends
We have had the most beautiful experience with our girl being a part of the TG family. She loves it there and is already saying how sad she will be next year when she has to leave her friends and teachers to start her new schooling adventure in prep.
Reply from Toowoomba Gardens 2021-09-10
We love having you here Nat and your family will be sadly missed ❤️
Rhi Chambers
Rhi Chambers
2020-06-16
recommends
🥰 My son just loves this place!!! go in to pick him up and he doesn't want to leave. Miss Olivia... you have worked wonders with my boy and I can not thank you enough!
Samantha McNamee
Samantha McNamee
2019-04-15
I love how caring and attentive all the staff are at this centre. They genuinely care about each child and are always looking for ways to make each child's experience there as beneficial as possible. Great communication with the parents and a warm and friendly environment to leave your child in.
Constance Libby
Constance Libby
2019-03-16
We couldn’t be happier with our experience at Toowoomba Gardens! From the caring and attentive teachers & staff to the gorgeous new purpose-built center itself, every effort has been made to create a welcoming & fun environment for children to thrive in- no wonder our daughter loves it!
Reply from Toowoomba Gardens 2019-03-17
Thanks Constance!
Sarah Johnson
Sarah Johnson
2019-03-08
recommends
A beautiful centre with a lovely outdoor play area and the staff are amazing. My daughter gets upset on the days she doesn’t go to daycare because she loves it so much.
Naomi White
Naomi White
2019-02-15
recommends
This centre is amazing. The facilities have been carefully designed and are wonderful for the children. But by far the best aspect is the staff. My children, one of whom has Autism, ADHD and anxiety, absolutely adore the staff and love attending this centre. My autistic child was miserable in his previous child care centre, and it is so wonderful to see him thriving, and loving every day he is there. My other child was relatively happy in the previous centre, but is now even happier, and enjoying an improved learning and play experience, and better relationships with the staff. The staff genuinely love the children, and show a level of sensitivity to the children that I’ve never seen anywhere else. I can’t speak highly enough of this centre and staff. Strongly recommend!!
Samantha McNamee
Samantha McNamee
2019-01-31
recommends
The staff have been amazing with my son and with helping me deal with the anxiety of sending my kid to childcare for the first time