Singapore Funeral Services by Funeral Sanctuary | Buddhist Funeral | Funeral Packages for All

Singapore Funeral Services by Funeral Sanctuary | Buddhist Funeral | Funeral Packages for All Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
23 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Shiokaabs
Shiokaabs
2024.03.26
Zick has been an invaluable resource in planning our Taoist funeral service. Their team exhibited tremendous patience, responsiveness, and accommodation throughout the process. Their dedication to helping us during this difficult time is greatly appreciated.
Advertisement
Yun Jie See
Yun Jie See
2024.03.25
Zick provided thorough guidance, walking me through every detail of what needed to be done. Their responsiveness was swift and commendable throughout our interaction. Additionally, Zick was transparent about the cost involved, ensuring clarity and honesty. Thank you for your service.
Ho Xera
Ho Xera
2024.03.24
nevian lim
nevian lim
2024.03.24
Justin Ho
Justin Ho
2024.03.24
Advertisement
Christabel Seck
Christabel Seck
2024.03.24
Low Chi Weng
Low Chi Weng
2024.03.24
Zick is a true professional. He handles all of my requests promptly and ensure that each process is done within the timeline. Thank you.
pinky la
pinky la
2024.03.24
Aloysius Wee
Aloysius Wee
2024.03.24
Advertisement
Gabriel Pang
Gabriel Pang
2024.03.24
Desmond “Lucius” Ow Yong
Desmond “Lucius” Ow Yong
2024.03.24
Zick have been very accommodating and sensitive to me and my family’s needs, in my struggling times. I love how friendly and amicable he is to approach and he personally ensures tip top services in the packages he offers.
Ho YuanTing
Ho YuanTing
2024.03.24
Aaron
Aaron
2023.12.28
Advertisement
L Ng
L Ng
2021.08.07
Both Darren and Zick are true professionals that made the send-off for my mom a comforting one for me and my four other siblings. When the home hospice doctor gave my mom a prognosis of hours or short days before passing.. I was appointed by family to look for a suitable funeral service company. After reviewing 4 firms online; SG funeral svc website was the most affordable & transparent in pricing and when I called they were the fastest to revert. They were also able to quote transparently what are the potential add-on charges (3D2N Void deck Christian funeral) and provide a black and white quotation in hours, compared to others whom were not too clear about the pricing overall. When my mom passed away 2-3 days later at wee hours of dawn; I called Darren and they sent Zick down so fast… that even the doctor to certify death has not arrived. When we asked for night watchers in case my family cannot stay over all night.. Darren himself as funeral svc director took over when he couldn’t find part timers due to Covid-19. And when my sister in law accidentally reset the safe for BaiJin, they had their staff reset the code in our presence and retrieve the remaining monies before we left for the night to be accountable. Also when we said we needed some help for retrieving the ashes from Mandai crematorium, they sent a lady who is so experienced and assuring that provided me and my siblings a lot more comfort, in what could be a more daunting situation. This trade is not easy.. but kudos to this young second generation armour bearers for carrying the legacy. Most importantly, my brother and sisters and myself had time to properly grieve because of your professionalism. Keep it up and thanks 🙏🏼 👍🏼
Reply from Singapore Funeral Services by Funeral Sanctuary | Buddhist Funeral | Funeral Packages for All 2023.12.18
Mr Ng, Thank you for you review!
Kazee C
Kazee C
2021.08.05
The team had provided excellent service and they were able to provide a complete one stop service from funeral service till niche construction etc. Zick was very responsive and helpful to all my enquiries right from the beginning till the end of the entire funeral service. Really appreciate the great support from the team. Thanks!
Reply from Singapore Funeral Services by Funeral Sanctuary | Buddhist Funeral | Funeral Packages for All 2023.12.18
Thank you for you review!
Andrew Chew
Andrew Chew
2021.07.26
Zick and his team have done an incredible job organizing and managing the entire service without much issues or involvement from us. From the time we contacted Zick, he was at the hospital within minutes and helped us through the process with the passing of our father. He is patient and we did not pressure on any of the plans. His team was very professional and the coordination of the service every step of the way was very well coordinated and on time. At no time throughout this period we do have to worry about logistics and coordination. Thank you.
Reply from Singapore Funeral Services by Funeral Sanctuary | Buddhist Funeral | Funeral Packages for All 2023.12.18
Mr Chew, Thank you for you review!
Edmund Lim
Edmund Lim
2021.07.02
Zick and his team are very understanding and helpful during the trying times. Appreciate the support rendered.
Reply from Singapore Funeral Services by Funeral Sanctuary | Buddhist Funeral | Funeral Packages for All 2023.12.18
Hi Edmund, Thank you for you review!
Advertisement
Amanda Ball
Amanda Ball
2020.12.14
My sister unexpectedly passed away in October and I had to plan the funeral from the US. Singapore Funeral Services was very helpful in putting together a beautiful service, along with shipping the ashes back to the US. I would highly recommend them.
Reply from Singapore Funeral Services by Funeral Sanctuary | Buddhist Funeral | Funeral Packages for All 2023.12.18
Hi Amanda, Thank you for you review!
proad lekopy
proad lekopy
2020.11.14
My father Ng George Lowe Jr passed away last Friday 6. Zick and team ensured everything went smoothly for my father. There were no real hiccups, they helped when i had questions. They are very affordable, we managed to cover everything. Gl pte ltd - Zick
Reply from Singapore Funeral Services by Funeral Sanctuary | Buddhist Funeral | Funeral Packages for All 2023.12.18
Thank you for you review!
Eryn Ke
Eryn Ke
2020.10.23
Thank you for everything you have done for my family. Truely appreciative of the services provided upon request from us.
Reply from Singapore Funeral Services by Funeral Sanctuary | Buddhist Funeral | Funeral Packages for All 2023.12.18
Hi Eryn, Thank you for you review!