Frontline Training

www.frontlinetraining.co.uk

Frontline Training Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
238 reviews Verified
Frontline Training
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 237 ) 5.0

MissM
MissM
2024.04.27
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Speaking as a long-term first-aider, who has completed many first aid training courses, I found Frontline Training to be an excellent provider, at a very affordable price, whose trainer was more competent and knowledgeable than some I have experienced from more established companies. The trainer provided a friendly atmosphere whilst working to ensure the group all had a clear understanding of the role of the first aider.
Reply from Frontline Training 2021.05.10
Thank you for such a detailed review, it really helps us in showing what we are about and what we can do! Hopefully see you soon on another of Frontline Training's courses! 😁😁
Advertisement
Kaytlin Kerrigan
Kaytlin Kerrigan
2024.04.17
First Aid Training delivered by Niall was fantastic! Very informative, professional, interactive and fun!
Reply from Frontline Training 2024.04.26
Thank you so much for the 5 star review Kaytlin! We're so glad you enjoyed it! We'll be sure to pass on your feedback! 😁
Matt Farrah
Matt Farrah
2024.04.17
Good training, Niall made first aid training lighthearted and informative
Reply from Frontline Training 2024.04.26
Thank you for the 5 star review Matt! 😁
Gina Hayes
Gina Hayes
2024.04.05
I thoroughly enjoyed the 3-day First Aid at Work training. Thank you to both Mary and Niall who were amazing trainers, very supportive and enthusiastic! We covered both practical skills and theory. Would highly recommend!
Reply from Frontline Training 2024.04.09
Thanks for the awesome review Gina, we're so glad you enjoyed it, we had a blast too! 😁
Moises Urrea Pereira
Moises Urrea Pereira
2024.04.04
Reply from Frontline Training 2024.04.09
Thanks for the 5 stars Moises! 😁
Advertisement
James Leaver
James Leaver
2024.04.04
Excellent course, and instructors Mary and Niall were great. I would thoroughly recommend this first aid course.
Reply from Frontline Training 2024.04.09
Thank you so much for the 5 star review James, it means a lot! 😁
Simon Kavanagh
Simon Kavanagh
2024.03.07
Excellent training would recommend for future business.
Reply from Frontline Training 2024.03.11
Thank you for the 5 stars Simon and thank you for the recommendation! 😁
Liana Matthews
Liana Matthews
2024.03.07
As someone who easily loses focus and interest, this 3 day first aid course was great. Informative, Fun and important in every day life, not just the workplace. Thanks Frontline, and especially a big thanks to Mary.
Reply from Frontline Training 2024.03.11
Hi Liana, thank you so much for the 5 star review, it means a lot! We're so glad you enjoyed it and glad we could keep your attention with great training 😁
Lee Thorneycroft
Lee Thorneycroft
2024.03.07
Reply from Frontline Training 2024.03.11
Thanks for the 5 stars Lee! 😁
Advertisement
Robert Murphy
Robert Murphy
2024.02.29
It is a well planned and presented course.
Reply from Frontline Training 2024.02.29
Thank you for the 5 stars Rob! We really appreciate it! 😁
Daniel Picton
Daniel Picton
2024.02.28
Had Niall as our training coach, he kept the whole day entertaining, had a wide range of knowledge. He was funny and approachable.
Reply from Frontline Training 2024.02.29
Thank you for the 5 stars Dan! It's truly appreciated, Niall really enjoyed it too! 😁
nus
nus
2024.02.28
Enjoyed the course for the whole time been entertained and kept busy with loads of role play, thank you so much for such a great and clear explanation of the subject
Reply from Frontline Training 2024.02.29
Thank you so much for the review! Really glad you enjoyed the course, you are most welcome! 😁
Stephanie Cooper
Stephanie Cooper
2024.02.23
Superb training from Mary - she is brilliant and makes the course interesting and really easy to understand and follow! Thank you!
Reply from Frontline Training 2024.02.26
You are so welcome Stephanie and thank you for the 5 stars! We think Mary is brilliant too and we'll be sure to pass on your feedback to her! 😁
Advertisement
Tracie Gleesin
Tracie Gleesin
2024.02.23
Really enjoyed the course and the trainer was excellent. Knowledgeable, humorous and very professional.
Reply from Frontline Training 2024.02.26
Thank you for the 5 stars Tracie! So glad you enjoyed the course! 😁
Jiv s
Jiv s
2024.02.07
Fantastic course and it's a skill to have in life. I must say instructor/trainer was amazing. Would definitely recommend.
Reply from Frontline Training 2024.02.07
Thank you so much for the 5 star review Jiv! We're so glad you enjoyed the course. We agree, First Aid is an amazing life skill that everyone should learn! Thanks for the recommendation, see you again! 😁
Rebecca Robayo
Rebecca Robayo
2024.01.26
Great introductory course for first aid, including all the basics and CPR, plus using a defibrillator. Delivered well and with humour and patience by Mary.
Reply from Frontline Training 2024.01.30
Thank you so much for the 5 star review Rebecca! We're glad you enjoyed it and will be sure to pass on your feedback to Mary! 😁
Edit B
Edit B
2024.01.26
Reply from Frontline Training 2024.01.30
Thank you for the 5 stars Edit! We really appreciate it! 😁
Advertisement
Simon Carse
Simon Carse
2024.01.12
Reply from Frontline Training 2024.01.12
Thanks for the 5 stars Simon! We' really appreciate it! 😁
Colette Sworn
Colette Sworn
2023.12.12
Great course really enjoyed it.
Reply from Frontline Training 2023.12.12
Thank you for the 5 stars Colette, we really appreciate it! 😁
Elaine Skilton
Elaine Skilton
2023.12.11
First Aid at Work - Friendly trainer, good interactive course, v useful training. Would love Asthma & Sepsis to be added to the material if possible, thanks.
Reply from Frontline Training 2023.12.12
Thank you for the 5 star review Elaine, its truly appreciated! We cover Asthma, Sepsis and more on our longer courses like the 3-day First Aid at Work and 2-day Paediatric First Aid courses. Hopefully we get to see you again on one of those in the future! Thanks again 😁