Frodsham Carpet Services

Frodsham Carpet Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
168 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (168)
Debbie Cranfield
Debbie Cranfield
2023.08.30
Fantastic service from Frodsham carpets, I have just had my lounge carpet and settees cleaned by them. Arrived on time, very friendly and did an excellent job.
Advertisement
Robert Hillon
Robert Hillon
2023.08.26
Recommend Frodsham carpet services had flooring installed in kitchen and landing Craig fitter done great job very professional recommend them to anyone thinking having flooring down a business you can trust use them
Kayleigh Towns
Kayleigh Towns
2023.08.19
Absolutely amazing service and lovely staff! I can not fault anything! From the measuring to the fitting I have had an excellent service and my carpets and bathroom are amazing! Perfect job and clean up after themselves! I highly recommend Frodsham Carpets! Can not wait to get the rest of my home done and will be advising friends and family that this is the place to go! Thank you once again for such an amazing service and fitting!
Mike Goodwin
Mike Goodwin
2023.08.16
A great company to buy your carpets from from start to finish, guys in the shop very helpful and knowledgeable whilst choosing our carpet. John and Caleb did a fantastic job of fitting today, nothing is too much trouble for them…lovely fellas too! Hopefully this one will last a while but we’ll definitely be back when the others in the house need replacing - thanks fellas!
Liz Thompson
Liz Thompson
2023.07.25
New bedroom carpet ordered and fitted within a few days. Excellent service and really friendly helpful staff. Perfect! Thank you.
Advertisement
James Blakemore
James Blakemore
2023.07.17
John was really helpful and knowledgeable. Measuring and fitting was with in week. Craig did a great job.
T W
T W
2023.07.16
Great team, very happy with the install and we'll be having them back to carry out some more work in future.
Glynis Cox
Glynis Cox
2023.04.16
This company cleaned our sofas and chairs last week. They did an amazing job it looks so much better. Very efficient and well organised company. Very pleasant gentleman did the cleaning.
Tom Durr
Tom Durr
2023.04.15
Whenever we need a carpet this local company is always our first port of call. Not let us down yet and once again an excellent supply and fitting job of our stair and landing runners.
Advertisement
Tasty Classics
Tasty Classics
2023.03.16
Phone these guys first, very friendly and fantastic value for money. Had the whole job done in less than two weeks. Recommended.
Richard Fearn
Richard Fearn
2023.03.16
We recently had carpet fitted in our living room, stairs & landing. Brilliant service & advice. The carpet looks amazing & feels so good underfoot.
Geoffrey Boow
Geoffrey Boow
2023.02.23
Quality carpets fitted by quality tradesmen, been a customer for decades, top notch service.
Reply from Frodsham Carpet Services 2023.02.24
Hi Geoff Thanks so much for the continued support and for leaving us such a great review! it is greatly appreciated.
Mic Pringle
Mic Pringle
2023.02.13
Fantastic service all round, from sale in the showroom to fitting. We had ply, underlay, and vinyl laminate fitted in our bedroom and it looks amazing and is finished to a very high standard. At the same time, we also had our rug, and the stairs and landing carpet cleaned and they've come up like new. Craig was very friendly and clearly knew his stuff. Will definitely use again, and can recommend without issue or concern.
Reply from Frodsham Carpet Services 2023.02.14
Hi Mic Great to hear you are happy with your new flooring and the results from the clean, thanks so much for leaving us this great review we really appreciate it!
Advertisement
Tom Yarnold
Tom Yarnold
2023.01.31
Very professional and efficient work from all in the company. Friendly and informative when it came to advice and the purchase, same again from John who came to measure and quote at no cost. Booked in roughly a week after the carpets were in stock for fitting, no complaints at all and would recommend and use again
Reply from Frodsham Carpet Services 2023.02.14
Hi Tom Thanks so much for this great review we really appreciate it!
andrew mullin
andrew mullin
2023.01.18
Carpet Clean Frodsham 18/02/2023: Excellent service, great communication and arrived on time. Very professional and accommodating, answered all of my questions about the process. Would definitely use again and recommend to a friend.
Reply from Frodsham Carpet Services 2023.02.14
Hi Andrew Thanks so much for the great review we really appreciate it!
Andy Lynch
Andy Lynch
2023.01.11
What a great service provided, We hired frodsham carpets for our father in laws new home , new carpets throughout. Very professional and friendly, Craig was our fitter and he was absolutely brilliant, helped out with all our requests and was very friendly and helpful, completed a fantastic job . Definitely recommend there services, 5 star
Reply from Frodsham Carpet Services 2023.02.14
Hi Andy Really great to hear about your experience with us and thanks so much for this brilliant review!
Damian Morris-Adams
Damian Morris-Adams
2022.12.20
We recently had Frodsham carpets replace all the carpets in our home. From Barry's initial advice to the fitting service from John and Craig they were faultless. The price was competitive and the quality of the carpets is exceptional. I have dealt with many carpet fitting firms over the years and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Frodsham Carpets to my family, friends and clients.
Reply from Frodsham Carpet Services 2022.12.20
Hi Damian Thanks a lot for your kind words it has been a pleasure to work for you.
Advertisement
Frank Mullin
Frank Mullin
2022.12.10
Frodsham Carpets are a well known and local business in Runcorn that we have used over many years, we have never been disappointed with their workmanship and professionalism. They are always on time and tidy up after themselves, you wouldn’t know that they had been there, polite and friendly as always. Without a doubt I would recommend their services, support your local businesses.
Reply from Frodsham Carpet Services 2022.12.20
Hi Frank Thanks so much for the continued business and for leaving us such a great review
Michael Hadfield
Michael Hadfield
2022.11.17
Excellent and helpful service.
Reply from Frodsham Carpet Services 2022.12.20
Hi Michael Thanks so much for the great review!
Terry Boynes
Terry Boynes
2022.11.11
We have been using Barry and the team at Frodsham Carpets for well over 20 years. John and Craig have just finished a 6 room project for us and as ever they were absolutely brilliant. The combination of high quality product with amazing customer service is simply the best. Thanks again guys.
Reply from Frodsham Carpet Services 2022.12.20
Hi Terry Thanks a lot for the continued business and for leaving us such a great review!