FowlerWeb Computer Support Reviews

FowlerWeb Computer Support reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 175 reviews

www.fowlerweb.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (175)
Dawn Sanders
Dawn Sanders
2022-11-02
Marc is excellent. He has helped me sort out computer issues from a tablet to a large home computer. During 2020 and 2021 I realised our home computer was getting very sluggish due to high work levels. Marc collected it, upgraded it for a good price-far cheaper than getting a new one and a more sustainable option. He is a total computer professional and has a wide-range of skills; one of which is to be able to talk to you about computers in ways that make sense to the ordinary person! The computer is still working extremely well and I would not hesitate to ask Marc to help again.
Ruth
2022-10-20
Laptop Repair Marc replaced the cracked screen on my laptop with care and expertise. The replacement part was difficult to source; Marc kept me updated on progress and stuck to his original quote, although I'm aware that time spent on the repair far exceeded what he had anticipated. I have no hesitation in recommending Marc and his business. Thank you Marc!
Jean Callwood
Jean Callwood
2022-10-20
We had an old computer with Windows 8 and needed to upgrade to Windows 11, which meant a new computer. A daunting task for us folk of a certain age! However Marc came to the rescue. He recommended a model to suit our needs, took away the old one to install all our "contents" in to the new one. Then ,over the phone , talked through anything extra we needed to know. He explains everything very clearly. We have no hesitation in recommending him.
Roger Bailey
2022-08-03
Fast effective service For both hardware and software issues, Mark is the man to contact. Fast friendly service at a reasonable cost.
Alexandra Fulford
2022-03-30
Very thorough & helpful Something was clogging up my C drive so I had no capacity and struggling to do anything, including my work, as a result. I had actually already had someone look at my laptop but they had been unable to identify the problem. Marc on the other hand was very quickly able to find the problem and come up with a solution. He also checked on a few other issues and helped resolve those too. All this was done remotely and throughout the process he was great at clearly explaining what he was doing, at a level that I could understand. Throughout he was friendly and polite. All in all a very thorough, helpful and very cost effective bit of work.
Andy S
2022-03-29
Email & other PC problems My email failed so I called Marc for help, he phoned me back as promised and promptly fixed the problem and also cleaned up my PC and gave me some very good advice on looking after my now quite old laptop. A first class friendly service!
Ann West
2022-02-08
FowlerWeb Computer Services I would recommend Marc to anyone with a problem. He is always very helpful and pleasant to deal with and he has been so understanding when dealing with me since he set up my laptop a few years ago . I have no hesitation in calling him even with a small problem .
James and Yvonne
2022-02-08
Expert help Marc is always prompt, and efficient in helping us with our computers. He is cool, calm and collected when we are losing our heads! Excellent professional service.
Linda B
2021-12-18
Great Service thank you! The best service as always from Marc. Helped me twice in the last week, responded immediately, and both times solved my laptop issues perfectly. Don't know what I would do without him. Thank you Marc!
Jill Dale
Jill Dale
2021-11-12
Marc picked up my laptop, identified the problem, fixed it and returned the laptop to me within 24 hours. Very impressive, excellent service.
Maureen Read
2021-11-04
Yet again a positive result All I can say is 'ditto' to all the previous reviews I've just read multiplied by an infinite number. Thank you Mark.
Linda Greenall
2021-11-04
Outstanding Marc has helped me out on numerous occasions . He is patient and professional and always solves any problems .
Tom
Tom
2021-11-04
I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending FowlerWeb. Marc's repair of our IT glitch was prompt, effective - and friendly! He showed great patience in getting fully to the bottom of our problem and ensuring that it was solved.
L Homer
2021-11-03
Outstanding Service I cannot think of any negative comment at all to say about service from this Company whatsoever. Very prompt remote access, very friendly professional service from Marc who is extremely knowledgeable and obliging. Will be recommending him to all colleagues, friends etc. Extremely competitive with fees! Well done Marc
Lynfa Morgan
Lynfa Morgan
2021-10-29
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Marc called me promptly after I emailed him and made arrangements to source my laptop remotely the next day. I had a software problem with my printer which he resolved and as my printer is old, the scanner was no longer viable but again he sourced an alternative. All the while explaining what he was doing. I am delighted with the result and at a competitive price. I will definitely use Marc again for future problems.
Reply from FowlerWeb Computer Support 2021-10-29
Thank you for your comments, Lynfa. I was very pleased to help today, and save another printer from going to the tip!
John Lambert
2021-10-12
A Great Help A version of Microsoft Office Installation would not license properly and unfortunately, I was unable to get support from Microsoft. I contacted Marc, who managed to get the support I needed to sort the problem. He also solved a couple of problems with account configuration. Many Thanks Marc.
Tim Cornford
2021-10-08
Excellent support We have used Mark on and off for several years. He is always prompt respond to messages for help and keeps to his appointments. He is careful and systematic and keeps us well informed of what he is doing. His repair work has always been successful.
Stella Bacon
Stella Bacon
2021-10-03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I was recommended to Marc by a friend when my pc was sick ! He responded immediately, collected the pc, repaired it and returned it to me within 30 hours and all at a very reasonable price. He was very professional and I was hugely impressed. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone.
Eileen Coe
Eileen Coe
2021-09-30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Absolutely first class service, very professional, friendly service and good value. Marc responded very quickly to the problems i had with my lap top and resolved the issues so i was able to get back to working very quickly. So glad we found him and would definitely recommend.
Carol Wiseman
Carol Wiseman
2021-09-30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Always responds when you call and gives excellent service. Highly recommended