Fosters Tree Surgeons Ltd

www.fosterstreesurgeonsltd.co.uk

Fosters Tree Surgeons Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
1088 reviews Verified
Fosters Tree Surgeons Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1088 ) 5.0

Angela Picariello
Angela Picariello
2024.05.01
Terry and his team did a superb job of removing my trees, tidy very polite spoken gentleman. Thoroughly recommend them hence why I rated them 5 stars. Very pleased indeed.
Graeme McGhee
Graeme McGhee
2024.04.19
Terry and his team have just given my back garden a much needed 'trim', cutting back overgrown bushes, shrubs and trees. As always, arrived on time, confirmed our requirements and kept us informed throughout the morning. The garden, drive and road outside were left immaculately clean and all at a very good price. I wouldn't use anyone else. Top man and a top team, thanks again.
2024.03.28
10
Pruning of two trees (SO15) Communication before the job was clear and timely. Terry and the team showed up on the dot and were extremely careful in ensuring we agreed on the job spec before and during the work. They were really careful in the garden, leaving barely a trace on the surrounding garden beds. Really impressed. 10/10
2024.03.21
10
Excellent - efficient, tidy, great workmanship (SO16) Initial meeting with Terry, really knowledgeable and checked there were no TPOs. A slightly damp and chilly morning, Foster’s arrived on time, in good humour and very professional. They set about felling 3 Birches, a dead Rhododendron and reducing height and trimming 30m beech hedge. Other than the obvious the trees are gone, along with the dead wood and the hedge looks great you wouldn’t know they’d been. All finished in 3 hours - 6 men. The garden looks great, thank you Foster’s. Definitely recommend to others and hope they’ll return in the Autumn/Winter to top the remaining birches.
2024.01.30
10
Dismantle and removal of Silver Birch Tree (SO16) Five workmen arrived. Each one carried out the job in a professional manner, working in a team with ease. Very happy with all aspects of the job.
2024.01.22
10
Tree management (SO16) Excellent service as ever. Terry knows his work and his team are good workers and very polite. We have them visit annually to manage our tall trees. Thoroughly reliable
2024.01.15
10
Conifer trimming (SO16) Great work done by Terry and the team on trimming overgrown row of conifers. Thanks!
2024.01.09
10
Trimmed all Hedges (Southampton) He has done a really good job as always and leaves the place nice and tidy. Polite and helpful.
2024.01.08
10
Tree pruning. (SO19) Terry and his team pollarded my four Maple trees today and have done a fantastic job. Very professional, very clean and left the garden very tidy. I would not hesitate in recommending Terry and his team to anyone looking for the services of a first class tree surgeon service.
2024.01.04
10
Yearly cutting back of fruit trees, hedges and shrubs and taking down of diseased plum tree (SO19) As always, a fantastic job done by Terry, Ben and team on a very large garden, both front and back. The whole team arrived very promptly to time and worked very hard today. Diseased plum tree was taken down and as we requested cut up into logs to use as firewood, the logs were left in a safe and tidy way. The fruit trees, hedges and shrubs were cut back as we discussed and everywhere was left extremely tidily. Excellent communication throughout. We thoroughly recommend.
Rachel Appleby
Rachel Appleby
2024.01.02
Terry and his team have done a fantastic job clearing trees and shrubs from our back garden. Everything has been taken away and our garden left tidy. We have used Fosters Tree Surgeons before and they are always very professional and do a great job. Thank you very much Terry.
2023.12.31
10
Crown reduction on two mature Oak trees (SO30) Good communication, excellent price quote, reliable. Brilliant job so pleased with the result. Left the garden spotless would not know they had been. Very polite work force. Highly recommend this local small business. One very happy customer.
2023.12.20
10
Hedge cutting (SO31) Polite, reliable and not too expensive. Would use them again and recommend them to others
Janene Goddard
Janene Goddard
2023.10.12
Fosters Tree Surgeons are fabulous! Always very polite and friendly. We recently had them around to cut down one of our trees and I can’t fault them. They did a great job and we really appreciated how well they tidied up afterwards. Would definitely recommend Thank you Fosters
2023.10.02
10
Remove tree and dispose of (SO18) On time excellent job All mess cleared away
Maxine Kirk
Maxine Kirk
2023.09.06
Terry and the team were absolutely brilliant, they arrived early, were friendly and polite and tidied up both my garden and the road outside beautifully after they'd finished! Terry knew immediately what I wanted when he came to do the quote and stuck to the price. I would definitely recommend them...
2023.08.31
10
Annual trim of very large hedges beautifully done. (SO21) All our hedges have been cut into good shape, including a large maple tree which had to be faced to allow light into the garden. The site has been left perfectly tidy with no damage to the garden. We would highly recommend Terry and his carefully trained team, and have had them back annually for many years.
2023.08.04
10
Woodland tree trimming (SO16) Tree was trimmed in accordance with the council's granted permission for tree with TPO. Tree looks good. Everything was cleared away. A good job done!
2023.07.18
10
Excellent Service (SO16) Terry and his team did a fantastic job for us, working on cutting back some trees. He took time to listen to what we wanted and then worked carefully and stage by stage to complete an amazing job. He was always very polite and genuine and the work was done for a good rate. Area was left very clean and they were quick and efficient. Highly recommended!
Jamie Smith
Jamie Smith
2023.07.18
Terry and his team did a fantastic job for us, working on cutting back some trees. He took time to listen to what we wanted and then worked carefully and stage by stage to complete an amazing job. He was always very polite and genuine and the work was done for a good rate. Area was left very clean and the team were quick and efficient. Highly recommended!