Forster Racing School

Forster Racing School Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
46 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (46)
leemartinuk
leemartinuk
2024.03.24
Had a fantastic day at Forster Rally school for our corporate event. The weather did not deter from the fun and great experience we all had. The instructors were great at making us feel comfortable and improved with each lap. The added timed lap at the end ensured that we all stayed competitive with each other and had great banter! We will be back again for sure 😍
Lara Tosspell
Lara Tosspell
2024.03.12
I had such an amazing time at a corporate event, day out at Forster Racing School. The rally driving was thrilling, with team building and friendly competition. Everyone loved the experience, and the staff were excellent. I highly recommend for any corporate event looking to build relationships and are after an exciting day out.
Charlie Burnard
Charlie Burnard
2024.02.21
I had an amazing time at Forster Racing during a corporate event my suppliers put on for my company and a few others. The rally driving experience was absolutely quality! There were team building focused exercises that really helped us work together and they even made the health and safety part entertaining. In my opinion it's the perfect choice for a corporate event looking to combine excitement and team building! Hope to return one day!
Harrison Tosspell
Harrison Tosspell
2024.02.18
I attended a corporate event at Forster Racing school which was an absolute thrill! From the moment we arrived, the atmosphere was buzzing. The rally driving experience provided high end entertainment, with skill-building challenges. It was the perfect blend of team building and friendly competition. All of our colleagues that attended the company day out said what a great experience it was. The staff were professional, friendly, and ensured everyone had a fantastic time. I highly recommend Forster Racing school for any corporate event looking to infuse some excitement, and improving on building relationships within their company.
Chrissy Palmer
Chrissy Palmer
2024.02.17
Thrilling Corporate Entertainment and Team Building at Forster Rally School. Our recent corporate event at Forster Rally School was an absolute hit! From the exhilarating rally driving experience to the seamless organization, it surpassed all expectations for the company day out. The day out provided the perfect blend of corporate entertainment and team-building activities, fostering camaraderie and unity among colleagues. We will be back!
Antony Allsop
Antony Allsop
2024.02.13
Fantastic rally experience, friendly instructors, awesome rally Rage buggies. Can not wait to attend another rally experience day with the guys at Forster Racing School.
Leon Clark
Leon Clark
2024.02.12
Fantastic corporate entertainment for some fast rally driving. Great for team building when doing a company day out!
Tracey Chaplin
Tracey Chaplin
2023.11.24
Family went quad biking for my husbands 60th birthday and had the best time. Been on quite a few quads around the country and this is definitely the best experience hands down. Would we go again. Absolutely.
Lucian Stoica
Lucian Stoica
2023.09.30
Carl Belcher
Carl Belcher
2023.08.20
My son (15) and I did the whole day and had a great time. Our instructor Andy was knowledgeable, friendly, fun and very patient. We both made massive improvements by the end of the day. Lovely bunch of people, definitely recommend it!
Madeline Owen
Madeline Owen
2023.06.03
stewart pike
stewart pike
2023.03.14
Little gift for me two eldest 16 and 17, 2hrs quad biking, both my boys loved the open space track where they picked up speed, then the forest run over obstacles of hills and trees, my boy hit the same tree twice, sorry Leo... No damage only to my sons ego lol.. Thanks Leo again for all you done Inc the pics via WhatsApp
Top Quading Had both me boys doing the 2hr quad biking, there first time only 16/17, soon got the hang of it, though a certain tree loved H.. Great tutorial by Leo for the boys, safety is a massive issue which is a massive plus. Thanks for the hours Leo
bucket boy
bucket boy
2022.08.06
Absolutely amazing afternoon with Leo and his team. So much fun driving the rage buggies around their track with great tuition from the friendly instructors. A memorable visit for anyone no matter your previous experience. Highly recommended. Will go back! Thanks
Vince Holmes
Vince Holmes
2022.08.06
Excellent morning out quad biking for the first time with my son. Leo was so helpful and go thought the safely side of things before going out which is a great experience i would 100% recommended this to anyone 👌
Becky Pike
Becky Pike
2022.06.11
Had the most amazing experience. Out of 14 of us I was the only female. The instructors were very friendly and made sure you enjoyed yourself. So come on ladies go along its great. At 62 I have ticked it of my bucket list. Thank you to the whole team
ryan williams
ryan williams
2022.05.22
I was given an experience as a gift and didn’t know what to expect. From the minute I arrived until I left the team were super friendly and welcoming, it showed they enjoyed their job! Having done a fair amount of circuit racing over the years, this was unlike anything I had done before! The buggy’s were rapid, I think everyone attending span at least once, the team really pushed your ability so you make the most of the experience. The day concluded with a timed shootout which was brilliant. I would highly recommend !
Mike Tod
Mike Tod
2022.05.21
Had an amazing time rallying here. A really great set-up to learn new driving skills and rag some super-fast buggies around their off-road track. These things are seriously quick and handle the bumps like they're not there!! The instructors guide you through, giving you tips on how to manage the track and get the most out of the cars. They were very patient with my 74yo mother who, a little hesitant at first, was soon flying around the track and left beaming from ear to ear. She got the prize of being the only one not to spin out, whilst the rest of us were often facing the wrong way down the track. With some great instruction (scandi-flicks etc.) we were all soon noticiably driving faster through the corners and drifting nicely, only to see how it's really done when the instructors took the wheel for our final lap. WOW, made us feel like we'd been driving with the handbrake on!! Can't wait to go back and push myself and the buggy further. Very proud of my podium finish though and being fastest in the group I took up there 😊 Cheers Barney and team, see you soon!
Jerri Shorter
Jerri Shorter
2022.05.07
Verified
Absolutely wicked!! Omg what an amazing experience!! Highly recommend this experience to all!! Was bought as a gift! The best rage buggy driving experiences! The team and instructor were just unbelievable!! Met some Fantastic people on the day!! Thank you so much!
Becky L
Becky L
2022.04.11
Verified
Excellent Quad Biking Experience Booked for my dads 60th and we really had the best time. Speaking about going back before we’d even got off the quad bikes at the end!