Floor Designs Reviews

Floor Designs Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 107 reviews

www.floordesignsfalkirk.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (107)
Elaine Beveridge
Elaine Beveridge
2024-01-26
recommends
Floor designs fitted Moduleo in my livingroom,dining room and kitchen back in 2018. I’m still extremely happy with this flooring so returned to Chris when looking for a new stair carpet and Lino for bathroom. He showed me several options and within a week the flooring was laid. Excellent service.
Gordon Hook
Gordon Hook
2023-11-01
recommends
Highly recommend Falkirk floor designs.This is now the second time I have used and again customer service from Chris was excellent throughout. Good range of products in showroom and fitting of flooring was fast and carried out to a high standard .
Dianne Retson
Dianne Retson
2023-09-21
recommends
Fantastic service ,quality & would highly recommend.
Shirleyann Craig
Shirleyann Craig
2023-09-15
recommends
Fantastic service from Chris. From start to finish. We had a few hiccups our end and Chris was so patient and understanding . Quality carpet and underlay and the fitting was first class. Highly recommend .
Helen Airzee
Helen Airzee
2023-08-15
We have used Falkirk Floor Designs on two occasions and would highly recommend. They offer excellent service and are really knowledgeable about the products - always happy to answer questions and kept in constant contact whilst we were selecting our flooring right through to installation.
Marie Currie
Marie Currie
2023-07-29
recommends
We would highly recommend Floor Designs Falkirk. We are absolutely delighted with our new Moduleo floor it has transformed our kitchen and sunroom. Chris and Jason were both excellent from start to finish, Jason is the best fitter around. Looking forward to having you back to do our front room soon!
Lindsay Scott
Lindsay Scott
2023-06-15
Great service from Chris and his team. Quality carpet at a competitive price fitted quickly and professionally. Highly recommended!
Louise McGill
Louise McGill
2023-06-09
recommends
Fantastic service from Chris at Floor Designs, from choosing the carpet to having in fitted. First class customer service. Would thoroughly recommend this company. It will be my first stop for any future flooring I need.
Zoe Hull
Zoe Hull
2023-05-05
recommends
Would highly recommend Chris and his team. Great selection of carpets and fitters were polite and very efficient.
Sharon Jackson
Sharon Jackson
2023-04-22
Highly recommend Falkirk Floor Designs. Just had Moduleo flooring installed in one of our rooms and really pleased with it. Chris and Jason did a great job from the initial quote enquiry to the actual job getting completed when they said they would do it. We are really pleased and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Lindsay Munro
Lindsay Munro
2023-02-20
recommends
The moduleo flooring and the carpet I have just had fitted is fantastic. The service from start to end has been of such a professional standard. The attention to detail is impeccable it’s honestly been such a fantastic job that’s been done. It was a fair price too and I was kept well informed throughout the whole process. I’d highly recommend Falkirk Floor Designs I now wouldn’t use anyone else. Thank you for all your hard work.
kyle love
kyle love
2023-01-25
Great selection of flooring to choose from in the shop. This was beneficial as online it can be difficult to pick the right colour. The service was first class throughout the entire job. The fitter was very professional and was very meticulous to make sure the job was finished to the highest standard. Thanks floor Designs
Wullie Sharp
Wullie Sharp
2022-12-17
recommends
We have 20yrs experience of Falkirk Floor Designs having had our Kitchen Lounge and Dining room done in Karandene flooring. This week Chris and Jason completed our Conservatory with Moduleo Vinyl. Excellent job, fantastic customer service and great value for money. Thank lads for everything you have done from beginning to end.
Margaret Ramsay
Margaret Ramsay
2022-11-18
recommends
Would really recommend Chris at Falkirk Floor Designs. He supplied and fitted Karndean Flooring and a Brintons carpet a few years ago. I went back recently to get matching bedroom carpet. He went out of his way to accommodate my request and did a great job at a really competitive price. Give this young local guy a try, you will not be disappointed.
Dannii Manches
Dannii Manches
2022-11-05
We have used Falkirk floor designs for several houses/projects. They have been involved from the design, construction stage, working with our budget, ideas and providing solutions to our old buildings with uneven floors. Jason is a perfectionist and lays floors with finesse. We have had lots of compliments and would use Floor designs for future projects.
Dannii Manches
Dannii Manches
2022-11-05
recommends
We have used Falkirk floor designs for several houses/projects. They have been involved from the design, construction stage, working with our budget, ideas and providing solutions to our old buildings with uneven floors. Jason is a perfectionist and lays floors with finesse. We have had lots of compliments and would use Floor designs for future projects.
Anne McTavish
Anne McTavish
2022-09-21
recommends
We are absolutely delighted with the finished flooring. Jason and Chris did a fantastic job in preparing the floor - given part was concrete and part wood - and in laying the actual LVT. A lot of effort went in to this and we really appreciate this as it’s better than we could have imagined. Would thoroughly recommend these guys for your flooring - very professional, tidy and amazing finish. Thanks again guys!
Jade McLean
Jade McLean
2022-08-16
A great professional job, extremely happy with the outcome. I've had nothing but compliments since my new flooring went down. Chris and Jason went out their way to make sure I was happy with the design and workmenship. 10/10
Fiona Petersen
Fiona Petersen
2022-07-30
Very happy with my new kitchen floor, luv the colour, Chris n Jason did a fab job laying it. Chris kept me up to date at all times. Using Chris again for my living room and dining room carpets 👍👍😁😁 Just had th lounge, dining room and hall carpeted by floor designs, very happy with th whole job, 3 guys came and it took them about an hour n a half, whole job done 😀😀 they made a really good job, very happy with Chris and his crew 👍👍👍😁😁😁
Laura Cunningham
Laura Cunningham
2022-06-02
Excellent job by Chris and team. They were very efficient and offered a great selection of flooring/carpets to choose from. It was very easy to arrange installation and the guys who installed did an excellent job.