FlashFix Old Street - The Certified Tech Engineers

FlashFix Old Street - The Certified Tech Engineers Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
407 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (406)
Paul Laugier
Paul Laugier
2024.04.10
Replaced battery our MacBook Air. Fast, friendly and fair prices. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Tom Scholfield
Tom Scholfield
2024.04.10
Excellent customer service and good prices. Every time I call, they answer and are very professional. They replaced my iPhone 12 screen in less than 20 minutes and it is like new.
Moinul Islam
Moinul Islam
2024.04.08
I tell them my phone’s problem and they tell me to they have to Diagonostic my phone with 20£ fee 😂 and its non refundable after they Diagonos and find my phone problem they damage my nand chip (phone silicone,processor,memory) all my data also gone including my phone 😡 totally waste of time & money unacceptable,One more thing is they steal my memory card as well. I told him & saying that is my memory card i have seen on his table but he was saying that’s not yours. Only 16gb memory card bruh 😂
Reply from FlashFix Old Street - The Certified Tech Engineers 2024.02.12
Hi Moinul, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We want to reiterate that prior to booking, we clearly communicate our £20 diagnosis fee, (even though it was communicated via email.) regardless of the repair outcome. It is crucial to comprehend that our services are not rendered without remuneration. We understand your device has undergone multiple repairs in various countries with various technicians. Upon inspection, our technician identified numerous damages, and while the device is fixable, the associated repair costs were deemed excessive to you. Despite providing a quotation, we understand you found the price unfavorable, resulting in our determination that the device is beyond economical repair. We appreciate your understanding and remain committed to delivering transparent service to our customers. FlashFix
Janer Jan
Janer Jan
2024.04.04
My Pal Shahid looked after me fixed my phone in a couple of hours. Did a brilliant job and charged fair price.
Chris Attard
Chris Attard
2024.03.31
Honest, polite and reliable service. Drop my phone Thursday evening, took it in for repair the following day and was fixed within a few hours. Highly recommend.
Advertisement
Eka Prasetio
Eka Prasetio
2024.03.27
Quick and reliable for gadget service. The price is good too. Update my review after 5 months replacing battery on my iphone. Since they didn’t transform the battery chip on the old battery to the new one, I cannot check my battery health (not that I care about it). However, after 5 months, I checked my battery health using 3utools and my battery health is still 100%. They use Dessay battery which the same manufacturer of the apple original battery. I don’t know whether the measurement on the software is accurate or not but the capacity is slightly higher than the original battery. In day to day usage, I do not feel any degradation from the battery, still last all day.
Ryan Briglia
Ryan Briglia
2024.03.18
I had a hard drive issue with my work computer and FlashFix was able to diagnosis and resolve the problem same day. Highly recommend!
Kieza Silveira De Sousa
Kieza Silveira De Sousa
2024.03.08
Amazing service. My iPhone had water damage and wouldn't charge. Went to FlashFix and told them what the problem was. They explained the process and costs very clearly. Paid the £20 deposit for them to look at my phone and diagnose the problem and they let me know that once they've looked at it they'll contact me to tell me what they issue is, what's required to fix it, and how much it'll cost. To my surprise, it was only a simple Ultrasonic clean the phone needed, so I wasn't charged anything extra. I really appreciated their honesty, so much so that I would have been willing to pay a little more for the service. Within a few hours my phone was fixed for far less than I thought it would have costed me. Awesome service. I'll bring some of my other broken phones for them to fix XD
Fresh Karp
Fresh Karp
2024.02.09
Came in on the Thursday and the guy working there was extremely kind and helpful, they were able to pull some strings and get my phone screen fixed same day. Very helpful, kind and efficient, will definitely be going here again. Thanks!
Advertisement
W “Falcon”
W “Falcon”
2024.01.25
Phone dropped in the morning and wouldn't charge. Dropped by here since it was near my workplace. They managed to fix the charging port and was genuine, instead of trying to upsell you. Would come again for easy and fast repair, which was done under a day.
Francesca Pozzolo
Francesca Pozzolo
2024.01.21
I had a really great experience at FlashFix! My laptop was not charging and I thought the cable might be broken. Shahed immediately realised the problem was the charging port (it was broken) and it was replaced the same day. Truly flash fix!! Shahed was also super kind and professional and kept me informed on the repair's progress. I would definitely go back for any probelms with my laptop/phone
Evin Topalca
Evin Topalca
2024.01.11
Very good customer service and my phone is now in perfect condition. Thank you very much
Molly Parish
Molly Parish
2024.01.11
Shahid was so friendly and helpful! I needed a second hand iPhone same day and he sorted me out with a great deal. Brilliant efficient service, would definitely recommend!
Advertisement
skyglide05
skyglide05
2024.01.09
Friendly, efficient and professional got my phone repaired in 90 minutes as they said and it was done great work.
Adrian Veres
Adrian Veres
2024.01.05
Amazing service, in and out in next to no time. If I’m ever stupid enough to crack my phone again will come here for definite. 10/10
Martin Buschman
Martin Buschman
2023.12.26
Fantastic service and after care! Friendly, helpful and fast!
Courtney Bailey-Griggs
Courtney Bailey-Griggs
2023.12.23
Fantastic service! Very quick and extremely helpful! Highly recommend
Advertisement
Agilson Wypych
Agilson Wypych
2023.12.21
I broke my charging port from my iPhone and they fixed same day, really recommend 🙏🏻
Matthew St-Amour
Matthew St-Amour
2023.12.19
Excellent service - my very damaged iPhone 12 has been repaired in just over an hour - fair price and high quality. I went to 3 places and these guys were the only ones that would touch it. Now as good as new.
Terence Shek
Terence Shek
2023.12.16
Leave it to the expert! Super friendly service and quick turnaround time on a Saturday. Had big issues with my windows laptop and it was sorted the same day. Life saver. Highly recommended!