Five L Childcare Reviews

Five L Childcare Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 11 reviews

www.fivelchildcare.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Yolanda Rp
Yolanda Rp
2023-06-27
Ms Dianne has been looking after my baby since he was 6 months old. He is now 2 years and absolutely adore's her by his language and actions towards her. Ms Dianne is kind and caring. She really is very supportive and can be flexible with extra time if needed. She always tries her best to give us that support our family needs. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a small setting and a person that brings a lot of love to your child while helping them to develop good values and their own unique character. Ms Dianne will support your child.
Rakiya Jervis
Rakiya Jervis
2022-08-19
My child love five Ls she enjoys every day and sometimes she don't want to go home because it lovely and all the children are friendly. I couldn't ask for anything better.
Nicole Newman
Nicole Newman
2022-07-25
Janaka Rajarathne
Janaka Rajarathne
2021-05-26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Our daughter has been in safe hands of Ms Dianne’s (Five L’s) more than two years and we found her service to be highly professional, safe and reliable. My daughter enjoys her stay and feels very homely, happy and thrives with extra activities etc. While extending our thanks to her, we would like to recommend her services to anyone who is looking for a professional, reliable childcare and of course with greater peace of mind. She also provides with school pickups and drop off’s which we have used for last two years and never been late.
Sheree Grant
Sheree Grant
2021-03-20
Mimi Kalema
Mimi Kalema
2021-01-28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Quentin Davies
Quentin Davies
2020-06-20
Positive
Professionalism
Reliability
Responsiveness
Our daughter has been attending Ms. Dianne’s since January (from 11 months old) and absolutely loves it there. We never had a tearful drop off and it’s because of Ms. Dianne’s calm and confident nature. We know our daughter feels very safe, well cared for and has so much fun learning and playing with the other kids. Ms. Dianne has also been very flexible with our families needs as my schedule is variable. She also has the most lovely and polite twins, which makes us confident that she really cares about raising children to be kind and happy. Our daughter adores Ms Dianne and we are very happy we found her!
Pryia Mercury
Pryia Mercury
2020-03-11
My daughter and I have enjoyed the service that Ms Dianne has provided. She is very kind, welcoming, patient and professional. It is very evident that she has a lot of knowledge and experience in childcare.
Ivona Singh
Ivona Singh
2020-01-30
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Amazing childminder, very professional, reliable and kind. Our daughter loves spending time with Miss and she always has nice things to say about her. We feel very lucky to have found her. She does school drop offs and collections.
Ebony
Ebony
2019-04-13
My daughter attends Five L’s full time and I am so pleased with her progression. Diane is very attentive, and her passion and genuine love shines through. I just received my daughters 6 week review which highlighted all the necessary steps Diane is taking to ensure my daughter continues to develop in all areas. I would definitely recommend Diane and her services.
Candice Robinson
Candice Robinson
2019-04-01
Dianne is a very caring and kind childcare provider. She is passionate about children and share their enthusiasm. My daughter enjoyed attending this setting. In particular she enjoyed circle time and taking home books on loan. I Would recommend this childcare provider.