Fitness Solutions Now

www.fitnesssolutionsnow.com

Fitness Solutions Now Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
14 reviews Verified
Fitness Solutions Now
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 14 ) 5.0

Nick & Becca Over
Nick & Becca Over
2024.04.10
I hired Dan as a former college athlete looking for a way to get back in shape. Dan tailored the program to be built specifically for my needs. Fast forward a few years and I joined a semi professional soccer team. When I began experiencing pain from a long season Dan was there to help. He provided me with crucial stretches and exercises to help me continue playing at the top of my game. Without Dan I don't think I would've been able to complete the season. He is so much more than your average trainer. he takes the time to listen and truly cares for his clients.
Maddie Frisch
Maddie Frisch
2023.11.21
Dan is amazing. He's completely changed my life. We started working together almost a year ago to help me shed some post-baby weight and to feel stronger and more able to run after a toddler. I started with a back injury and he was so knowledgeable and able to give me modified exercises so I could still work on my strength without doing more harm to my back. I feel so much more confident, strong and healthy. He's incredible at pushing you, but realistically, and catering to your individual strengths and goals. He knows exactly when it's time to up your workouts and weights, and is super encouraging along the way. 10/10 recommend!!
The Mad Zapper Hair Removal
The Mad Zapper Hair Removal
2022.12.22
I highly recommend Dan for personal training! Workouts are effective, easy on the joints with very little equipment and space needed. Be Stronger, Be Feel Stronger, LIVE STRONGER! Try Dan!!
Tracy Fussell
Tracy Fussell
2022.12.22
Dan is an amazing trainer. He is knowledgeable and is great to work with if you have health issues, motivation issues or both. He has just the right touch of sympathy to your issues but has the years of experience it takes to be able to push you to do better without you even realizing that's what he's doing. He also understands that nutrition is a vital component to optimal health and includes nutrition recommendations as part of his training. Most important of all he listens. He is willing to work with you to help you get to where you feel great and give you the tools you need to take charge of your health going forward.
Lucy Brown
Lucy Brown
2022.06.02
Dan was fantastic to work with. He listened to what it was I was looking for and tailored the workouts perfectly. He is very patient and makes it all seem easy. Dan is the best!
Danielle Barry -State Police-
Danielle Barry -State Police-
2022.05.19
Dan was friendly and very knowledgeable about fitness and nutrition. He taught me a lot and I have felt a big difference, especially with my muscle mass and strength. Dan had flexible scheduling and I loved being able to work out in my own home! I would highly recommend Dan to anyone looking for a personal trainer.
Sue Izard
Sue Izard
2022.05.10
Dan’s great! A Top notch professional he has kept me right on track this last year. So glad I decided to go with an expert and not do it alone!
janetta valderas
janetta valderas
2022.05.06
I have many physical issues and was very apprehensive about a personal trainer, especially as I have never had one before. Dan came to my home. He was kind, professional, educated, and most of all very focused on a fitness program that had obtainable goals for me to meet. He has many different ideas to make each muscle group was challenged. I am a retired RN, and thought my routine was enough. I was wrong. Each week, I could feel and see improvement in my over all strength, and movement. I would recommend Dan to anyone, at any age, with any goals, whether they be to tone up, move better, or over all body health and wellness. I am so glad I met him. Worth the work and price. You WILL be very satisfied.
Angelene Johnson
Angelene Johnson
2022.05.06
Dan Ortel is great. He is very professional and knowledgeable. If you have health and fitness goals, he will help you achieve. During my sessions, he is very patience but yet encouraging. Thanks Dan for helping me in my journey.
Vickie Slinkman
Vickie Slinkman
2022.04.06
Dan teaches you how to work smarter and not harder. I spent many years exercising with no results. After two months of sessions with Dan and following his meal plan, I lost 10lbs while building muscle and gaining more energy. Virtual sessions are available which make it convenient to get in your customized workout.
Anthony Swetz
Anthony Swetz
2022.04.05
Christine Rogers
Christine Rogers
2022.03.28
I’ve been working with Dan for several years, primarily to strengthen and condition my leg and arm muscles. I’ve learned from Dan how important it is to have a guided and regular exercise program rather than taking a “hit and miss” approach. Dan really listened when I described my goals and applied his professional skills to design a plan just for me. He is very knowledgeable of anatomy and explains what each exercise is designed to strengthen. As a senior, I really appreciate not only Dan’s skills but also his encouragement in helping me accomplish my goals. He is an excellent trainer and a wonderful person!
Pamela Piro
Pamela Piro
2022.03.24
I connected with Dan Ortel in my quest to find a trainer who understand spinal concerns in fitness programs. Dan's first-hand experience and his deep understanding of human anatomy have been critical to my success with my fitness training efforts. He developed a customized program for my needs and keeps me motivated to continue my fitness efforts. I've increased overall strength, which has diminished some of my spine issues and has helped me greatly in the overall quality of my life. After overcoming considerable health issues these past several years, thanks to Dan's guidance, I'm stronger than I've been in decades.
Jennifer Molloy
Jennifer Molloy
2022.03.18
I found Dan Ortel through Thumbtack. I was looking for a personal trainer who could help me workout independently at home. I have failed to remain consistent at the gym and felt I was throwing money out of the window. He and I have been working out via zoom and I now have the confidence and knowledge to do this anytime and anywhere. He shows me a smarter way to get my strength and stamina back after neglecting myself for years. Dan is part coach, part mentor, part friend and even a drill instructor at times. If you are serious about getting in shape you have found the right guy.