Feather and Lace Cosmetic Tattoo Reviews

Feather and Lace Cosmetic Tattoo reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 98 reviews

www.featherandlace.com.au
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (98)
Lucy Hall
Lucy Hall
2022-07-24
Verified
Diane Cameron
Diane Cameron
2022-07-20
Verified
Totally recommend Feather and Lace Cosmetic Tattoo. Loving my new eyebrows thank you for doing a amazing eyebrows.
mary mitchell
mary mitchell
2022-06-23
Verified
Taylor McKeown
Taylor McKeown
2022-06-11
Verified
Kate did my brow tattoo and the end result is awesome. I’m really happy and will for sure be coming back in the future. Kate was very thorough and made sure every detail was right and that I was happy. A very pleasant experience.
Becky B
Becky B
2022-06-01
Verified
Love Kate and her team! I've had so many compliments. xx Becky B
Michelle Bahamin
Michelle Bahamin
2022-05-12
Verified
Kate always does an awesome job
Ursula Shields
Ursula Shields
2022-03-27
Verified
I had my eyeliner done with someone else twice, and both times it didn't take. I resigned myself to the fact that it wasn't for me. Kate has been doing my eyebrows and doing such a good job, I decided to give the eyeliner 1 last go. And I'm happy to say that this time it has taken. Thank you Kate. :)
Janelle Williams
Janelle Williams
2022-03-26
Verified
Shay has been so helpful, professional and friendly during my appointments. I’m extremely happy with her work as my brows feel lovely and fresh again. The salon is so inviting and relaxing it makes you wants to go back. Thank you for taking care of my brows Shay, I will definitely be a return customer.
Leesh
Leesh
2022-03-25
Verified
So glad I found this place. Shay is incredibly talented at what she does. She is meticulous ensuring perfect brows while making you feel comfortable throughout the process. Highly recommend!!
Emma Wright
Emma Wright
2022-02-28
Verified
Shay did a fantastic job when I got my eyebrows tattooed. The whole experience was lovely and I felt very comfortable to work with her to achieve my ultimate brow goals! Shay is a true professional in what she does, who will help you to get those dream brows you’ve dreamed of! :) Thank you Shay once again, I love my brows! :)
Jessica De Silva
Jessica De Silva
2022-02-26
Verified
Kate was incredible, such attention to detail! I love my new brows, the shape and colour is perfect for my face shape and natural colouring. The space is so comfortable with such a relaxing vibe I literally almost fell asleep while she was tattooing. So happy, will definitely be back x
Natalie Wood
Natalie Wood
2022-02-07
Verified
Love my refreshed brows - played that game on messenger where it tells you what profession you should be & that said "Model" Lol I put it down to my beautiful brows! Thanks Kate, perfection as always x
Kylie Gustafson
Kylie Gustafson
2022-01-21
Verified
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Kate was amazing. I'm so happy with my new eyebrows. They look amazing. I will be spreading the word for sure.
Lauren Crawford
Lauren Crawford
2022-01-18
Verified
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Shay was amazing her skills and professionalism doing my eyebrows. I’ll admit I was nervous about the whole thing but she did an excellent job and I never felt any pain the entire time I was there and my brows look perfect if I could give her 10 stars I would - L
Suzanne Crittenden
Suzanne Crittenden
2022-01-12
Verified
Great place... great girls.... Extremely Happy with my Brows... Very relaxing and Kate was very nice and easy to talk to...such a lovely job Kate thank you...💕💕
Lindsay Zohni
Lindsay Zohni
2022-01-04
Verified
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Shea was absolutely amazing…I needed my power fill brows redone, and she took great care to ensure they came out exactly as I wanted them—shape, color, style, symmetry, etc. After my touch up they are literally perfect, and I don’t have to fill them in at all anymore. What’s better than waking up with perfectly sculpted brows? Highly recommend Shea and Feather and Lace if you want brow tattooing.
Leanne Johnson
Leanne Johnson
2021-12-24
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Claire Bandiera
Claire Bandiera
2021-12-24
Verified
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Absolutely amazing and professional service! So happy with my initial appointment and follow up appointment and I love my new brows so much. They took the time to make sure I was comfortable and kept me updated throughout the whole process to make sure I was 100% happy. Thank you so much!
Hannah Baldwin
Hannah Baldwin
2021-11-13
Verified
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I wish I could add more than a 5 star review for my first eyebrow tattoo experience. A very big Thankyou to Shay for walking me through my very first time, she was amazing to deal with. She was extremely professional, gentle, kind and made me feel so comfortable and nothing was to much of a trouble. Her expertise from the colour, the brow framing to get my brows absolutely perfect. My experience went way better than I had imagined. Thankyou Shay for bringing my confidence back to my face!
Reply from Feather and Lace Cosmetic Tattoo 2021-11-13
I’m so happy I could make you feel at ease Hannah! Thank you for trusting in me with something so important! Can’t wait to see you at the touch up ?
Noelene Tyson
Noelene Tyson
2021-10-30
Verified
I’ve just had my eye liner tattooed on omg Kate is amazing. So professional and friendly love love love my eyes now 🙏🥰
Reply from Feather and Lace Cosmetic Tattoo 2021-11-13
Thank you Noelene, it was my pleasure looking after you and I’m so happy you’re loving your eyeliner ☺️