Roxanne Adams Reviews

Roxanne Adams Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 43 reviews

www.fastagents.com/agents/roxanne-adams
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (43)
amartinez0640
amartinez0640
2023-05-02
Verified
Roxanne was amazing! From the moment I called her to share my plan she was onboard and ready. She made each process that much easier for me and my family. She is dedicated and committed to deliver. I know I can trust her to get it done. If you are looking for someone who will give it ?? then look no further call Roxanne!
TerreaniaGreen
TerreaniaGreen
2023-05-02
Verified
She sold my house. Such a simple statement but in this market it was more than just selling the house. I was hesitant to even try to sell in this market but with Roxanne and Will, I knew we could do it. I had the support, the realistic plan and the warm hug to move me through the process. I am more than grateful. She brought on a great team to stage my house, take the best pictures and was there to support every showing. I would not know what I would do without such a great team. I’m excited for the future opportunity, we have a plan for my next buy, I would not do it with any other team. Thank you again for making this process easy with such an important part of my life.
katarro rountree
katarro rountree
2022-08-27
Verified
Seasoned, Hard work ethic and Accessible: Roxanne was amazing!  After successfully working with two of my fraternity brothers to purchase homes, I knew the third time would be more than a charm.  Roxanne's responsiveness and communication not only helped with the logistics of the transaction, but also made me feel comfortable and secure throughout the entire process.  From our initial conversation to close it took 9 weeks and it was an off market deal!  It was simply magical and I can't wait to work with her again on my next purchase.  Highly recommend Roxanne without any reservations.
Voyas Girlfriend
Voyas Girlfriend
2022-08-22
Verified
Roxanne is more than just a realtor - she has become a friend. A confidant. She’s been in my life through so many major milestones. We first met while I was pregnant with my son and my family purchased our first home through her. That entire experience, albeit stressful as is with any home buying, is what sealed the deal for me. Roxanne is nothing short of genuine - she truly cares about her clients and their goals. You can absolutely trust that Roxanne has your best interest at heart. I then went through a rough divorce and Roxanne was there to provide her expertise and insight during the process of listing and selling our first home (Disclaimer: she did not act as our agent through no decision of my own, but she was so helpful to me in navigating that entire experience). And now we come to present day, where Roxanne once again was there for another milestone event. As a single mom I was able to purchase a home all on my own. For me and my son, who is now 9 years old! There is so much pride in being a homeowner in the Bay Area and Roxanne has always been the first person I go to whenever I want to reach and meet those goals. Her laugh is infectious, her smile is radiating - it’s all telling to the type of person Roxanne is. Thank you, Roxanne. For your friendship. For everything.
newaboy007
newaboy007
2022-03-29
Verified
I can’t speak highly enough of Roxanne as our real estate agent. Her professionalism, knowledge, honesty, integrity and hard work ethics are very much appreciated and respected.
rhonaronquillo
rhonaronquillo
2022-02-22
Verified
Roxanne went above and beyond as our realtor when we sold our condo in Northern California and moved to Southern California. She coordinated everything necessary to prepare our condo to go to market and was there to answer any questions or concerns we had. She made the whole process of selling our condo as easy as possible for us while we moved to a new town and settled in to a new home. Roxanne exceeded any and all expectations you would have from a realtor. I highly recommend her!
Julia Chamberlain
Julia Chamberlain
2022-02-15
Verified
We chose Roxanne to be our realtor to sell our hone recently and she was absolutely amazing to work with! She made everything so easy, stress free and even fun for us and our family. Her personality is very warming and bubbly which also made us extremely comfortable with her. Roxanne is extremely thorough on everything and genuinely listens to you if you have any wants/needs/concerns. I would HIGHLY recommend using her!
carmen lindz
carmen lindz
2022-01-28
Verified
We are thrilled to have found Roxanne! We had a number of extremely unique properties that we wanted to sell and Roxanne was the perfect fit for us. We are very happy with the outcome. Roxanne is a go getter. She is smart, proactive, always positive, a team player, a very hard worker, an excellent communicator and so much more. Our family continues to be grateful for Roxanne’s wonderful efforts on our behalf! She is absolutely fabulous to work with. Thank you, Roxanne, for your amazing work!
ccherie728
ccherie728
2021-10-28
Verified
I was referred to Roxanne through my hygienist which was a really good thing because Working with Roxanne was a great pleasure, very professional, great personality and most definitely gets the JOB DONE !! Will refer to friends and family
brigettewarren
brigettewarren
2021-07-19
Verified
Roxanne is hands down the best relator we have ever worked with! We really appreciate all the time, effort and dedication she put into helping us find our dream home. I know it wasn't easy dealing with us ?? But seriously, her sound advice and business acumen made all the difference. She went the extra mile for us and I personally felt well taken care of. We are forever grateful to her for guiding us on this HUGE step in our relationship and am proud of how well she is flourishing in her career. Thank you for never giving up on us and most of all, thank you for not letting us give up on ourselves. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
patrickmbrown75
patrickmbrown75
2021-04-01
Verified
Driven, brilliant and so much fun! Roxanne helped us find our perfect house! Roxanne was always in a great mood and fun to be around. Don't let that fun fool you though, she is a serious player in buying/selling properties and negotiating. She taught us so much, and really listened to us as she directed our process. She was committed to our happiness and led us from her heart. We will forever be grateful, working with Roxanne is a powerful experience.
Matthew Berghs
Matthew Berghs
2021-01-22
Verified
There is no one better than Roxanne. She made our dream a reality. She did everything in her power to get us our dream house! Her hard work and dedication really made the difference and we are now in our dream home 21 days after first viewing the house. We couldn't be happier and can't recommend her enough if you are looking to purchase a home!
rlcummings1981
rlcummings1981
2020-12-05
Verified
Roxanne comes highly recommended!! She helped me accomplish one of the most challenging feats during such a fragile and one of the most emotional times in my life. I lost my husband and had to sell our investment property. Although heartbroken, Roxanne reminded me that the investment property did exactly what is was supposed to do, cover me financially in an emergency. There were many bumps along the way on both my and the buyer’s side throughout the process. Roxanne persevered; she was on top of it! She kept me informed, was reassuring, truly caring and held my hand the whole way. She made me feel like an old friend that I had known for years. Even better still “Roxanne sold it officially setting the highest price in the complex!” Roxanne you are heaven sent and I can’t thank you enough!
roxy ann2005
roxy ann2005
2020-11-14
Verified
We reached out to Roxanne to help us sell our rental property in Hercules and honestly she did such a phenomenal job. She took care of us from the beginning to the end. She knew the area and provided us with advice and details we would need to know when selling our home. Since it was rental property and we didn't live there, we were unfamiliar with the requirements that houses in that area need to meet and Roxanne kindly filled us in those and shared her expertise with us. We are sooo thankful that we got her as our realtor! While we were finishing off remodeling the home, she offered to check the work of the contractor knowing that we don't live in the area to constantly check everything that is going on. She really knows her business and owns it! She helped us find affordable services to prepare our house to go on the market and we got an offer we weren't even expecting. My mom and I were nervous about how to sell our property, because this is our first time trying to sell and Roxanne just came in and walked us throughout the entire process. I love how responsive, knowledgeable, honest, and communicative she is. If we ever need to buy or sell again, I think we found our realtor. I don't usually provide reviews, but Roxanne killed it and deserves that spotlight. Thank you so much Roxanne and it was a pleasure working with you!
Jermaine Gause
Jermaine Gause
2020-09-14
Verified
Roxanne is the consummate real estate professional. She’s very knowledgeable about the local ins and outs of real estate, a great communicator, extremely responsive, empowering, and has a magnetic energy that is full of optimism. She was there to guide us through the competitive world of Oakland real estate and went the extra mile to ensure that we were taken care of, even months after we bought the house. She has an amazing network, which was the magic bullet to getting our offer accepted over other competitive offers. We are fortunate to have her on our team and we’re looking forward to working together again!
zuser20160911174324417
zuser20160911174324417
2020-07-13
Verified
Roxanne is very professional, knowledgeable, patient, kind, organized, detailed, always available to answer questions and made the stressful process of buying a house much better to deal with especially during this pandemic still going on. She gave us great advice throughout the process and made sure to help us finding our forever home which we finally did last month ?? Working with her was fun! We always get excited to check our emails for our covid’s form lol because that means we are going out to check the houses we found with our masks on, gloves, sanitizers and disinfectant wipes ?? My husband and I cant thank her enough for everything she did and still does for us.. She is heaven sent! Even after the buying process, She still makes sure we are comfortable and everything is ok with our new home.. We love her so much.. She is awesome to work with! We highly recommend her!
nessababy6307
nessababy6307
2020-05-01
Verified
My family and I worked with Roxanne to purchase a home and she is the best! She is so knowledgeable, patient, professional, great communicator and ensures her clients are taken care of. I greatly recommend her to anyone that is looking for an agent! Thank you Roxanne for all your hard work and dedication! – The Ortiz’s #RoxanneSoldIt
analoeurn
analoeurn
2020-04-07
Verified
Roxanne was amazing, I reached out to her one day and she was ready to help me go look at houses. She was patient, informative and with a great personality and energy to match. I really enjoyed working with Roxanne, I learned so much from her. If I had to do this all over again I would not hesitate and call Roxanne! I know she would take care of me. Thank you so much.
dbesslo18
dbesslo18
2020-02-03
Verified
Roxanne was recommended by a good friend and was just what I needed! This was my first home purchase, so there were many questions and concerns along the way. Roxanne stepped in with accessibility and positivity, so I felt she was right there by my side. When there were delays getting into the house and timing was an issue, she offered solutions and followed up with all parties, taking stress off of me so I could enjoy the holidays and stay focused on the end result–such a gift! Her experience in real estate, and with people really shined through the entire process and I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants a smooth transition with an expert they can trust.
starskee7 5
starskee7 5
2019-11-21
Verified
Having worked with Roxanne is an experience that is really unexplainable, I could rave about how amazing she is, but it wouldn’t do Any justice on how AMAZING she really is as an agent and a person. Everything from her professionalism to the honesty she demonstrates during the selling process. She’s a very hard worker, she displays awesome communication skills And she works hard to get the job done! In a nutshell, Roxanne is a complete joy to work with and know personally, she’s an all around sharp and brilliant being and I will recommend that there is no one better to have worked with than her ?? #Roxanne the to go to gal in the Bay Area for buying and selling #1 Star & Mike ??