Mishanne Coleman Reviews

Mishanne Coleman Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 10 reviews

www.fastagents.com/agents/mishanne-coleman
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
clayacoleman
clayacoleman
2023-03-22
Verified
Mishanne is a knowledgeable professional who is also, patient, and caring. She guided me through my probate sale. She made sure I went through all the steps and answered my questions. She kept us on track during escrow and we actually closed escrow early. I definitely recommend Mishanne.
Gian winzer
Gian winzer
2023-03-21
Verified
Mishanne was an exceptional real estate agent who assisted us in the probate sale of my mother's house. Her professionalism and extensive knowledge of the process made the transaction seamless. Throughout the process, Mishanne was transparent in her communications, keeping us informed every step of the way. She also demonstrated genuine compassion, supporting us through a difficult time. We highly recommend Mishanne for any real estate needs.
Kat Stone
Kat Stone
2023-03-18
Verified
Mishanne was professional and communicated well throughout the entire process of selling her listing. Her seller was an older gentleman and she helped guide him through the sales process gently. I will definitely recommend Mishanne to potential sellers that are looking for someone to go above and beyond for their listing.
shanis km
shanis km
2022-01-27
Verified
Mishanne is amazing. She was super quick in communicating and staying ahead of the game. Our buying was so smooth and made us feel like buying a property is very easy. Start to finish within 30 days. Wonderful.
mmeche 1999
mmeche 1999
2021-09-20
Verified
I worked with Mishanne Coleman an excellent agent, her responsed was fast all time and got the best price for my condo, location it wonderful too I'm so happy thank you Mishanne Coleman!
msheila torres
msheila torres
2021-09-18
Verified
Very Professional. Answered all our questions or found answers to our questions. Helped us sell our home and find our new perfect home. She goes above and beyond. Highly recommend!!!
gissellmedina1821
gissellmedina1821
2021-06-24
Verified
It was my first time purchasing a home alone. Mrs. Coleman was patient and guided me through the process of buying my first home. We looked at homes and condos from Richmond to Benicia and all points in between! Throughout the months, Mrs. Coleman was there every step of the way. She answered every call or email no matter what time of day or night it was. Her professionalism, mentorship, knowledge, honesty, and hard work ethic are much respected and appreciated. I never felt that she was just trying to sell me a house, but that she was a mentor to answer my questions and help me to make the best decision for me and my family. In short, I recommended Mrs. Coleman to my sister and she also had a positive, productive realtor relationship. My sister is happily living her retired journey in her new condo thanks to Mrs. Coleman.
lizzjay1
lizzjay1
2021-05-20
Verified
I highly recommend Mishanne Coleman. She is the reason why I own my house today and she was able to help me accomplish that in a matter of weeks under a very tight deadline and special circumstances. Mishanne worked tirelessly day and night and never failed to contact me with a text, an email and often times with a phone call. Other than being my realtor, often times she filled the role of my spiritual guide and fed me encouraging words on those few occasions when I felt anxious. Her gentle and relaxed nature was consistent throughout which help make the process smoother. Guess who I am calling to make my next real estate investment possible?... you guessed it... MISHANNE COLEMAN!
Kyra McCain
Kyra McCain
2021-05-15
Verified
Working with Mishanne has been a positive experience. She listened to our needs and showed us houses within our budget that fit those needs. She was knowledgeable, professional, and helped us through a stressful, and at times a frustrating house hunting process. I recommend working with Mishanne because it was nice to work with a realtor who was concerned about our needs instead of a realtor trying to push every house on us in order to meet their own agenda.
picoleman
picoleman
2021-05-13
Verified
This was my first sale and Mishanne guided me through each step with professional expertise. I appreciated that she kept me constantly updated on how things were going and if she didn't have the answer to a question she was honest and made a point to get the answer for me. She was patient and compassionate while helping me when I felt overwhelmed or frustrated. I have already recommended Mishanne and they were happy with her as well. I will definitely use her again.