%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1068 ) 5.0

Andrew Phan
Andrew Phan
2024.07.10
Verified
Kevin is nothing short of amazing. As first time home buyers, Kevin was attentive to our needs. He was very thorough throughout the entire home buying process and was readily available when we needed his attention. The skillset he brings to the table along with his wealth of knowledge truly made our home buying journey manageable in this chaotic real estate environment. In the future, we plan on using him again!
MattGauntSeo
MattGauntSeo
2024.07.10
Verified
Exceptional Service and a Dream Come True - Kevin Bui is the Best! Working with Kevin Bui has been an absolute pleasure and a dream come true! From the very beginning, Kevin made the daunting process of home buying feel easy and stress-free. His expertise, dedication, and genuine kindness transformed what could have been a challenging journey into an outstanding experience. Kevin’s efficiency and attention to detail ensured that every step of the process was handled seamlessly. He took the time to understand our needs and preferences, providing invaluable guidance and support along the way. His deep knowledge of the market and keen eye for quality properties made all the difference. Not only did Kevin make home buying a reality for us, but he also did so with a warmth and approachability that is truly rare. He was always available to answer our questions, address our concerns, and provide reassurance when we needed it most. His patience and professionalism were evident in every interaction. Kevin Bui is more than just a real estate agent; he is a partner, an advocate, and a friend. We are beyond grateful for his hard work and dedication, and we wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home. Thank you, Kevin, for making our home buying experience exceptional and memorable!
dijjital
dijjital
2024.07.09
Verified
Sasha was instrumental in helping guide me through the home buying process. As a first time buyer, there was a lot to cover and a lot of details to demystify along the way. Not only was he there every step of the way, he also was very communicative after the purchase to make sure that we were all settled into our new home. COuludn't recommend him more!
Boris Guliyan
Boris Guliyan
2024.07.08
Verified
Vernon and his business partner Lisette Miranda did an amazing job finding me a great home that matched my expectations and budget. He helped me navigate the stressful process of buying the home and guided me through all related difficulties (paperwork, inspections, permits and so on). We closed in just 14 days! They were very receptive to my wishes and requirements. I highly recommend Vernon and his team as real estate agents for their skills, knowledge, integrity and willingness to help.
rserero1
rserero1
2024.07.03
Verified
Otis and Rakeitha did an amazing job helping my girlfriend and I chose a home. They were extremely responsive and accommodating and let us move at our own speed.
Thomas Olivera
Thomas Olivera
2024.07.03
Verified
Brittany has been one of the best parts of buying our new home. The quality of her customer service, of her connections, have only added to the overall emotional value that she provided as well. Brittany went above and beyond to make me feel heard, to find homes that fit our needs and priorities, and was so helpful in discussion about how to navigate these daunting process. I would recommend Brittany to anyone I love or cherish because I would know that not only would they be receiving fast, quality, service, but also would be in caring hands from someone who values relationships. I cannot say enough about our positive experience!
dylanchavez43
dylanchavez43
2024.06.27
Verified
Roxanne did a great job helping me and my family buy our first property. She helped through every step and thoroughly explained everything that we were not familiar with which demonstrated to us how knowledgeable she is. With timely responses and being available to make time for us, we couldn’t be happier with our experience with her!
hermanyang96
hermanyang96
2024.06.27
Verified
Working with Eric has been fantastic. If I worked with him originally, I would've achieved my goal of homeownership so much faster - which goes to show that who you work with in real estate is EXTREMELY important. Eric is very transparent with his communication and is also very upfront and honest about his advice - whether it is good news or bad. In this real estate market, I can definitely appreciate that because working with Eric, he'll be real with you about your goals and expectations. If you're looking for a realtor to get the job done and reach your real estate goals - Eric is the guy!
Tiffany Valvo
Tiffany Valvo
2024.06.25
Verified
Julie was incredible in every way. She found us our dream home, listened, communicated, was constantly available and just took wonderful care of us. She went above and beyond getting us answers to things about permits and mold inspections. Highly recommend.
87svang
87svang
2024.06.25
Verified
Brittany is very good at what you need to buy a house. She responds very quick and have a really good personality. I would recommend her to anyone searching for a home.
morganphillips57
morganphillips57
2024.06.25
Verified
Vernon was an incredibly welcoming and kind person who helped me and my wife with our real estate journey. We initially were planning on buying well below what we could afford at a mobile home community but Vernon helped told us about the land rent and other disadvantages. He really encouraged us to try to think bigger as a you don't get many chances like buying your first home. He showed us many amazing properties and got us a good price on the one we chose in the end. He even got into an accident and still helped us finish up the paper work and was always available to chat about questions
rjbruce200
rjbruce200
2024.06.17
Verified
Jung Hee was absolutely great in selling my home in San Leandro. Considering that I was not present in the negotiations as I live out of state, I selected her due to the absolutely sterling reviews she has received from others. She truly went above and beyond in getting the whole process finished in an amazingly short period of time. Wish she was licensed in Illinois so she could help with buying a new place here.
youngkkim
youngkkim
2024.06.16
Verified
Working with Eric has been an exceptional experience throughout our buying and selling process. His dedication and expertise made what could have been a stressful period into a remarkably smooth and trouble-free journey. From the outset, Eric understood our needs and aspirations as buyers. His ability to stay in constant communication and his proactive approach in prepping us for the challenging market were instrumental. Thanks to Eric’s guidance, we were able to get our offer accepted in a very competitive market, ending in a quick and efficient closing. On the sell side, Eric’s wealth of knowledge and extensive network proved invaluable. His strategic advice on preparing our home, up-to-date market analysis, and pricing strategy ensured that we attracted serious and ready buyers. As a result, we received an excellent offer from a pool of well-prepared buyers, culminating in a smooth and successful transaction. In just 9 weeks, Eric facilitated two transactions, seamlessly guiding us through every step of the process with professionalism and care. His diligence and partnership were evident at every turn, providing us with confidence and peace of mind. I wholeheartedly recommend Eric to anyone seeking a dedicated and knowledgeable partner in their real estate journey. His commitment to client satisfaction and his ability to navigate complexities with ease make him a standout in the field. Eric truly made a positive difference in our buying and selling experience, and we are grateful for his expertise and support.
WilliamMartinez332
WilliamMartinez332
2024.06.16
Verified
What could have been a grueling experience touring homes in the double digits each week with a toddler became fun because of Eric. His patience, knowledge, humor, and passion was infectious. He knows his stuff and really went above and beyond to make sure we understood the process as first-time home buyers. Communication and transparency are huge strengths of his. He also did a great balancing act of managing our expectations while also recognizing anything can happen in this nutty market. And in the end we got a home in a neighborhood we never anticipated we could pull off. We owe it all to Eric and his team. Highly recommend.
heigelcatherine76
heigelcatherine76
2024.06.14
Verified
Working with Kelli Kelly was an absolute pleasure and a life-changing experience. From the moment we connected, I knew I was in capable hands. Kelli's dedication, expertise, and genuine passion for real estate were evident in every step of the process. My journey to finding the perfect home wasn't straightforward, but Kelli made it feel seamless. She took the time to understand my needs, preferences, and goals, ensuring that every house we viewed aligned with my vision. Her deep knowledge of the Northern California market, combined with her keen eye for detail, made a significant difference. Kelli's commitment to her clients goes beyond the usual scope. She was always available to answer my questions, provide valuable insights, and offer support. Her positive attitude and motivational approach kept me optimistic and focused, even when challenges arose. One of the highlights of working with Kelli was her ability to simplify complex processes. She expertly navigated negotiations, paperwork, and inspections, ensuring that everything was handled efficiently and effectively. Her proactive communication and transparency were incredibly reassuring. Thanks to Kelli, I found not just a house but a home where I can create lasting memories. Her professionalism, warmth, and dedication turned what could have been a stressful journey into an enjoyable adventure. I couldn't be happier with the outcome and highly recommend Kelli Kelly to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She's not just a realtor; she's a true partner in making dreams come true.
Sarabeth Schommer
Sarabeth Schommer
2024.06.14
Verified
Mauricio was extremely helpful and patient while we shopped for and ultimately purchased my condo! It was my first home buying experience and he made it fun and easy, given the process. He was always available to answer any questions I had and quell any anxieties from whatever step of the process we were on. He facilitated consistent communication with the seller's agents and HOAs for potential properties, and when it came time to decide on a property ensured I was comfortable with the situation in all aspects. He advised me on how to go about putting in a reasonable offer that would work out for both parties, and ultimately I am very happy with my condo purchase. I always looked forward to our conversations because they were both informative and enjoyable, even in some uncertain situations. Also he has solid recommendations for contractors/vendors if needed! I would highly recommend working with Mauricio.
Awista Eva Rahimi
Awista Eva Rahimi
2024.06.13
Verified
Aaron truly went above and beyond. He surpassed and exceeded every expectation I had. I sold a home and moved into an apartment and he was there for me through every step. I got into my dream home and was very happy with what I sold my home for. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all your hard work, the long hours and the dedication you had given. I will recommend and refer my family and friends to work with you ??
Ryleigh Gaball
Ryleigh Gaball
2024.06.12
Verified
JoEllen was a dream to work with on selling my Grandma’s family home. She was extremely compassionate toward my elderly grandparents in what was an emotional sell for them. She was very friendly and welcoming while still being a bulldog when we needed her to be. Her expertise in the field is above and beyond due to her amazing networking talent. She collaborated with local realtor friends for local market insight when it came to listing our property. She was very easy to get ahold of and provided regular, timely updates and gave advice when needed. I will definitely be using JoEllen in the future for all my real estate needs and be recommending her to everyone! Thanks JoEllen for a job well done!
Jennrett Carter
Jennrett Carter
2024.06.10
Verified
My experience working with Ms. Cato was wonderful! She answered all my questions and eased my concerns. She also responded in a timely manner. She’s knowledgeable in home and commercial and eager to help. I would recommend her!
jaimerios927
jaimerios927
2024.06.10
Verified
Erica did a fantastic job getting our house that we bought. Very professional and knowledgeable on making things happen. I highly recommend Erica in helping you buy or sale a house. Answers your questions very quick and will get back to you at any given time. Professional at its best. 5 stars all the way.